Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Ocean Drive Area reviews

  • 4 golfers

    "We love this house and have used it for 8 years for our annual golf trip to North Myrtle Beach and it's perfect for 4 guys each with our own bedroom and bath. Perfect location close to all our golf and night life stops. Thanks we'll be back next year."
    Guest: David W. Date of Stay: February 2015 Review Submitted: March 10, 2015
    View listing
  • Winter Escape

    "Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I spent Feb and March at the Ashworth 908. The apartment was nicely appointed and the kitchen was very well equipped. There was a lot of construction going on but it was less disruptive than I thought it would be. Victoria at North Beach realty was excellent and responded immediately to a few glitches I did have."
    Guest: Margaret M. Date of Stay: March 2015 Review Submitted: April 3, 2015
    View listing
  • Can't Wait To Return

    "This was the first time I stayed at this condo, and it was fantastic! From the initial conversations with Lanny and May on the phone (which were actually quite enjoyable), to our actual arrival and stay at this unit, everything was perfect. I would highly recommend this unit. It was truly like being at home, and I am already looking forward to visiting again. Thank you for sharing your home Lanny and May!"
    Guest: Kevin W. Date of Stay: March 2015 Review Submitted: April 7, 2015
    View listing
  • Golf Group Older Adults

    "All of our expectations were exceeded. The property name is so appropriate " SIMPLE PLEASURE ". Absolutely Perfect would also apply. Our golf group has traveled together to many different destinations for 30 years, this year there were 11 of us. The Simple Pleasures private home and the owners Jean and Jim, helped make this 2015 trip a memorable one. The house is indeed their home, for every detail about the property makes you feel you are visiting friends. Each of us had our own bed. The bedrooms on the main living floor were separated by a privacy hall providing quiet comfort. 5 bathrooms gave us ample space and time for all us to get ready for early golf or evening dinner. The kitchen was well equipped for our large group, and we were all able to gather around the dinning room table to share a bite to eat and laugh at our new golf stories. There is even a screened in porch for relaxing , with views of the ocean right across the street and beautiful sunrises. The beach in this location is perfect and not as crowded as areas just north and south of this mostly residential part of North Ocean Drive. The back yard and pool area are fenced in providing more gathering space for large groups and a safe area for those traveling with children. We liked Simple Pleasures so much, our group wants to return there next Spring (that says it all), and I personally hope to take my growing family, kids and grand kids, there as well. Don't hesitate to take your group or family to Simple Pleasure. Enjoy!"
    Guest: Andy Date of Stay: April 2015 Review Submitted: April 15, 2015
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement