Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4BR, 3BA Brand New Nashville House Near Downtown, Airport, Shopping, & Zoo

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Make yourself at home at this brand-new 4BR, 3BA (sleeps 12) house. Comfortable furnishings and high-end touches throughout. Only 15 minutes from downtown and the airport, and 5-10 minutes to 100 Oaks Mall, the Escape Game, or the zoo.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

As you swing open the front door, you’re greeted with an open floor plan and gleaming hardwood floors. The craftsman-style home is brand-new, with new furniture and furnishings throughout.

Gather for meals and good conversation around the 6-person dining table.

The gorgeous kitchen is open and modern, with plenty of room for more than one cook. It’s practical and pretty with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances,

Just off the kitchen, a laundry room with side-by-side washer/dryer lets you keep up any laundry needs.

The living room is the perfect spot for gathering. Hang out on the L-shaped sectional, and watch your favorite shows on the 50” flat screen TV with a DVD player.

Down the hallway sits a full bath featuring a granite-top vanity and a tiled tub/shower combination.

The main-floor master bedroom features a queen bed, windows overlooking the backyard, and a large walk-in closet. The en-suite bathroom includes his-and-her sinks and a tub/shower combination.

Guests can rest up for another day of sightseeing in the 2nd bedroom with a queen bed, walk-in closet, and ceiling fan.

Out back, a small porch leads down to a brick paver patio and fenced backyard with a gas grill.

In the second living room, kids can have their own movie night on the 50” flat-screen TV as they relax on the leather couch. Visiting music professionals may be inspired to write with the Yamaha keyboard available for guest use.

Black, red, and white decorate the 3rd bedroom, which comes with king bed.

Find plenty of places to crash in the 4th bedroom with queen bed and twin-over-full bunk bed. In the shared full bath, you’ll find another granite vanity with single sink and a tub/shower combo.

THE LOCATION

Challenge your mind and your nerves at the Nashville Escape Game, just 5 minutes away. The games involve solving clues and decoding secret missions in the time allotted to escape and win.

Shop till you drop at 100 Oaks Mall (5 minutes), which houses favorite retailers like Abercrombie and Fitch, J. Crew, Pottery Barn, and Urban Outfitters. It also has numerous dining options if you don’t feel like cooking that night.

Don’t miss the Nashville zoo (10 minutes) or the sights of downtown Nashville (12 minutes) – grab an Uber or Lyft and don’t stress over parking. Music lovers will appreciate Ryman Auditorium (14 minutes) and the Country Music Hall of Fame (12 minutes).

When night falls, Broadway (12 minutes) is the place to be! Grab a beer at one of the honky tonks and listen to the next country star cut their teeth.

With only 15 minutes to the airport, this comfortable new home is an ideal base for your visit to Music City.

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 071935

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Woodbine House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
4BR, 3BA Brand New Nashville House Near Downtown, Airport, Shopping, & Zoo
average rating of 4.4736843 based on 19 reviews
5

Nice house, close to downtown.

  • 5 of 5

House was in great shape. Close to downtown and all the activities. $7 uber ride to broadway. House is clean and welcoming.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Smyrna, GA
2

Responsive during stay, will not respond to messages before/after

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Televisions were not working, they eventually had to replace one. We spent the first evening of our stay dealing with hooking up the new TV, and programming the other. My husband had to assist with this in order to help move things along. Garbage cans outside were overflowing and finally emptied on second day. Responsive by phone, but no messages left before or after our stay were returned. They never offered to compensate any of our time, or extend any refund of any kind. Area was loud and a bit run-down. If the company had reached out to make sure we were happy, I would have given a more positive review. This was my first time dealing with Turn Key and I don’t plan to stay with them again.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the TV and remove the excess trash, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We're a bit confused that you mention no one ever reached out, as we show that our Guest Experience Team contacted you via text the following day to ask if further assistance was needed. Please know that text message is often times our default method of communication since we've found that guests often times do not want to be disturbed during their stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dublin
4

Nashvegas2018

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time! Uber was very easy! 10 min. ride to downtown for $17-21/ride. House was very accommodating, clean, however neighborhood was a bit on the lower income side but we didn't have any problems. The house was well appointed and comfy cozy! All in all a great trip and turnkey was available 24-7 and loved the response time to any needs!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Dance Competition

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was perfect the only thing that would have made it even better was Christmas decorations,lol, just a thought! The home was relaxing,inviting, and near everything. We didn't have to get on the interstate unless we wanted to because it was on the center of Nashville. The home was clean, spacious, and perfect for my large group. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Camilla, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buena Park, CA
5

2415 Foster

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great house to stay in. We were comfortable with 7 adults and 2 kids. We were able to have family that lives in Nashville come over and enjoy, play games and just sit and chat. Great bonus room upstairs!

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties