1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6
Ready 4 Rentals
Why Ready 4 Rentals chose Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort
I loved the location near the shuttle and the easy walk to town. The complex has a great summer time pool, tennis and hot tub and my kids love the rec room!
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Very nice to have a place to stay with our chihuahua
Very nice And would definitely stay again.
It was OK. They had a great photographer. A few observations...lots of condiments spices etc. left behind from previous renters. That's great if you don't mind strangers old food items. Found half used shampoo/conditioner in shower. The bathrm. mats were not clean. The unit is on the street, so expect to hear road noise. It took a long time to get unit warmed up to comfortable temp. Found comforter to add a little warmth...problem was, it had crusty dried "who knows what" on it. The TV had 3 remotes with no instructions. I'm techy, but it still took 30 minutes to figure it out. You pay a cleaning fee but they ask you to strip the beds and take the trash out. That said, I still would stay here again if my more preferable locations were not available.
Hi Rick-I'm sorry you had some issues with your stay. If you had let us know while you were there we would have sent over one of our maids immediately. We do leave spices and condiments in the condo for guest use so you don't have to go buy salt and pepper or ketchup. It's up to guests if they would like to use it. We haven't had any complaints from guests about road noise and we would have definitely helped you out with the TV if you had called. We are glad you would still consider staying here and we hope we can make it better next time!
Generally clean and nice with things needed.
Nice, cozy and modern facility with all the amenities that you needed. Heaters need a little upgrade. Generally clean and a pleasant stay.
Thanks for your review and we are glad you had a great time! We will have our heaters checked out to make sure they are all working properly. Thank you for the heads up!