Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR, 3.5BA Nashville Townhouse w/ Rooftop Views - Blocks from Broadway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

With unimpeded skyline views from a sprawling rooftop deck, this new 3BR, 3.5BA townhouse offers high-end finishes and some of the most luxurious accommodations in the city. Enjoy upscale dining, vibrant nightlife, and easy proximity to downtown. Sleeps 6.

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

Park 2 cars in the garage and step inside. Modern concrete flooring flows throughout the ground level. Beyond the entryway to the right is a guest bedroom with a queen-size bed, a closet, and a 25” wall-mounted, flat-screen TV. The tiled en-suite bathroom has a granite vanity and a tub/shower combination.

Head upstairs to an open-concept kitchen, living, and dining area with hardwood flooring and plenty of natural light. At the top of the stairs is a ½-bathroom with a large mirror. Round the corner to find a contemporary light fixture hanging above a wooden dining table with 6 upholstered chairs. A grand feature clock is affixed to the far wall.

Continue into the chef’s kitchen, where a large center island seats 5. Enjoy a coffee and cocktail bar, granite countertops, and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including a double-door fridge, gas range/oven, dishwasher, and microwave. Grey cabinets with modern hardware are stocked with all the cookware and dishes you’ll need to prepare a delicious meal.

The living area features a grey upholstered sofa, 2 sleek white armchairs, and a 50” flat-screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace. A beautiful tufted bench sits beneath a large picture window, and a charming wooden desk is tucked away in the corner.

Proceed to the 3rd level to find 2 additional bedrooms and a stacked washer/dryer at the top of the stairs. The guest bedroom on your right includes a queen-size bed, a walk-in closet, and a tiled en-suite bathroom with a granite vanity and a tub/shower combination. A 50” flat-screen TV rests atop a charming wooden chest.

At the end of the hall is the master suite, where you’ll find a king bed with crisp white linens, a 40” wall-mounted flat-screen TV, and a large walk-in closet. A tufted armchair and side table sit beneath a large picture window, offering a quiet place to kick back with a good book. The en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity with granite countertops, a walk-in glass-door shower, and a separate water closet.

Best of all, a sprawling, 900 square-foot rooftop deck boasts unobstructed views of the Nashville skyline. Relax in the outdoor lounge furniture with a cocktail in hand and enjoy your luxurious Music City retreat.

OUR LOCATION

The townhouse is central to Nashville’s hottest neighborhoods: enjoy upscale restaurants and vibrant nightlife in the Gulch District; browse boutique shops, music stores, and art galleries in 12 South; or head to Music Row to explore the studios where your favorite songs were recorded.

Dine, drink, and dance the night away at Sambuca, a modern lounge and local hotspot known for its eclectic dining, beautiful rooftop deck, and nightly live music.

Then, check out downtown Nashville’s honky tonks and arts scene, just 0.8 miles from Broadway.

Local Permit: Issued 2017 followed by 077983

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Amenities

Edgehill House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR, 3.5BA Nashville Townhouse w/ Rooftop Views - Blocks from Broadway
average rating of 4.787879 based on 33 reviews
5

Perfect Couples Trip

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay. The setup was perfect for 3 couples with 3 full baths and a half bath on the main level. It was in a great spot, just a quick Uber ride to the Gulch or Broadway. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The rooftop patio was pretty chilly and there was no heater so we were a little bummed we didn’t get to enjoy lounging on the patio. We also couldn’t get the living room fireplace to ignite. Otherwise it was the perfect stay and I highly recommend for anyone traveling to Nashville!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jessica, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the fireplace inspected. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fox point, WI
4

Girls Trip; lovely experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the space we called home while visiting Nashville. We were a group of 6 - and comfortably enjoyed each space in our rental (bedroom, living room & bathrooms). The challenge with the property was both the cleaning service leaving the space not completely clean (garbage in kitchen & dishes unwashed) as well as an inability to leave out the from door. The building is a new build so when walking through the unfinished/gravel gangway, a huge rusty nail went through my shoe.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Long beach, CA
5

Perfect location townhouse

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was perfect close to everything. House was clean and comfortable for 3 couples.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pascagoula, MS
5

Nashville Townhome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A very nice clean upscale property - very comfortable - great for a group of 6 tastefully furnished-nice roof patio- we enjoyed our Thanksgiving there! Thank you! This is a review for staying Thanksgiving week FYI Walking during the day to the Gulch/ music row /Downtown no problem- but would not recommend at night. This is an upcoming area but not quite walker user friendly or a neighborhood yet. Uber is quick and efficient . Groger less than 2 miles away by car -very nice selection - no wine available on Sundays and Holidays FYI Nice fireplace too- Cozy and nice to park your cars in garage . The Thai Restaurant next door is awesome for take out! Top 8 in Nashville . Kitchen is very new- and nice . Appreciated the coffee filters/ Kitchen needs another larger boiling pot and another larger sauté pan. Little details for the cook. Otherwise very nice. Very bare to entertain - needs placemats and vases. Maybe games too - BBQ upstairs/ fire pit would be awesome Noise is a factor on 12th avenue- we stayed in the back bedroom not the master king bedroom. Great cable and internet. Washer and dryer too! Be aware there are stairs - one bedroom ground level - 2 bedrooms on third level. Second level entertaining and kitchen. Lots of stairs -FYI Heater unit made A LOT of noise and they are aware of it and will fix it. Very new and very nice! They are tweaking it. Thank you for sharing your townhouse

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Etienne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly respond. Please note that we are now updating the listing to state the floor levels of which the bedrooms are located on. The Heater has also been repaired. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hickory, NC
4

Better than Average

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The positive: location, bedrooms, quality of beds, vibe, decor, layout of space The negative: although several other reviews mentioned the fact that one kitchen towel was not enough, there was only one - and it was dirty. Lamps in downstairs bedroom were beautiful but would not stay up. An entire wall of outlets in downstairs bedroom had no power, first upstairs bedroom shower curtain had lots of mildew, four remote controls for TV made it a puzzle, and it was chilly when we were there so we tried the gas logs - there was no gas. The living room furniture was cute but not comfortable. Overall, it was better than average, but we had several concerns.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Heather, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Durham, NC
5

Eautiful Condo - week equipped

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Took family to Nashville for 3 day Trip - was a great location wether you walked to town or drove in - beautiful place, everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.