Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Ocean Village Beach Condo with 5 Star Reviews with Wifi and All Extras

Bedrooms 1
Space 800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights


About the property

Luxury Ocean Village Beach Condo With 5 Star Reviews With WiFi And All Extras

Located only 50 yards from the beach you'll find a perfect luxury Ocean Village beach condo at unbeatable price. 3 Pools, a mile of private beach front access and a 9 hole golf course. High Def TV's and a pillow-top king sized bed await you after a relaxing day in the sun. Newly remodeled open kitchen and center island make a great place for couples and family getaways as well as extended winter vacations. All the accessories for the kitchen, pool and the beach are included.

Justin Forman
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 14, 2018

About Justin Forman

My wife and I live in Dallas and enjoy sharing a place where we've vacationed for years with new friends.

Justin Forman purchased this condo in 2009

Why Justin Forman chose Fort Pierce

Its a unique place, one where I grew up for 30 years. I took my first steps here in the kiddie pool and so has my son just a few months ago. Its far enough south to be warm in the winter, and just off the mainland makes it a perfect getaway for a week during the spring or summer months.

What makes this condo unique

Family time. We love the fact that we can stop by the grocery store on the way in and once we get out on the island feel like we're there to stay. We can leave if we want, but we otherwise have everything that we need between the beach, pool, golf, basketball, tennis, bocce ball, movie channels, wireless. Its perfect! Just read the reviews.


Fort Pierce Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Brand new easily accessible shower.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1) Brand new, pillow top mattress just purchased to go along with the unit. , Child Beds (1) Unit comes with a brand new pack and play, children's crib that works great to use for children 3 or younger. , Baby Cribs (1) Unit comes with a brand new pack and play, children's crib that works great to use for children 3 or younger. , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Pullout queen bed in the living room with brand new linens.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Ocean Village Beach Condo with 5 Star Reviews with Wifi and All Extras
average rating of 4.8 based on 25 reviews

Wonderful getaway resort, very restful.

  • 5 of 5

Just had a few weeks stay in this condo. Everything in the condo is in wonderful condition, recent items mentioned in prior reviews have been repaired. Shower door works well and other items are newly installed. Owner is very easy to work with and works hard at maintaining his property in perfect condition. Will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the encouraging words and taking note of how well things are taken care of once we hear about it. Means a lot that someone would appreciate how nice we keep it in great condition! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Decent condo but great resort

  • 3 of 5

Justin gave us a good deal. The condo has a good amount of space but needs some TLC. The previous comment from November states the toilet seat was replaced but when we were there a month later the toilet seat appeared old and paint chipped on it. The glass shower door had a hand written note to not use because it was broken. Some of the cooking utensils and pans were very old and need replacing. There were some red ants here and there. We found two dark hairs folded up in the wash cloths on the counter. There are other nicer units to rent at this cool resort.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Zach, thanks for the note. Appreciate the feedback, I first want to apologize about the cleaning. We've had nothing but great feedback from their work since switching to them in the past year. But what you describe is not up to our expectations. I'll followup on a separate email to talk to you about refunding the cleaning fee to make that up for you. We were unable to get down there personally this Christmas like we normally do to upgrade things. But as a way of an update, we recently added new pullout couch, new sideboard table, new lamps, new pillows in the living room. We also put in a completely new air conditioning unit. We didn't want to interrupt your stay during Christmas and since it was the back glass door to the shower we waited to have it replied until after you left. Since then has new rollers and works great. Needless to say we're always upgrading things and some of these were just overlooked. We own three units and our handyman had mistakingly replaced the toilet seat in the other unit. I got with him yesterday about replacing this one as well and we've ordered some new pans and cooking utensils for the unit. Were always working to respond as quickly to these. Thanks for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The condo was beautiful and fully equipped. Will definitely be back. We had the pleasure of meeting Justin while we were there and he is delightful!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice interior

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and immactulate. It was on the first floor with a view of a putting green. The beach was a very short distance away as was the pool and tiki bar. All the staff I encountered were great!. I did have some ants in the condo and I wish there was a bigger lanai. The price was super! The toilet seat needed updating and the handle for the bathroom faucet was loose. I did have a hard time opening the key box and seeing the numbers. I got a neighbor to help me, who also had some difficulty too. I would stay again. You have the whole beach to yourself and it is a very short ride to everywhere.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Always appreciate hearing from new friends who loved staying at our place. We really appreciate the heads up about the handle and seat and got those fixed right when you checked out. We also put in a new light bulb right outside the front door so it would be easier to see the lockbox code. And you're right, the whole beach is practically to yourself. We love the seclusion of it! Look forward to having you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Very nice place

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. Owner was very nice. Didn't need to bring anything but food. Beach and pools were very nice. Only downfall was had no towels till afternoon of second day because the dryer was broken and they had to send them out to be cleaned. There were tiny ants in the bathroom but this is Florida and that didn't bother us. Other than that we had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the note, we always enjoy hearing from our friends that love our place. We do apologize that dryer went out right before your stay and the cleaning service had to take the towels off site to have them cleaned. Thankfully we were able to get the belt on the dryer replaced right away and its working out great. Thanks again for the review and look forward to having you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Comfortable condo, great location on the ocean

  • 5 of 5

We loved it here! It was all we expected and more. Very clean and updated. The whole complex is taken care of very well. Condo has all you need for a relaxing time. Kitchen is well stocked with all you need. Free secure Wifi. Lots of room to relax! We hope to return for a longer visit!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


50 Yards from the Beach!

Conveniently located with beach front access but outside the hustle of typical tourist areas of Florida. Its about 1.5 hours from Disney and can be done in a day trip. Only one hour from West Palm Beach Airport and Orlando International Airport.

Other Activities: One mile of Private Beach Access, Spring Training Baseball within 10 Minutes drive, Deep Sea Charter Fishing, Private 9 Hole Golf Course, 3 Pools


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Damage Deposit $50


Between 120-60 Days - 50% of the rental will be charged.

Under 60 Days - 100% of the rental will be charged because it will be too short notice to rent for the full contract period at a similar rate.

PLEASE BE KIND TO OUR PLACE - Our family has been coming to this resort for over 30 years since I was a kid in diapers. It’s a special place to us and when we come down there every year to create memories as a family it means a lot when we found its been well taken car of by friends. Please treat this place like it was your own.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT– A $200 as a Security Deposit is due prior to check in. The deposit is NOT applied toward rent and the amount be fully returned within (14) days of departure, provided the following provisions are met. Please include this in a separate check. If you would like to expedite the return of your deposit, also include a self addressed envelope with your address.

No damage is done to unit, or its content, beyond normal wear and tear.

No linens or towels are lost or damaged.

No resort wristbands are lost (for access to pool, golf course and resort amenities $50 to replace).

All debris, garbage and discards must be placed in area dumpsters daily.

The premise is to be occupied by Lessee and visiting family only; no subletting.

No smoking and No Candles are allowed in the Unit.

No pets in the unit, no exceptions.

Checkout on time. Our cleaning crew has a tight schedule. If they arrive and you have not left, they will charge us $100 because it throws off their day. Rarely does this happen, but if you are late then that fee will be deducted from

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.