Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Cherry Grove Beach reviews

  • Awesome Condo!

    "This condo is qwesome! It was very neat and clean. The kitchen was very well stocked. The provided towels were actually nice, soft towels, not the typical hard ones that take your skin off! The north elevator broke Sunday evening and they had it running again Monday morning. They also had the pool shut down but had it back up within an hour. The indoor pool, however was closed. It had signs on it stating it was only heated from November to May 31st, and another sign stating the indoor pool wouldn't be open until Fall. I found out the complex was under new management, so that could have been a new change this year. Our weather was awesome though, so the indoor pool wasn't needed! The condo is spacious and we had plenty of room for the 7 of us that stayed. Kellie was always very quick in responding to all of my emails and was great to work with. We enjoyed this condo so much, we have it reserved for 2015 already!"
    Guest: D Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: June 26, 2014
    View listing
  • Beautiful penthouse condo!

    "I would have given 100 percent but Had few issues with the manager. But based on my original contact with Kerri,the owner, it would be a glowing review! Her condo is absolutely beautiful and everything you need is there! Cooler, beach chairs, everything! We'll worth the money! I am a neat freak and compulsive about cleanliness. This condo will not disappoint."
    Guest: Julie D. Date of Stay: July 2014 Review Submitted: July 31, 2014
    View listing
  • I loved this beach house!

    "I had the opportunity to stay here last week for a girls getaway, with my sisters and nieces, and we loved the house! "Absolutely Paradise" is the perfect name for this gorgeous, spacious home! It felt so much more like home than any rental property I've visited in the past. The kitchen appliances (down to the coffee makers and can opener), were new and very good quality. We had everything we needed to make ourselves at home, and the view was amazing with the large, wrapped decks, and the tall windows facing the ocean. The bathrooms were luxurious, and the beds were very comfortable. I can't wait to visit Absolutely Paradise again!"
    Guest: Susan M. Date of Stay: October 2014 Review Submitted: October 22, 2014
    View listing
  • 4th of July Fun!

    "We stayed at Sea Marsh II last year in a different unit but was disappointed with the upkeep of the condo so we decided to try this one and were not disappointed this time! We were pleased with the updated décor, newer washer/dryer, and the master bedroom was very large. We also loved being down by the inlet, this is our favorite beach by far! Owners were very pleasant to work with and we plan to come back to this condo in the future :)"
    Guest: Hilltoppers Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: July 9, 2014
    View listing

Cherry Grove Beach Travel Tips

Cherry Grove Beach Rentals Offer Beautiful Myrtle Beach Accommodations

North Myrtle Beach is one of the most beautiful areas of the South Carolina Coast. When you are looking for one of the most pristine destinations in the area, Cherry Grove Beach houses are simply great places to spend your vacation.

Cherry Grove Beach Houses Offer Easy Access to the Beautiful Shoreline

Cherry Grove Beach rentals are ideal for travelers looking to enjoy the coast of South Carolina as well as the many attractions of Myrtle Beach. Here, travelers will find many opportunities for swimming, sunbathing, fishing, and even diving. North Myrtle Beach lodging brings in travelers from across the country every year, and there is always something exciting to enjoy right on the beach.

Cherry Grove Beach Rentals Offer Easy Access to Attractions

When you choose to spend your vacation in one of the Cherry Grove Beach houses, you will find the attractions of Myrtle Beach within easy reach. Take the family to Myrtle Waves Water Park or the Build-A-Bear Workshops or visit the Ripley's Aquarium. The area is also host to the annual Myrtle Beach Bike Week, and these Cherry Grove Beach rentals offer ideal accommodations for riders and visitors alike.

North Myrtle Beach Lodging Offers Spectacular Accommodations

When you are looking for the perfect Myrtle Beach lodging choice, Cherry Grove Beach houses are ideal. These properties offer many amenities, and finding a private patio or barbecue is easy. You can find a property to suit your family or group, no matter the size as well as the perfect beach rental to suit all of your vacation wishes.

Cherry Grove Beach rentals offer great chances to unwind as well as easy access to the Atlantic coast. Take in a breathtaking sunset or simply relax in the ocean breeze and let your mind drift away. Myrtle Beach, South Carolina is one of the top destinations in the country because there is so much on offer there. If you are looking for the ideal destination for every member of your family, this is the perfect North Myrtle Beach lodging option for you.

Sponsored Advertisement