Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

RV Rental At River Resort Premium Section

Bedrooms 1
Space 200 sq ft
Property type recreational vehicle
Minimum Stay 2 - 30 nights


About the property

RV rentals are equipped with a shower, kitchen, and come fully furnished with a TV and queen size bed. Rentals do not include linens and towels, so bring your own. The resort can provide you with linens and towels for an additional $20 fee during office hours. RV units offer a pull out couch or a dinette that makes into a bed. Appropriate for 2 adults and 2 children. We recommend booking a home or two units if there are more than 2 adults staying.

RV trailer rentals have the convenience of being equipped with basic items to make your stay more enjoyable which include: a coffee pot (bring your own filters and coffee), toaster, setting of 4 dishes, silverware, and glasses. Pots & pans, pot holders & kitchen towels, and kitchen utensils & knives. Bring additional bedding if you plan on using a pull out bed in your unit. The rental includes cable and Wifi. Wifi can be accessed in the Clubhouse if you have any trouble at your unit location.

Arizona Oasis RV Resort, formerly known as Colorado River Oasis RV Resort, is your premier RV and camping destination where people of all ages can come to get away from it all and spend some time on the river. We ensure that your days are fun filled and happy with endless opportunities like karaoke, ATV trail access, fire pit area, boat launch, a play lagoon, kayak rentals, and fishing.

Known as “the quiet part of the river”, our RV resort is also 60 miles closer than Parker and 90 miles closer than Lake Havasu, which makes it more affordable and you can start having fun sooner! We are also on the longest stretch of open river. Located right off the I-10 Freeway, Arizona Oasis is your home away from home. So come spend some time with us and enjoy some of the finer things in life.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

About The Owner

Built from hard work and dedication, Sky Valley Resorts brings you the best in affordable resort living. The difference is not only tangible, but all around with the community we build and the lifestyle we thrive on.

With such success of Sky Valley and Caliente Springs, the Manthei’s thought nothing of it before deciding to open a third RV Resort property: Arizona Oasis RV Resort. The amount of effort, time and passion that went into the opening of Arizona Oasis RV Resort is something that can be appreciated the second you arrive. We look forward to creating lifelong memories for each of our guests and we welcome you to the third resort ran and operated by the Mantheis.

Why The Owner chose Ehrenberg

Explore all that we have to offer at Arizona Oasis - located in Ehrenberg, Arizona on the Colorado River. 60 miles closer to Los Angeles, Orange County, and Palm Springs than Parker or Lake Havasu - Arizona Oasis is a secret retreat nestled along the river with all the experiences you expect and some new ones for you to explore!

Stay for a season or own for a lifetime - the Sky Valley Resort group offers flexible options for those who want to rent, park an RV or purchase an affordable home along the Colorado River in the Arizona Oasis Resort.

What makes this recreational vehicle unique

Enter the exciting lifestyle retreat, where you can launch the boat, lounge by the pool, ATV, dirt bike, enjoy a cold one, and relax—all under the warm Arizona sunshine.


Ehrenberg Recreational Vehicle Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • recreational vehicle
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Toilet, sink and shower in units. Showers are also available in Clubhouse and Front Office.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • RV Trailer Rentals have one Queen bed in a bedroom. The other bed will be located in the living area. It will either be a fold out couch or a dinette that makes into a bed. These arrangements are great for families, but we don't recommend them for adults. traveling together. Book one of our great park models or "tiny homes" instead! If you plan on using a fold out bring bedding or check it out from the office during business hours for a small fee.
  • Books ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • water tubing


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
RV Rental At River Resort Premium Section
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Place looks good but doesnot have all included

  • 1 of 5

Really bad experience I can say.

1.Hot water was not working have to wait till next day to fix

2.Wi-Fi is not connecting asked frontdesk but no help have to use my cellular data

3.There are flies in the cabin

4.Asked for late check out as there was no Hot water we could not get ready soon, so called frontdesk to ask for late check out and she was like you have check out now after metioning hot water she was like I dont care you have to vacate right now, I'm sending some one if you are not gone its not going to be good.

Any way, I wish I could have gone to Hampton's INN for same price.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Koushik, We would love the opportunity to discuss the issues you mentioned during your stay. Please contact the resort and ask for the resort manager or email at I have issued a refund to your account. We strive to ensure that people who stay with us have a great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties