This beautifully decorated 6 bedroom and 3 bath home has 1 king, 1 queen, 6 twin, and 1 bunk bed. This home has many upgrades including plenty of tv's, dvd player, vcr, patio furniture. Home has a HEATABLE POOL & SPA. Located just minutes away from Desired Windsor Palms Resort, featuring resort style living at its finest! This beautiful, gated Orlando vacation resort is just 2.5 miles (4km) from the gates of Walt Disney. Windsor Palms Florida vacation homes range from comfortable condos and townhomes, to spacious 6-bedroom resort homes, so you're sure to find accommodations to suit your Orlando vacation rental home needs. The Windsor Palms Resort's distinctive 7,500 sq. feet (2,300 sq. meter) clubhouse features a huge community pool with sun deck and hot tub. Enjoy a variety of recreation options and exciting activities for all ages including a children's playground, state-of-the-art fitness center, sand volleyball, basketball and tennis courts, a 58-seat movie theater, video arcade and billiards.
7 Heaven Vacation
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- english, russian
- Calendar last updated:
- Jun 22, 2018
About 7 Heaven Vacation
Arrival time: 4 pm Departure time: 10 am Pool heat and BBQ Grill are not included (Pool heat will be $29 per day plus taxes, Grill will be $50 plus taxes one-time charge). We suggest to order optional services at moment of booking. No party or events, no smoke, no pets Guest's damage liability is $300
Pool / Spa
Overall experience was excellent! Will definitely recommend!
Thank you so much for your review! I hope to see you back with us!
The property needs a little welcoming feeling.
This community has a sewage issue as soon as you pull up that's the first thing you smell.the house itself is very nice ,but the so called game room is an exaggeration. It's the garage with a pool table and a table tennis table witch is not bad except the pool table is old,torn and has books under the legs keeping it somewhat leveled but not really. To the owner of this property. If you're reading this, and i hope you are. Also add a few decorative towels in the bathroom .
Thank you for your review and for being our guest. I will definitely look into what u wrote.
Hope to have you with us again!
Great location, but house needs a makeover
We stayed here on a recent trip to the Disney area. This home has an equal number of pros and cons depending on your preferences. This house is in a great location that offers a quick drive to and from the parks. This worked out great after closing out a park and wanting to get home and not have a long commute. The other benefits of this home are its spaciousness, the fact that it’s in a gated community, and the management company is easy to work with.
What’s not obvious from the listing is that the house is a little worn down. The cracked table was fixed that was mentioned in a previous review, but the furniture, fixtures, appliances, are all showing lots of wear and tear. The upstairs bathroom has cracked tiles, one of the door handles was really loose, doors get stuck, cupboards and drawers don’t close correctly, the carpet is very worn. There is a pool table in the garage but all the balls roll to one end due to a slant so it’s more for show than real use. There is a ping pong table but the garage has a lot of other furniture and ‘stuff’ in there making it feel dirty and cramped (and not enough space to play ping pong). The dryer lint catch screen appeared like it wasn’t cleaned out for a while and we saw some small bugs once in a while in the house. The 2 beds in the front room are on a loose frame and seem to be wrapped in plastic or something that makes any movement on the mattresses very loud (we ended up not using that room). We didn’t use the kitchen so I have no feedback on anything in that area. For us, the house was disappointing, but these were not deal breakers and for the limited time we stayed in the home (just for sleeping), it was livable. We didn’t escalate any of this to the management company because it wasn’t that big of a deal. I’m sure if they would have known they would try to address any issues we had.
For anyone staying, I would recommend bringing some extra towels. There wasn’t enough so we drove a few miles away to a Walmart and purchased some for our stay. The home is stocked with some basic supplies, but you may need to pick up a few extras while you are here (like soap and more toilet paper). Overall I think this house is a good stay if you are looking for a large home and are not picky. It’s worn out and showing signs of age, but I think if the owner fixed it up it would be a real winner given the proximity to the parks. For me, I would not stay here again unless it got a major makeover.
Thank you so much for your review Ken. All has been taken care of. We appreciate you for being understandable.
I hope to have you again as our guest!
Property was clean and well maintained
Property was very clean and the management company was very courteous and accomodating. Would definitely stay there again.
extremely a disapointment
this house at entry was completely dirty, and smelled like mold. I did make complaints and my emails were responded to quickly and apologetic. Things were only resolved on our planned vacation day out. while out at a park we had the opportunity to view another house but when I returned the email the following day on my vacation time they were unable to accommodate us. base boards , windows, fridge, end table tops, floors were very dirty. the wall had dripping of food drippings on it from food thrown at it. floors were dirty title was broken. showers was gross. carpet badly stained all over living room was covered by a floor mat. locks on windows were broken. hot tub was mold or moss growing on it. pot and pans were trash. and I did ask for more - I got plates and cups. kettle had crap in the bottom and I got a new kettle. the play room smelled like mold and was very dirty and had broken chairs and garbage around it. the drain in the tub was filled with crap would not drain. we cleaned the pool filter. the glass table was cracked side to side. appliances were old and gross. and we had 2 lawn chairs for sun bathing with no cushions for the week I did ask for this. -- I laid on the cement for sun bathing. the cement pad was covered in stains. banister was covered in dirt .
over all what a waist. we were told this house should not be on the market as it needed renos done and was explained to me that I picked a cheap house, my fault. they apologized to me for being unhappy with this house and offered 1 day cleaning back.... cleaning and renos are not the same..
they really did not accommodate us properly it was now or never attitude. sorry I was out and about on holidays .
never again will we stay here. very upset with no resolutions.
Thank you for your feedback. I remember we spoke on the phone and you mentioned the rug, the table, the lounge chairs. We bought what you asked for and tried very hard to make your stay enjoyable, even offered to reimburse you completely if you didn't agree with the house on the first day of stay. After you checked-out we did indeed take the necessary action, inspected the house and replaced with new carpet, brand new dining table and new lounge chairs. Everything else was thoroughly checked.
We are sincerely sorry about your experience and thank you for your understanding with all.
The worse experience of my life
When I arrived at the property it was filthy. The carpet was dirty, the refrigerator was nasty. The dining room table was cracked. I contacted the management company and demanded to be moved to a different house. Christina moved us to a smaller house the next day. I was promised compensation for moving from the 6 bedroom to the 5 bedroom house. The 5 bedroom was dirty as well but nothing like the first house. I will NEVER use this company AGAIN!!!
Dear Vanessa, I tried to help you as much as I could but, after we moved you to a new house that we had available, and after specifically mentioning no parties are allowed, you threw a party and had very many cars in the driveway. We received calls from the neighbors all evening for the disturbance. We could loose our license.
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience on the first house but after the trouble we got from the neighbors and the neighborhood community we can't offer any compensation.
Thank you for your understanding.