Cabin, 1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
Vacasa of Tennessee
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
About Vacasa of Tennessee
Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers. Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team. Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Wonderful, clean, stocked property!
We enjoyed the property immensely. The location to all the attractions was great. We are already saving our money to come back when the leaves are changing and the snow is starting to fall. Next time we'll bring more friends! Thank you so much.
Property was in a great location! However, it was not clean and had dog hair all over the furniture, floor, and bedding. The dishwasher was broken despite quite a bit of advertising that the cabin had one and it had broken for quite awhile because the floor was all warped and the cabinet surrounding the dishwasher had visible mold on it. The hot tub was not clean either.
We did appreciate the washer/dryer in the unit as well as the gas grill available for grilling. The location was the best feature about this cabin.
Tiffanie, thank you for the feedback. The dishwasher has been ordered and will be replaced along with the flooring. The housekeeping manager has been notified the home was not cleaned to our standards so this can be corrected as well. We are so glad you enjoyed the location and hope you will return!
The cabin was perfect and the location was even better! Could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Very nice and homie feeling.
The cabin was great other than poor over head lighting for the living room/ dinning room area at night. Also the fridge/ freezer was not cold. We called they said they would send somone out next day but did not and did not call us back.
Everything about this cabin was great