Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

CSW East Corner Unit 101---$300-$400 Off on weekly rental starting 8/13-9/3/16

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,529 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)


We do Daily Rental-- 4 nights minimum, But it has to start or end on Saturday! Unless odd dates already posted.

Summer/Prime Summer Rental--restricted to weekly rental only

Weekly rental is Saturday to Saturday unless odd dates already posted

We do January and February together for monthly rental

We can do monthly rental starting in November

We Don't do daily rental in January and February unless we have a unit open for daily rental

We just repainted this unit in living room and the middle room early this spring 2015(where queen and single beds are), new couch and chair and new window treatments in living room and master bedroom and new comforter sets

To get Discounted Rates for your Vacation Date, scroll to bottom of this VRBO Page and click on 'Click Here For More Info & Pics'--which will take you to our Main Website--- then after arriving at our main website, click on 'Hot Deals' or call us toll free !


CSW Complex is located right at the heart of Gulf Shores app 3/4 mile down West Beach from intersection of 59,,,better known as 'The T'. The Crystal Shores West Complex features Beautiful Large Heated ZERO GRAVITY ENTRY POOL with indoor swim-thru plus large game room and exercise room complete with Sauna.

These beautiful three bedroom, featuring big wrap around balcony with High End Furniture throughout entire condo, plus both units are tiled through out the entire 1600 SF with 18-inch Designer tile so you don't have to deal with 'Dirty/Worn, Smelly Carpet'----Neither Condo will not dis-appoint you!

Unit #101 is located on the first floor (actual floor is fifth due to four floors of parking deck) East Corner with wrap-around balcony perfect for drinking your morning cup of coffee and watching Beautiful Sunrise or over looking the out side swimming pool or enjoy your private balcony watching the birds and the beautiful waters of Gulf of Mexico and the white sandy beach's.

You have to click below where it says 'Click Here to see more photos of this condo and our other condos.

The living room offers 40' inch LCD TV/DVD/VHS player, sofa sleeper that turns into a Queen-size Bed.

The kitchen has extremely attractive matching 6 seated dining room set plus 3 bar stools and full size utility room with your own 'Full Size' washer and dryer set. Kitchen also has granite countertops!!!

Master Bedroom offers a King-size Bed with high quality Sealy Mattress, Dresser/Mirror, 20' LCD HD Toshiba Flatscreen TV/DVD player, walk-in closet and private bathroom with double vanity.

Second bedroom has a king-size bed with high quality memory foam Mattress, dresser/mirror, closet, 19' HD Toshiba LCD Flatscreen TV/DVD player and private bathroom.

Third Bedroom has two beds, a queen-size bed with high quality Sealy Mattress and a twin bed, dresser/mirror, closet, 19' HD Toshiba LCD Flat Screen TV/DVD player and a private bathroom.


*$155 Cleaning Fee, 11% Lodging Tax, $15 Each Auto Parking Pass (good for entire stay)and $1 per guest 'Resort Guest Band' & $50 Non-Refundable Processing Fee are required in addition to Rental Fee.

Minimum of 4 Nights Stay, Restriction Apply--No weekend Rental unless Noted..

Prime Summer and Major holidays are Restricted to wkly rental unless Noted..

Age requirement:25 with valid ID

Beds: King, King, Queen, Twin,SS

Hours: 9am-6pm cst

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

rebecca higdon
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 25, 2017

About rebecca higdon

My Husband and I have been in this business for over 20 yrs. We personally own & manage our condo rental properties in Gulf Shores and try to offer nothing but top quality Condos. We Hope you'll enjoy your stay with us and re-book again,,,plus tell your friends about us and keep coming back. Thanks for dropping by and we hope to hear and accommodate/assist your condo needs on your Beach GateAway!!! Thanks and Have a Blessed Day/Week!

rebecca higdon purchased this condo in 2006

Why rebecca higdon chose Gulf Shores

Crystal Shores West Complex is located right at the heart of Gulf Shores.A Family Oriented place to vacation. There's a lot of stuff to do in Gulf Shores for all ages.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I meant to e-mail you as soon as we came home from our Gulf Shores vacation and let you know how much we enjoyed staying in your condo. We had a wonderful vacation and part of it was due to our accommodations. Plenty of room and such luxurious accommodations. We love Gulf Shores and we thank you for sharing your condo with us. We hope to go in another year or two and look forward to doing business with you again.

V. Patton (5/16-5/24/08)
Sep 2008
  • 1 of 1


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1529 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 1 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin Bed (1) Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa will turn into a Queen size bed!!
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
CSW East Corner Unit 101---$300-$400 Off on weekly rental starting 8/13-9/3/16
average rating of 4.870968 based on 32 reviews

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

We have rented this condo for a few years. The view is beautiful. The beach is great for shell digging, and walking. It is close to restaurants, The Beach House was our favorite. The zoo is within biking distance, and a fun place to visit. The state park has wonderful trails for biking or walking. Close enough to Mobile and Pensacola to explore. However, the furniture in the living room is not the most comfortable. We will go back again.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us year after year... We did changed the couch this spring as it's time to get a new one:) Thanks for always staying with us and hope to do more business with you year after year
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The Reed family

  • 5 of 5

Our trip was wonderful! We so enjoyed the condo and plan to return soon. Thx so much

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful time with your family We look forward to having you again in the future Thank you and we appreciate your business
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

1st family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time!!! The view was great and the owners were great to work with!!! Would love to know where else they have properties bc we would def rent from them again.

It was our family's first real vacation together and everything was perfect!! Being on the first floor with that great view was the icing on the cake! ThAnks again!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2014
  • Stayed: August 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a wonderful time with your family during your stay We look forward to having you again in the near future either with the same unit or with our other properties Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Hernando, MSA


  • 4 of 5

We were very pleased with the condo. Just to let you know, there are 2 issues that need to be looked into: 1) One of the lamps in the Master BR is not working. We tried replacing the bulb with no effect. 2) The dryer needs to be looked at. It is so loud that something must be loose in it. Everything else was fine.

Thanks for letting us use the unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, thanks for staying with us and glad you had a great time with your family The two issues you've mentioned, haven been taking care off Thanks again and looking forward to accommodate your family next time you visit gulf shores Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5

The room was nice, and it was a good deal too. The smoke detectors were disconnected and sitting in a drawer, we called the owner and they explained we could reinstall them ourselves and it had something to do with the ac being on with the windows open. Since we had little kids we installed them ourselves. I didn't see bracelets for the pool in our condo so we had to buy them for a dollar a piece. It was very good deal on a 3 bedroom beach condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: March 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Spring Break 2014

  • 5 of 5

This condo was more than big enough for our family of 4. It had all of the comforts we needed, and the oceanfront view is unbeatable. Cable service is not what we are used to, but that wasn't why we were at the beach.

We did have a couple of situations that came up, but they were taken care of. The most annoying one was that some of our upper floor neighbors threw food off of their balcony for about three days before security caught them. The first floor balcony we had is wider than the others, mostly a plus, but in this case it was a landing pad for the falling food.

I would definitely recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: March 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

non refundable reservation fee $50
linens/cleaning fee $155
Property Damage Protection $59
parking pass (2max--$15 each) $30
arm bands ($1 each) $9
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.