Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Vacation Home in Navarre Beach ~ Steps to the Beach ~ Community Pool!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,750 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

La Belle Vie. "The Good Life". You will definitely have a good vacation when you stay in this gorgeous home. This 3/2 house will be your new "Home Away From Home". La Belle Vie is located just steps away from the Santa Rosa Sound and about a block from the Gulf of Mexico. The living room and bedrooms have flat screen TV's. Balconies on the front and back. Large spacious area underneath to barbecue along with a two car garage. Free WiFi.

Bed Sizes:

Master Bedroom – King

Second Bedroom – Queen

Third Bedroom – Twins (2)

Living Room – Queen Sleeper Sofa

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Amenities

Homeport House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Vacation Home in Navarre Beach ~ Steps to the Beach ~ Community Pool!
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
3

Nice house, location / view were disappointing. Not big fan of the rental company.

  • 3 of 5

Overpriced for the location, walk to the beach. Community pool was a positive as was the property itself. 9:00 AM checkout was the worst. More basic amenities would have been nice, two trashbags and 3 dishwashing tablets seemed rather inadequate or maybe I am just being petty. Tropical storm Cindy didn't help either.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive remarks on the property and the community pool. We are sorry that our check out time was a problem and that the tropical storm put a damper on your stay. We at Southern sincerely hope we get another chance to make a fan out of you. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful home. As soon as we walked in we were felt like we were home. Very beachy decor. Plenty of kitchen ware including pots, dishes and a blender I was so happy to see for my breakfast shake!

My only complaints include the cheap TP which is no big deal because I can bring my own... and the beds were on the super soft side. Our backs need firm but the beds were still comfortable.

Would love To book this home in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Chandra, Thank you for your review and sharing your concerns. We're happy to hear the kitchen had everything you needed, including a blender for your shake! We love the decor in this home as well. We look forward to your next visit with us! ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional