Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Ocean Drive Area reviews

  • Great Condo

    "Cant beat the view and Paul was great to work with. I highly recommend!"
    Guest: Michael H. Date of Stay: May 2014 Review Submitted: October 10, 2014
    View listing
  • Our 5th Stay!

    "We love this condo!! It is the perfect place to stay! The condo is comfortable, well furnished and immaculate! Lanny and May are wonderful to work with. Check in is extremely easy. Everything you need is waiting for you when you arrive. The beds are quite comfy. We love the new rockers on the balcony! We cook a lot when we stay here and we always have everything we need. The kitchen is well supplied. This is a beautiful place for a relaxing vacation. We will definitely return for a 6th stay in the near future!!"
    Guest: Anonymous Date of Stay: November 2014 Review Submitted: November 17, 2014
    View listing
  • Enjoyed Our Stay - What a great value!

    "This was our first time staying in the Myrtle Beach area. We LOVED that we were steps away from both the ocean & the pool and that the condo overlooked both! The condo itself was in good shape and well appointed (looked like mattresses were recently replaced and they were comfortable). The only "complaint" I have is that the master bedroom shower head probably needs to be changed as the amount and pressure of the water wasn't great. Parking under the building(s) is first-come first-serve but there are plenty of spots in the open lot. The close proximity to the Super Wal-Mart (where we did our grocery shopping) and the restaurants & gas stations on 17 was another bonus. Broadway at the Beach and the outlets are about a 20-25 minute drive. The beach in front of the Tilghman is beautiful, roomy (not sitting/laying too close to anyone) and relaxing (alcohol allowed on the beach)...and just the right distance away from some of the larger hotels which have packed beaches. This is definitely a great value for the money and if we decide to make the trip again down to N. Myrtle Beach I will definitely check to see if Ann's place is available! Thanks for an awesome week at the beach!"
    Guest: S. Williams Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: August 30, 2014
    View listing
  • Much needed family vacation

    "This house is in a great location. Steps to the beach, extremely quiet neighborhood, and close to multiple golf courses. Hard to go wrong when playing golf in the morning and going to the beach in the afternoon. Well my wife and daughters were on the beach all day. The house has everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible including a grill, beach chairs, and a dog bed. It was clean and big enough for everyone to have their own space. Ashley is very easy to deal with. Great customer service and I would recommend her to anyone. Check in process was a breeze, no problems at all. Would like to stay longer, but had to get back to work. We are definitely planning to come back."
    Guest: Eddie Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: August 10, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement