Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2
- english, russian
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
It was OK, had to move rooms on day #2. Door would not lock, I was here for Business and ended up taking all valuables out every day while I was away from the room. Shower sliding door was broke. It was a nice view!
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay, however, I am a bit confused by your review. You mention you had to move, this was because you went into the 2 bedroom side of the unit when you knew you rented an efficiency. The door is a spring loaded lock and locks automatically. These type of locks cannot be left unlocked they have to be opened with a key every time. The owner of our company was in the room with you when you moved over to the correct side of the condo and you did not mention any issues to him. You never mentioned it to anyone at our company that there were any issues. We address all issues as soon as we are made aware however you never stated there was any issue. We have had other guest in the room and no one else has had an issue with the door locking or the shower door. We inspected the room and can find nothing wrong with the shower door.