Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

SOLTERRA RETREAT VILLA

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,723 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This beautifully furnished 5 Bedroom 4.5 Bathroom home will provide you with a vacation of a lifetime! 

Nestled in the new community of Solterra your vacation home is just far enough away from the hustle & bustle of traffic but definitely close enough to grocery shopping and local restaurants and just a few moment's drive to the entrance of Walt Disney World.

Brand new, professionally decorated with imported furniture, spacious layout, accent walls, amenities galore... we could go on forever!

As you enter your vacation home, beautiful surprises are around each corner. Tiled throughout the main areas, you will immediately be impressed with the decor and are greeted by the Formal Dining Room that seats up to 8 comfortably.

Continuing into the home, your Gourmet Style Kitchen boasts the following: Granite Counter Tops, Stainless Steel Appliances,

Upgraded Small Appliances, Decorative Archway Facing Dining Area, Granite Counter Top Breakfast Bar, Breakfast Bar Seating for 4

Main Living Area: Stylish, Upgraded Furniture w/Tasteful Decorative Art Pieces Throughout, Entertainment Cabinet,

Large Flat Screen TV w/Cable & DVD Player

Just outside Living Area you will find a Large Pool w/Spa; An Over Size Screened In Private Pool Area; Lanai w/Upgraded Patio Furniture & Sun Loungers

You have an exciting Game Room located in the Garage! Enjoy the following: Billiard Table, Foosball Table, Air Hockey Table and Retro Table & Chairs. Portable A/C Unit for comfort.

The Upstairs Entertainment Area is to be envied with these features: Wall Mounted Projection Screen w/Projection & Surround System that allows you to watch Cable or your Favorite Movies; Comfortable Furniture with room to stretch out & relax!

Bedding & Bath Layout for this awesome Home:

Downstairs -

1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath w/Pool Access; Beautiful Teal, White & Mirrored Furniture, Pillow Top King Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens; Large Walk In Closet

En-Suite Bathroom hosts a Garden Tub w/Tiled Wall, Tiled Walk In Shower & Double Sinks

1 Downstairs Hall Half Bath w/Pedestal Sink

Upstairs -

1st Twin Bedroom Shares a Jack N Jill Bath with a Beautiful Queen Bedroom

Both Bedrooms boast Unique Furniture, Pillow Top Mattresses w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens, Flat Screen TVs w/Cable

Jack N Jill Bathroom: Tiled Bathing Area, Shower/Tub Combo, Tiled Flooring

2nd Twin Room features Pillow Top Mattresses w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens, Flat Screen TVs w/Cable

Spacious King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bathroom with Colonial Style Bed Furniture, Pillow Top Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens, Wall Mounted Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Small Settee for Relaxing w/your favorite book

En-Suite Bath w/Double Sinks, Tiled Design Around Garden Tub, Tiled Walk In Shower, Linen Closet

Hall Full Bathroom: Tiled Flooring, Single Sink, Tiled Shower/Tub Combo

Additional Amenities For You to Enjoy: Free Wi-Fi, Cable Package, Free Local Calling, Towels & Linens, Iron & Ironing Board, Laundry Basket, Clothes Hangers

Get comfortable, stay awhile and enjoy your Vacation of a Lifetime here! You just may want to make it TWO Vacations in a Lifetime, because you will definitely want to return!

Call or Book Online Today!

More Details

Property Manager
7 Heaven Vacation
Speaks: english, russian, romanian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2018

About 7 Heaven Vacation

Arrival time: 4 pm

Departure time: 10 am

Pool heat and BBQ Grill are not included (Pool heat will be $29 per day plus taxes, Grill will be $50 plus taxes one-time charge). We suggest to order optional services at moment of booking.

South Facing Swimming Pool!

No party or events, no smoke, no pets

Guest's damage liability is $300

Amenities

Davenport Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2723 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Max. adults: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
SOLTERRA RETREAT VILLA
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Beautiful villa poorly maintained

  • 1 of 5

The games room equipment didn't work, the cinema room only had TV or pay per view movies no Netflix. BBQ and hot tub incurred additional charges. Broken blinds and not very clean. Poorly equipped for self catering as cooker was broken and not many utensils. Pool netting ripped and pool not cleaned regularly. Air conditioning broke and wasn't repaired for 2 days. No guest handbook in the Villa about how to use anything. Fabulous family holiday but wouldn't stay in a villa through a rental company again . Disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Janet. You got the Guest Book in your email. I am not sure what hand book you need to use anything as its a regular house with no futuristic technology. We do not provide Netflix and we didn't advertise that. Pool is cleaned weekly. The Air conditioner was fixed as soon as we found the fault. Disappointed in your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties