Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Twin Villas 302S 123rd St Non Group Rental

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

.Great uptown location, located ocean block with easy beach access. Enjoy the large balcony to sit and relax. Close to numerous restaurants, shopping, and bus stop for easy transportation up and down Coastal Highway to enjoy all the activities to make a memorable vacation stay. Unit features fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, a/c, 3 TVs, WI-FI. Unit is on the 3rd floor - walk up. No smoking, no pets please.

Check-in 3 p.m. - check out 10 a.m.

Check in location is 8202 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842.

For arrivals after 5 p.m. please call before 5 p.m. to make late check-in arrangements

Linens, towels, paper products or soaps are not provided.

This property is not available for high school/college "Beach Week". Cancellation fee will apply.

More Details

Property Manager
Hileman Real Estate - OC
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 11, 2018


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Twin Villas 302S 123rd St Non Group Rental
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Very disappointed! I would not recommend this room or property to no one.

  • 1 of 5

- Bad parking at company headquarters on 82nd St

- Property sign (Twin Villas) is not visible on main road side. Hard time finding location upon arriving

- Not so great parking layout at Twin Villas 123rd St

- Garbage disposal did not work

- Both blinds at sliding glass doors broken

- Carpets soiled

- Lumps of dog/animal hair on floors

- Trash in all three trash cans upon arrival

- Food & beer in refridgerator upon arrival

- Dirty/soiled comforters/matresses

- Master bath faucet knob broken/loose

- Back porch light does not work

- Sink light did not work

- Front door knob loose

- Both toilet paper holders loose/broken

- Low water pressure at kitchen sink

* I do not think it's appropriate for customers to have to turn on the water & circuit breaker upon arrival. This room is very OUTDATED & was dirty. We spent a few hours cleaning which is usually the last thing you wanna do on a vacation. Very disappointed & will not recommend to anyone.


  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding this property. We appreciate the good and the bad and hope to learn from both to provide our guests with a travel experience that makes them want to come back year after year. I can assure you we do not take lightly the concerns you have expressed and will indeed work with the owner to make the necessary improvements for all of our future guests. No matter how hard we try sometimes things just fall through the cracks. Again we offer our sincerest apologies and hope that you will give us another chance to live up to your expectations in the near future. Sincerely, Hileman Rentals OC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice vacation condo

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo, immaculate

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Just what we like to hear. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We certainly hope you come back and see us next year. Pat
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Damage deposit: $250.00