Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

20% off April Rates | On The Beach | Beautiful View | Liquid Life

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to San Carlos 1505!

This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo at San Carlos in Gulf Shores is conveniently located within walking distance to many shops and restaurants including The Hangout.

Condo 1505 is located on the 15th floor and has been recently renovated with tile throughout, flat screen TV's in all bedrooms, a 60 inch Smart TV in the living room, wet bar and a fully equipped kitchen with granite and stainless steel appliance.

The master bedroom features a king size bed, access to the large private balcony and private bath Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower.

Both guest bedrooms have a queen size bed.

There is a sofa sleeper in the living room making this condo accommodate a total of 8 guest.

This 17 story high rise sits directly on 370 feet of the famous sugar-white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. San Carlos is a smoke-free property and offers a large beach side pool, sauna, fitness room and grilling area.

**Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Queen), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
20% off April Rates | On The Beach | Beautiful View | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
1

Watch out for unwanted guests!

  • 1 of 5

On Thanksgiving day the owner of this condo let himself in while I was there alone and I walked out of the master bedroom completely naked to find him and his friends in the condo that I rented!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary! We are very sorry that happened to you. Our owners are given access to a calendar to check when their units have been booked and he did not see your last minute booking. This is by no means an excuse for what happened, just wanted to explain a little further where the mix up was. We and the owner are sincerely sorry this happened and we appreciate how understanding you were about the matter when you were here. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous;our view

  • 4 of 5

Everything was as stated. They charge $20 more for a second auto park for the week. The couch in the living room was the only drawback. Needs to be replaced. Says and very uncomfortable. Otherwise excellent.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi SaraJane, We are happy to hear you had a fabulous stay with us a appreciate your feedback about the sofa! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bardstown, Kentucky
5

Gulf Shores San Carlos

  • 5 of 5

We were well pleased with our stay at San Carlos Condo, we have stayed at this condo several times and enjoy the amenities and cleanliness of the property and great location to everything, highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ricky, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

When we arrived on Saturday, we had not received a text with the entrance code. I had to call 4 or 5 times before getting a live person to talk to.

As for the property, it was a wonderful unit and a great location. Our only issue was that a fire alarm was set off and we were told we had to evacuate the building. Easier said than done with a handicapped person and no elevator on the 15th floor. The building staff were super nice and helpful though!

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite a couple of issues. Unfortunately, elevators would be out of use if there is any chance of fire, the complex would want to make sure everyone is safe. We do understand that can be a big inconvenience due to traveling with someone that would need special assistance. We hope to help you book your next stay at the beach. Thank you, Liquid Life Guest Services Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was exceptional

  • 5 of 5

I loved the property. Very clean and convenient to everything

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kim! We are delighted you loved the property! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johns Creek, GA.
2

Fairly bare and parking is a hassle, we were forced to purchase a parking pass upon arrival

  • 2 of 5

Sparsely appointed with decor

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jim! Thank you taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay. We apologize that you had to purchase a parking pass upon arrival. We wish all of our guests could park for free but this is a standard practice at most condos and hotels. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you were still able to enjoy your vacation. -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Island Pancake House
Cafe
Sea N Suds
Seafood Restaurant
Ragatta Condominiums
Cafe
New Orleans Orginal Snoballs
Gulf Island Grill
Grill
Pink Pony Pub
Seafood Restaurant
Mikee's Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
Ribs & Reds
Barbecue Restaurant
The Hangout
Seafood Restaurant
Snappy's Snowcones
Rita's Frozen Custard
Shrimp Basket Gulf Shores
Seafood Restaurant
Crico's Pizza & Subs
Pizza Restaurant
The Steamer Baked Oyster Bar
Seafood Restaurant
JOHN GYRO mediterranean 2
Mediterranean Restaurant
Yabba's Wacky Snack Shack
Ice Cream Shop
Gulf Shores Public Beach
Papa Rocco's
Pizza Restaurant
Sassy Bass Crazy Donuts
Donut Shop
DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen
Seafood Restaurant
Matt's Homemade Alabama Icecream
Ice Cream Shop
Original Oyster House Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
The Flying Harpoon - Kitchen 11-1 Bar 11-2
Seafood Restaurant
The Royal Oyster
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Bill’s By the Beach
Seafood Restaurant
Escape House Waterville
Hog Wild BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Nolan's Restaurant & Lounge
Lounge
Flip Flop Deli Shop - Gulf Shores
King Neptune's Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Bahama Bob's Beach Side Cafe
Seafood Restaurant
Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo
Duck's Coastal Kitchen
Breakfast Restaurant
Matt's
MARGARITA LOCA BAR & GRILL
Mexican Restaurant
Hazel's Nook
Breakfast Restaurant
Chocolate corner
Chocolate Shop
Cafe Beignets of Alabama
Cafe
Soul Bowlz
Tequilas Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Fish River Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Sunset Cork Room
Organic Restaurant
The Cove Bar and Grill
Bar & Grill
Janino's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Gulf Shores Dog Park
David L. Bodenhamer Center
Santa Fe Mexican Grill
China Dragon
Chinese Restaurant
Foam coffee and shop
Coffee Shop
Amelia's Deli & Catering
Deli

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Nights
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *RATES DO NOT INCLUDE 13% LODGING TAX AND ADDITIONAL FEES* **HOLIDAY RATES APPLY**
  • *MINIMUM NUMBER OF NIGHT STAY REQUIRED / RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties