Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Sunset Bay 407 - 54th st - Non Group rental

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath, 4th floor condo in a great midtown location, just 1 block to the beach. Unit features fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, central A/C, TV, large covered balcony with limited side views of the ocean and bay. Outdoor rooftop pool, fitness center, under building assigned parking and a community pier for crabbing and fishing. Walking distance to Seacrets, Macky's, and Fager's Island.

Linens, towels, paper products or soaps are not provided, please bring your own.

This property is not available for high school/college "Beach Week". Cancellation fee will apply.

More Details

Property Manager
Hileman Real Estate - OC
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2018

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sunset Bay 407 - 54th st - Non Group rental
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Cant beat the location and it was very clean. It would have been nice for there to be things like trash bags and paper towels. But overall a very good deal!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. Please come back to us next year. Pat
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice

  • 3 of 5

The pool was gross....slimey....the cleaning lady unlocked the door at 9:30 and insisted we leave by 10 it was rude...it was a nice room, very roomy.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We will speak to the management Co. about the pool. I hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back to see us next year. Pat
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great, clean home in the perfect location in Ocean City

  • 5 of 5

We came here for a girls weekend trip for Memorial Day and this place was perfect! It was clean, close to everything we wanted to go to and fit us all perfectly. The kitchen had everything we could have asked for.

We were locked out when we first got there and the real estate company was more than accommodating and brought us a key right away.

Nice balcony, community pool and comfy beds. We highly recommend!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back to Ocean City and stay with us again. Thank you for trusting in Hileman Real Estate to make your vacation the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $300.00

You might like these similar properties