Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Royale Palms reviews

  • Classy Condo

    "Except for unseasonable weather, this condo has all you need for a terrific visit to Myrtle Beach. The spacious rooms and well appointed kitchen provided a very comfortable area for ourselves and friends. The Hilton amenities are plentiful, but would recommend renting this unit during the summer and fall for optimum enjoyment of all facilities. Internet was available, but occasionally intermittent. Using the adjacent Hilton lobby was preferable. Perfect location along the Grand Strand to take advantage of all the activities of Myrtle Beach."
    Guest: Happy Wanderers Date of Stay: March 2014 Review Submitted: April 1, 2014
    View listing
  • Great Condo

    "Would like to say we really enjoyed our stay in your condo. It was very well decorated and stocked with kitchen items. I don't feel your pictures on VRBO do it justice. It was as described in your listing. Above all, we found it to be very clean which is a priority above a lot of things. Again, thank you and we hope to rent again from you in the future."
    Guest: MARK B. Date of Stay: October 2014 Review Submitted: October 16, 2014
    View listing
  • Excellent Experience

    "My family rented both condo's from this owner and we encounter an issue in one of them from the very start with the AC (which ended up having to be replaced), but the other condo was great and the central hangout for everyone (16-19 family members at any given time). Even though the AC did not work in the other unit, the owner responded fairly quickly and there was no hassle getting a refund on that unit, then the Hilton set up the group in that unit with another condo. We loved this condo, very clean, up to date décor and plenty of room for entertaining the whole group. We loved that it was right on the beach and that we had 3 pools to choose from, which my grandson's loved! I will contact the owner again for any future stays in that area as we were very pleased!!"
    Guest: Kathy A. Date of Stay: September 2014 Review Submitted: September 16, 2014
    View listing
  • Top Notch Condo

    "Thanks so much to Laurie for allowing us to stay in her beautifully decorated condo! It had a lovely view, beautiful beach, every amenity one could want, as well as quiet, clean and very well maintained. My family so enjoyed every single moment! Laurie you were such a pleasure to work with and I hope other's get a chance to experience your warm hospitality.The location to restaurants and shops was great. Thank you again I hope to be back in the near future and make more memories. Sincerely, The Henry's"
    Guest: toni Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: September 12, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement