Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Perfect Studio in Las Vegas for One or Two

Bedrooms 1
Space 775 sq. ft.
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Studio, 1 Bedroom + Detached Unit, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

We have (1)Beautiful, 1 bedroom studio Down Stairs. Down stairs wheel chair accessible Open Floor Plan.This place is perfect for a couple's or singles looking for a very special accommodation in Las Vegas.

This studio sits on a 1.5 acre property..

The property is lush and green with lots of fruit trees and private access to this second story studio, with large deck that has spectacular views of the mountains and surrounding properties.

The studio is located just minutes from Las Vegas Boulevard and Mandalay Bay, on the south side of the strip.

Major cross streets are Blue Diamond Road and Dean Martin Drive.

Do not miss this place.

Keywords: Studio

All Pets Must be Pre Approved by Owner. Pet Fee may Apply.

More Details

Ron Faithfull
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

What makes this studio unique

Quite Comfortable Close to Las Vegas Strip & Airport.

Hidden Gem

Guestbook comments from the owner

"My Wife and I spent two months(Feb and March 2008)at Ron's studio apt. behind his residence. it was very clean, comfortable, and convenient.the direct tv was down due to a windstorm. Ron repaired it in two days. He was always ready and willing to provide aid in any way. He provided transport to the airport when we left. The cost is very reasonable. You will not regret it if you stay here. e.l. sutherland 330-478-1784, canton,ohio) ron:i tried to put this on your web site.but,it woundnt take. please put this on your web site. e-mail me when you have done so . Thanks, Elvin and Lois
Apr 2008
  • 1 of 1


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCarran Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Silverton Casino
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Mt Charleston


Las Vegas Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 775 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Away From It All
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Covered Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Queen size Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(77 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Perfect Studio in Las Vegas for One or Two
average rating of 4.8831167 based on 78 reviews
Winston Salem

Nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5

This was a very nice guest house. It had everything we needed for our stay. It does not have a full kitchen (range), BUT it does have everything you need to cook small meals. The owner is very nice. We had one issue that I emailed about late in the day and did not expect to have it resolved until the next day. He was there immediately to take care of the problem which was just a light that was not working correctly. It is located in a quiet neighborhood close enough to major highways so that no matter which way you are headed, it is easy to get around. I highly recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was clean and well appointed, but I don't think I would stay there again.

  • 3 of 5

The property was clean and well appointed. Ron was responsive and allowed an early check-in and provided a cooler for our use during our stay.

The bathroom exhaust fan had to be run constantly to avoid a sewage smell in the guest quarters. The bathroom drains were slow, and although Ron said he would provide drain cleaner, it didn't happen before we departed. In the last 2 days of our stay, there were several scorpions that appeared in the bathroom. Ron sprayed the perimeter of the building as soon as we notified him. Although I had informed the owners that we were there to visit our children, Ron didn't like that we had them over for dinner one night.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Its been a Hot Summer in Vegas and we've on occasion been encountering a few more Scorpions than Usual. In pass couple Bookings has not encountered any. Unit is Small and we only Rent and are Insured for 2 Guest per our Listing. Was never informed of a Family Dinner till I came Home to Property to Find 4 Cars to My surprise.So yes I was not Happy they Rented Guest House not the entire Property.A little advance notice would have changed out come. Quiet Frankly don't don't want you back you Rented Guest House not the entire Property.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

We had a very nice stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Far from the noise, but close to everything.

  • 5 of 5

The studio has all you need for a stay in Vegas. I was there on business and usually stay at a hotel. This was just as good and has safe parking on the prooerty. The owner was very helpuf and accommodating.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Ron & Michelle's studio three times and have always been MORE than pleased with our stay. Their property is beautiful and quiet and the studio has everything you might need. We HIGHLY recommend staying there. Five star owners and five star accommodations!

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice apartment and very helpful owner

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is nice, fully equipped and quiet. What it makes it special is having an owner like Ron, who was always willing to help in any possible way. I have to go to Las Vegas for business every year and I will certainly book one of Ron's properties. Thanks Ron!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $10
Cleaning Fee $75
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties