Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms Studio
Space 400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property


Imagine waking up every morning to the beautiful view of the Marina in the best and brand new condo to become available! This is a dream vacation in the making.

Everything is newly remodeled from wall to wall. We have furnished our condo with brand new furnishings to make your stay extra comfortable and have all the basic amenities provided so you do not have to worry about a thing. From our comfy queen bed, high speed WiFi, to our brand new 55" smart TV... you will have everything you could possibly need. We have air conditioning to make your stay more comfortable, along with a large fridge, stove, microwave, and everything you would need to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Outside of our perfect condo, you are steps from authentic Mexican cuisine, plenty of shops, and a 8-10 minute walk from all the action! With our condo, you can look forward to a quiet relaxing vacation spot with stunning views right outside our balcony, but also take a brisk walk to the close by nighttime attractions such as Squid Roe, Cabo Wabo or Mandala night club!

With 100+ bars and restaurants within a few minute walk, there is something to satisfy every need!

More Details

Member since: 2017
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018


World Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Budget
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming


Good! 3.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
7% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
average rating of 3.8461537 based on 13 reviews
Fair Oaks, CA, USA

Nice, but noisey

  • 3 of 5

We stayed in April of 2018. I’ll comment on some of the things said by other reviewers as well as our own impressions.

The good: if you want to have easy access to the marina and all it has to offer; this is a great location. You are steps from numerous restaurants and bars, shopping, and a 10-minute walk to the beach. You can watch the fishing boats come and go, and watch the antics of Pancho the sea lion. The unit was generally clean and in decent order. The front desk staff is very nice. The A/C works great. We didn’t use any appliances except the fridge, but it looks like everything else is in good order. The TV reception was fine. The patio is small, but comfortable for two people. The security seems good – you get a real key to a real steel gate to get to your room.

The bad: to say this unit is ‘brand spanking new’ is a bit of a stretch. It’s nice enough, but there are problems. The bed might be new, but is as uncomfortable as any bed I have stayed in for any period of time. The shower head is terrible. The bathroom sink is not attached to the counter –it’s just kind of sitting in there. There were some tiny bugs on the kitchen counter, which we saw even after they were in our room to fumigate (we did not request the fumigation – we think it just happened to be on a normal schedule). But the noise from the clubs is the worst part. We underestimated what we had read from other reviewers. It wasn’t bad on Wednesday or Thursday night, but on Friday, Saturday and Sunday night the clubs across the marina we going until at least 2AM, sometimes 5AM. Even with windows closed, A/C on, you simply cannot get a decent night sleep. So the noise isn’t the condo’s fault – but it is still it’s biggest problem. And the unit DOES NOT HAVE Wi-Fi. The lobby does. It does not work in the room. Also, we paid a ‘cleaning fee’ in advance, but received notice when we checked in that if we didn’t do our own dishes, there would be an additional fee. Weird.

Overall, if you are in your 20s or 30s and are going to be out late in the nightlife anyway, this condo would be a good choice. If you aren’t into the clubs, but are going mid-week, you will probably be OK. If you are like us (not into the loud music until 5AM), don’t go on a weekend.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, CO

Save your time and money

  • 2 of 5

Planned my first trip to Cabo for a wedding and for the price, this property jumped out at me. Was pretty easy to set up the reservation at first but some issues arose before and during the stay. First of all, after I submitted my reservation request, I was emailed/messaged on VRBO by someone from the property named "Richard". The property profile stated "Ashley" was the owner. They also contacted me as someone named "Morgan" (not my name) to say they approved my stay and gave me check in directions and whatnot. I was worried they mixed up my reservation so I immediately messaged back to confirm they had the right person. It took them nearly 2 weeks to respond!!! Very unprofessional and unhelpful for people coming internationally to relax. The unit itself is just ok. The bed is very creaky and uncomfortable, there is no wi-fi whatsoever in the room, there were bugs on the counter (don't leave any food out), shower needs some work, and small little things like theres an iron in the room but nothing to iron on and the front desk didn't have one. To be honest, the front desk people were the best thing about this stay. I would say save your money at this property and look elsewhere....plenty of other properties with better amenities and better owner/renter interaction in the same area.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jerrod, I apologize to hear how unhappy you were about your stay. When we originally had communication issues, I emailed you with my personal cell phone number if you were to need anything throughout your stay. I am sorry you didn't feel the need to call me. I didn't know there were further issues. We would have rectified it. Best, Richard & Ashley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Accommodation gone wrong

  • 1 of 5

To start we have stayed at several VRBO properties unfortunately this is the first time we have had issues. There is no wifi in the unit as advertised the wifi is in lobby which is great if you like the lobby better than the condo, the TV picture was like listening to the radio as u could not see anything owner said it would get fixed but never did, the one day that my wife was not feeling good and decided to take a break they decided to start hammer drilling in the unit below making it impossible to even be in the unit, I saw afterwards that they installed lights for a dance floor in the bar under this so if you like to listen to music all night this unit is for you. I contacted the owner a second time but got no response so I guess she got her money and doesn’t care. Things don’t always go as planned but This was a bit much I would never go back to this unit and never rent from this person again

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Alexander, We tried to fix the TV during your stay, but unfortunately the management could not get into the unit that was creating the problems for the whole building. We would have absolutely tried to further rectify any problems had we heard from you again, but we never spoke with you a second time like you say and thought the problem was fixed. I apologize you were so unhappy. We always try our best to help people enjoy their stay. We would love to offer some sort of refund if you would like to accept.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

really loud music

  • 3 of 5

The unit is very nice 4* with everything you need except for ear plugs. The restaurant below the unit has very loud music until 11:30. Mr. Frogs across the marina plays at over 90 decibels until around 2:30 on week-ends so you can hear the beat even with the door to the balcony closed.

The TV apparently had cable trouble as some channels did not work and the ones that did were full of "snow". We kept hearing it would be repaired tomorrow. Tomorrow never came, but again this is Mexico.

No elevators so had a bit of a problem doing the stairs as I had to use a cane as my hip got bad a couple of weeks before we came. If walking is not a problem that won't be an issue. The staff is very nice.

We played the game catch the internet when you can. If we needed it we had to go to the lobby where it is better. It ranges between excellent and poor in the room but usually good in the lobby.

Be sure to get the $3 water delivered to the unit.

We did enjoy the view with the resident seal and activity there. At night it is great. Also, great location for restaurants, trips and shopping.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Not what we expected.

  • 2 of 5

The price was reasonable. So I guess you get what you pay for. The shower head needs replaced and the water pressure increased ( in other reviews as well ). We assumed since it had been brought up in previous reviews they would have fixed the shower. They did not.

The shower drain backed up the first day there. Property staff took care of it quickly. The bed is very uncomfortable. We were there for 5 nights and didn't get much sleep. The noise from the surrounding bars cannot be overlooked or ignored. We tried everything we could to drown out the music as it goes on until 5 AM. The staff on property were very accommodating and friendly and we appreciated them. We wouldn't stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

great location and access to everything

  • 4 of 5

This is the middle of the marina and close to everything but on the quiet side so noise was not an issue. Easy walk to the beach, excursions, restaurants, shopping, etc. It was very clean (after they cleaned it while we waited since they lost our reservation) but it desperately needs a new shower head, better lighting above the bathroom sink and the wifi only worked on the balcony sometimes. The balcony was a great place to sit and soak up the weather!

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
Los Cabos International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
Mango Cantina
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Hacienda Cocina y Cantina
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $40
Property Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties