About the property
- House3000 sqft
- Half Baths1
- Minimum Stay3 - 4 nights
FABULOUS VIEW, 3 Bedrooms + SUN ROOM , 2.5+ Baths, with everything you will need
Luxurious 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, with 2 fireplaces over 3,000 sq. ft. duplex, including beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms with all the trimmings. Property also features an 11 X 29 sq.ft. sunroom off the master. Enjoy your 10 ft. bar area in your spacious living room with large formal dining room. There is a spacious kitchen with an adjacent breakfast dining area. Many extras included; boogie boards, beach chairs, towels, beach toys and more. We offer a wine cooler for our wine lovers as well. Please request any extras that would make your vacation as special and easy as possible at no extra charge and we will try to accommodate you.
Property also includes an 11x29 sq. ft. balcony overlooking amazing sunsets and the La Costa Spa and Golf Course. It's a gem! Please call for availability and information. I DO HAVE TWO OTHER WONDERFUL, UPGRADED PROPERTIES AVAILABLE THAT ARE STEPS FROM THE FAMOUS MOONLIGHT BEACH IN THE HEART OF DOWNTOWN ENCINITAS!
Call 619-954-3280 for more information, availability and pictures.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- May 26, 2018
About Sharon Runager
Me (on the right) with my friend at our favorate beach(Moonlight State Beach)just having fun and about to ride the waves on our boogie boards. This beach is about a 10 minute drive.
Sharon Runager purchased this House in 1987
What makes this House unique
This property has beautiful sunset views and a great view of the La Costa Golf Course and Spa. The house is located just a short drive to all that San Diego has to offer including beautiful north county beaches..
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Beautiful scenery and gracious host made our stay fabulous! Thanks so much!
Worst VRBO experience
I rented this place to be able to enjoy a pool and hot tub while in the Oceanside area. When we arrived the hot tub and pool were 77 degrees and dirty! The instructions for turning the hot tub on were very complicated and once we fought the spiders and cobwebs to get to the controls the hot tub never did heat up. The pool guy did come the following day and get things running but we were very disappointed to not get to use it after a long day of travel. And each time we wanted to use it we had to go turn it on and wait for it to heat up. And only two people can fit in it. The tv did not work either. The owner told us to pick up some batteries while we were out to see if the remote was the issue! The kitchen is not stocked with anything useful! We had to run to the store for every little thing! And hopefully spiders don’t scare you because they are everywhere including in the beds. Obviously this house has never been sprayed. The owner promised a refund for all of our inconveniences but we have not seen a dime. :(. This duplex is not worth the money. We have rented many VRBO places and this is the only bad experience we have had.
Oh my goodness! I knew you wanted a refund for not having full use of the Jacuzzi the night of your arrival but it had rained so hard that it overfilled the wall of the pool going to the jacuzzi which is why you could't figure out how to heat it. Since it was already getting dark I apologize he didn't come until the morning to get it fixed. The poolman does a great job of cleaning the pool and the few branches from the storm were removed that morning. As far as the kitchen goes it is suggested that we don't provide condiments or food only a fully equipped kitchen. Sorry about the TV remote needing a battery that you said you would get since were going to the store. I was very grateful and thought you didn't mind at all picking it up. It sounds like you were very upset to have suggested spiders! I feel very bad that you were unhappy. Sincerely, Sharon
An all around great place!
We loved this property!! It was very nice and spacious with a wonderful ocean breeze. It has a great view that we enjoyed every night!!! It was about equal distance to Lego Land and Sea World and close to all the other sites we wanted to visit including the local beautiful beaches. All we needed was already there so going to the beach was made simple. We grabbed the boogie boards, chairs, umbrella, and coolers that were already there for our use and off we went! We are going back!
Thank you so much for taking time to review the property and hope to see you return for your next vacation to sunny California. Thanks again, Sharon
Had a wonderful time!
My friends and I booked this location for a girlfriend get away weekend. The home is beautiful, and comfortably furnished. Everything is right there, including pool/beach toys beach towels, baby furnishings, etc. We enjoyed the large kitchen and living space, pool, sunbathing on the deck, and the gorgeous views. I can't wait to visit this location again!
We loved our stay in this vacation rental it was our first time doing this! The kids loved it also, and loved that your garage was filled with toys and many beach going iteams! Great to stay in a house and not a hotel!
Thank you so much for taking time to review the property and hope to see you again! Sharon
Sacada Cir. house
Family members from far away gathered for an event in San Diego recently, and found a rental house that turned out to be a well appointed beautiful home away from home. Loaded with amenities, we wanted for nothing other than food. It afforded us a very relaxing time to visit with family members we hadn't seen in years.
I would not hesitate to recommend this rental to family members and friends. In fact, my daughter who was staying at a nearby motel with her husband and two babies said that we should rent this same place next time we're in town.
Linda, such a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you again. Thanks for the property cratique, Sharon
This property is centrally located and driving distance to the many attractions in southern California and Summer Holidays and special event rates are 500 a night and usually min. 6 to 7 day min.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Summer usually books Sat. to Sat. with some exceptions at the rate of 525 a night, Holidays or Special event are at that same pricing. For last minute pricing search Sharon's beach rentals