Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Linens included at No Charge

Bedrooms 1
Space 320 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Studio across street To Beach,boardwalk, Sleeps 4, Kitchenette

Across the street from the Boardwalk and Ocean. 1 room studio with a queen bed and futon that makes queen bed. Kitchenette, Fridge w/ice maker. Stove, microwave,coffee maker. Furnished with dishes,silverware,pots & pans. No carpet. Outdoor Saltwater swimming pool.

BBQ grill. Free parking on-site. Condo is located on the 2nd floor. Walking distance to many attractions, Family Kingdom Amusement & Water Park, 2nd Ave Pier (Fishing also), Putt-Putt, Starbucks, Sharky's, Landshark, Ripley's Believe it or Not. Golf Courses: Wicked Stick,River Oaks,Eagles Nest, Pine Lakes, Grande Dunes, Arrowhead CC, LongBay...just to mention a few. Also Mid-Way Par 3. Privately owned, clean, efficient. Affordable family vacation condo.

Sandra White
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

About Sandra White

Hi...We purchased this condo and I have been advertising on Home Away, Vacation Rentals other sites for years. I decided to go with VRBO this I look new, but I am not. I try to provide a great value with a clean affordable location. I keep our condo's current, with furnishings, bedding, fresh paint. I also keep the nice extra's like beach chairs, TV tables, a crockpot. We also have available for your use a highchair and pack n play for infants...Please request access when making the reservation.

My husband & I love the beach and it was a dream come true when it worked out that we could purchase...Now we enjoy sharing with you and your family and hope that you will have the opportunity to make lifelong memories as we have.

Sandra White purchased this condo in 2010

Why Sandra White chose Myrtle Beach

The complex is small...only 23 total units. I know everyone there and it is a great group of homeowners. It has the parking right no across the street parking and taking valuable time making your way to the car each time you want to go out. It is so close to many attractions you don't really have to drive..but we like to go to the outlets. It is right across the street from the beach and close to everything.

What makes this condo unique

You only have to deal with me. No property manager's who may or may not care. I take pride in keeping our condo's in good condition...Of course, things can happen and I have resources to get things taken care of quickly. Parking is free and just steps away from the front door. Also has that down-home family fee.


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 320 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Sheets & bath towels furnished. Any stains that cannot be removed will be considered damage. Please be sure to bring your own make up remover cloths.
  • You will need your own beach & pool towels. Also your trashbags and paper products.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Standard bathtub/Shower . Free standing sink.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen bed, with premium mattress. Futon with interspring mattress...much more comfy than pull out sofa.
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Condo is furnished with comforts of home.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Linens included at No Charge
average rating of 4.7 based on 20 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Excellent room in a perfect location. Walk a block and you're at the beach and also at the boardwalk. Great place with lots to do. We have two little ones and this room worked great for us. Loved the pool too.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We love the opportunity to provide a family friendly place with an affordable price and great location. We are blessed to be able to do this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Location was wonderful, short walk to the beach and lots of great restaurants. Room was clean and just as advertised.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I my pride myself & our condos to be just as expected or better. Thank you and please think of our condo for your next visit to the area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A great getaway!

  • 4 of 5

The location was perfect! Just a block to the beach and boardwalk. The futon was surprisingly comfortable. We couldn't have used another blanket, but other than that, it was perfect!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I so glad you enjoyed...I will get another blanket in there...someone must have accidentally packed it with their stuff.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice clean, and friendly people.

  • 5 of 5

Our first time at the beach as a family. Loved the location close to everything fun to do. Clean. Quite. And such friendly family in other units. Pool very nice to have. Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad your family choose my condo. I strive very hard to provide a great family get-away, where lifetime memories can be shared over & over.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Poor location.

  • 2 of 5

Older bldg needs renovation. No screen in door allowed flies/bugs inside. Need to update plumbing/tub. Nice pool, neighbors and fridge. If you're just sleeping here ok, but if you want to enjoy being on Myrtle Beach this is one to pass. Nice owner. Very understanding of expectations.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you were unhappy. Yes it is an older building, but it is clean and in a great location. I think when you arrived a day early and wanted to access the condo and after I advised you 3 times, that the condo was occupied that you started to be unhappy at that point. It is a modest condo and that is stated in the listing. You did stay 2 nights free and then ask for grocery money. I don't think there was anything that would have made you happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great unit! Just as described!

  • 5 of 5

The unit is just as described. We very much enjoyed our time there and it was just what we needed. Had no idea the CCMF music festival would be such a hit to our teenagers so we will definitely plan more time there next year, one day wasn't enough for them!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad. I try to have all of the comforts of home in a great location!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
0.5 Miles
Myrtle Beach Internationa
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Sharkey or 2nd Ave Pier
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Nearest Beach
Myrtle Beach
Car: recommended

Located across the street from beach. It is about 50 steps. It is also on the new boardwalk. Walking south, about 3 block is the 2nd Ave Pier and just beyond it is Family Kingdom Park (Water & Rides). Walking North, there is Starbucks, Sharky's, Landshark, Sky Wheel, Plyer Park, free concerts & fireworks. There are new attractions everytime I go there. The beach is level and nice for playing in the water or looking for shells...It is open..(highrise does not block sun). Our swimming pool has been converted to Saltwater pool...It feels is not like saltwater in the ocean...(just in case) You can walk west & be on 17th business..Right at USPS and lots of shops & food..Hungry Howies, Shuckers Raw Bar..there are so many choices. Also see my listings #4155021 & 705848.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Refundable Damage Deposit $100

Rates are subject to change until confirmed. Security deposit will be higher for guest under the age of 25.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties