COVID-19 travel restrictions
The State of Hawaii requires any person traveling to the state on or before August 31 to self-quarantine for 14 days.Find out more
Damage and Incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
No smoking - No smoking - $350 fine. Use designated areas.No smoking - $350 fine. Use designated areas.
Max guests: 4
Minimum age of primary renter: 18
- No smoking - $350 fine. Use designated areas.
- Check-in time 3 PM. Check-out time 10 AM.
- $350 deposit, balance due 45 days prior to arrival
Condominium Rentals Hawaii - CRH