Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Little Slice of Paradise ~ Vacation Home in Pensacola Beach ~ Steps to the Beach!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,645 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Just a short walk to the Gulf of Mexico, this three bedroom, two bath home is just the right place for your family vacation. Built in 2006, Little Slice of Paradise has all the latest features. This home comes with a fully-equipped kitchen complete with granite countertops and tile floors, free WiFi, and spacious living accommodations . Comfortable and cozy furniture in the living room and an open floor plan will add just the right touch to your next family get together. Bedrooms are generously furnished with a King bed in the master bedroom, Queen Bed in the second bedroom and a set of twin beds in the third bedroom. Two full size bathrooms make this a comfortable and fun vacation home for six guests.

Property Manager
Southern Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018


Pensacola Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1645 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Little Slice of Paradise ~ Vacation Home in Pensacola Beach ~ Steps to the Beach!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
University of Arkansas of Medical Sciences

Great house with lots of room and a short walk to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

We arrived not knowing what to expect. We had never rented from a company before during our annual vacation to Pensacola Beach, only individual home owners. The house was very nice and clean. The kitchen and living room were bigger than expected from the pictures. There was plenty of room for the kids to play indoors and for the baby to crawl around. The walk to the beach was very short. We were literally a block away and the beach/sand/water was beautiful. We never felt over crowded. The trolley stop is just a couple blocks down on the main road and it took us less that 3 minutes to drive to the main intersection at Pensacola Beach. The only con we experienced was that there were absolutely no condiments, coffee filters, etc. in the house. I’m sure this is due to it being owned by a company and not privately but in previous houses we were encouraged to leave things that we wouldn’t want to carry back home with us for the next guest (like condiments, salt/pepper, coffee filters, etc). We just made a quick trip back to the store to grab these things and moved on with our vacation. Nothing but great things to say about our stay here! We would definitely use this company again for housing during our vacations.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great feedback! So glad you enjoyed the property and took advantage of our local trolley. It is a great way to get around the Island. Thank you for understanding about the condiments. Love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good location, but needs a good cleaning

  • 2 of 5

We enjoyed the location of the house. However, the cleanliness of the house was lacking. The floor was very dirty and felt/looked like it had not been mopped. We had to wear shoes while in the house.

The beds were clean but not super comfortable.

The staff was very responsive and nice when we had to contact them to get our power fixed (the fuse box was turned off).

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Carroll party! Thank you for reaching out and giving feedback on your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and wish you would have called and let us know of the cleanliness issues and we could have corrected them for you, as we do have a 24/7 guest services line ready and available to assist at any moment. Overall, we hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Covington Ga

Beautiful house! Not happy about camera in home recording!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful house and convienent location! Kids friendly! Wasn't very happy about finding a running nanny camera in the home! But contacted the company and they said it wasn't accessible anymore (but it was because it was a wifi camera) (so I was pretty much lied to)! Other than that we enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you think the home is beautiful and good location! Thank you for sharing and for letting us know about the owner's camera. We have been assured that it was not connected, but the management team is dismantling and putting away, too. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Murray, KY

Truly a slice of paradise

  • 5 of 5

This beautifully decorated home was perfect for our family vacation of five adults (two couples and a single.) The master bedroom with attached bathroom and walk-in closet was quite comfortable. The couple's bedroom had a large closet and the single stayed in the bedroom with the twin beds. All beds were very comfortable and we never lacked for hot water any time we showered. The kitchen is especially nice and well appointed and has new appliances. We had everything we needed for the few meals we cooked. There is plenty of room for several cooks to work and lots of seating for dining. The living area furniture is top notch. We all had recliners for relaxing after our adventures to the beach, shopping or eating out. We could watch television, movies or enjoy surfing the net with WIFI. Early risers enjoyed our coffee on the deck each morning without disturbing the others.

This house is only about a block's walk away from the beach with the sidewalk just across the road. We had no trouble carrying our umbrellas and chairs the short distance. The beach is not crowded at all and very family friendly. It is well patrolled and kept safe and clean. We felt safe and secure at all times during our visit.

You do not need a car after 4pm on Pensacola beach if you can walk a few blocks North to the Trolley stop. Trolley rides are free and deliver you to wonderful restaurants, shopping, activities and then back again. We made use of the Trolley several times and found it a very efficient way to get to the great restaurants for wonderful seafood.

The house is near many historic sights and is about a 30 minute drive to the National Naval Aviation Museum where the Blue Angels are based. There is Fort Pickens to the west as well. You can also para-sail, jet ski, sail and fish.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties