Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Perfect vacation spot!

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Beautiful, well-equipped condo less than 150 yards from Sugar Beach. Two bedrooms, two and a half bathrooms, sleeps 6. Well maintained development with pool. Close to Navarre - a non-commercialized town. Fort Walton Beach and Pensacola a short distance down the highway. Good restaurants, if you don't feel like cooking. Great private patio out back with palm trees for shade. Peaceful privacy for your weekend or week-long getaway. Free wi-fi and cable.

Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018


Sugar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , In upstairs hallway between bedrooms.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , Downstairs powder room.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Ensuite master bathroom.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Master ensuite bedroom. Furnished with a king size bed, dresser, new flat-screen television with vcr/dvd player and sitting chair. Bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Bedroom 2 contains two double (full size) beds, new flat-screen tv, and dresser. Both bedrooms have walk in closets.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
We provide linens and towels, but guests are required to provide all soap and toiletries for their stay. There is hand soap in all bathrooms. Laundry soap in pantry. We provide toilet paper and paper towels (1 roll and 1 spare). Sponge, dishwasher detergent and dish detergent under sink.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
23% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Perfect vacation spot!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews

Great Spring Break Trip!

  • 5 of 5

Great experience! Very spacious for a family of 6 with 4 teenagers. Everyone had their own personal space. The photos are 100 accurate of the condo! Loved having a fully equipped kitchen and grill. The walk to the beach was much shorter than our previous stays! We stubbled across this gem and enjoyed it just as well as our previous spots. Loved having the back door entrance with a hose from the beach. I have nothing negative to say. I did miss the view but so many other positive things that replaced the ocean view. Great vacation spot! Hays family. Spring Break 2018

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We loved having you as guests. You were very respectful of our condo and are welcome back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo was beautiful and well stocked for cooking

  • 4 of 5

I hurt my foot but otherwise I really enjoyed my stay

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Camdenton, Missouri

Could use some updating

  • 3 of 5

I guess it was overall ok. Really easy walk to the beach. I must say that it was the first condo we ever stayed in that did not have a BROOM. The upstairs floor really creaked loud. We doubt we will stay again only because we normally stay gulf front.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dolly: Sorry your stay was mediocre. The last time I was at the condo there was a broom in the closet. I will make sure it is replaced. As far as the creaking, you are the first person to mention it. I will make sure it is addressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Originally from Michigan, but have lived in NC 22 yrs.

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5

Loved the two bedroom townhouse. The pool was great! I loved the outside shower and hose to clean up before entering premises. The rental was extremely clean and well laid out. I would definitely rent from them again in the future. The only thing was the propane tank was out on grill, but we had plenty of restaurants in area to get great seafood. My deposit was returned on October 29th, which was extremely fast. I cannot verify yet as my credit card bill hasn't come in yet. Everyone was very nice and easy to contact through this website.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the propane tank. No one had told us it was empty. We would love to have you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect Vacation Spot!!

  • 5 of 5

I have to say this condo was WONDERFUL for our family vacation! The condo had absolutely everything we could ever need and they go above and beyond to ensure you have a perfect stay! I would highly recommend anyone here! Short walk to the beach, all the amenities you need, beach toys, towels..perfection! We will definitely be back to this exact spot! Thank you for letting us stay here and make memories that will last forever! ☺️😄😊

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brittany: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words. We would love to have you return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Navarre never ever disappoints.

  • 4 of 5

Overall we were quite pleased.

Maid service was done and texted us at 237pm pm that the condo was all ours. Very generous beings that 4pm was check in time.

Condo is fully stocked. I had texted to see if condo had a big crockpot and a stock pot. I was told no so I went ahead and packed mine. Got here and there was indeed a large crockpot and several stock pots. This kitchen is fully loaded, literally. Made for an easy meal prep each meal. Only thing it could use is a Blender.

None of the glass mirrors or doors were cleaned prior to our arrival. Just a heads up for cleaning staff to remember. There is a lot of mirrors in this condo. 🌝�

Beds are comfy.

Short walk to the beach.

No beach view from condo itself.

Everyone in these condos made it a habit to leave their slip on beach shoes by their front doors as well as most their beach items.

My 17 year old son and myself did that one afternoon. Unfortunately both of our shoes were taken. Both Nike brand. Shame on the thieves. Not condos fault. Just bummed that had happened.

We recommend this condo for sure.

We however prefer a beach view and won't choose this specific one again.

The communication and over all condo was fabulous.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry about your shoes. I also hate thieves. Really outs a damper on the trip. I will defi I felt advise about the mirrors. Thanks for your candor.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0





Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $75
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties