Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Condo in Beautiful Old Town Lahaina~ Premier Partner

Bedrooms 2
Space 846 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

End Unit, back of complex. Across parking lot to saline infinity pool

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Upstairs End Unit

Aina Nalu Unit# I~201 in Eucalyptus building, is a remodeled, upstairs, end Unit with new furnishings and new air conditioners in each living area. Upstairs you benefit from having a much brighter open atmosphere afforded by skylights, vaulted ceilings, and ceiling fans high overhead. The unit is 846 sq ft.

Being located at the Aina Nalu Resort, every guest can admire and benefit from the tropically landscaped grounds, the fresh water pool and barbeque areas, the saline infinity pool and jetted spa next to the beautifully decorated club house with a flat screen television, soda machine, ice machine, kitchen, and common area books and games. There is also a nice concierge booth to book any activity or adventure you can imagine with knowledgeable staff, and of course you are within walking distance to everything, restaurants, shopping, surfing, snorkeling, fishing, and the harbor which Lahaina has to offer the traveler.

Inside Unit# I~201 both bedrooms have king beds and are separated by the living room with a brand new queen pull out sofa sleeper/upgraded memory foam mattress and large flat screen, smart TV. Great for couples traveling together. The master bedroom has a flat screen smart TV with an Amazon Fire stick. The guest bedroom feels like a 2nd master bedroom with a flat screen television. Both bathrooms have walk in slate showers, plenty of room, and granite counter tops. The guest bathroom includes the washer and dryer and a ceiling fan which is a nice benefit after stepping out of the shower. There are lots of trees and plants shading the lanai affording you a sense of privacy. New lanai furniture. Very affordable. Please reserve and book far in advance or fill open slots. Only a two night minimum stay required.

2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6.

2 King Beds, 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper.

3 remote controlled air conditioning zones.

3 Flat screen televisions.

DVD player- RedBox rental @ Foodland

Free password protected high speed cable wireless internet in the Unit with Wi-Fi.

Full kitchen with apartment sized refrigerator, range, oven, microwave, dining table, and 3 bar stools.

Kitchen utensils, plates, flatware, glasses, everything you need if you decide to cook and eat-in.

6 Beach towels are provided.

2 Tommy Bahama beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, 3 straw mats, snorkel gear with 1 fin, sand bucket for children & foldable stroller.

We are child friendly.

New portable crib.

On-site security guards.

Parking $20/day below condo, in complex. Parking $10/day one block down & free on the street.

Located in Lahaina's Historic District, 2 blocks to downtown Front Street, restaurants & shops.

3 blocks to grocery (Foodland) and convenience stores.

Short walk to the Lahaina Break Wall for surfing, Lahaina harbor, and 505 Beach.

Puamana and Launiupoko Beach Parks within a 5 minute drive.

Kaanapali Beach less than a 10 minute drive North.

Nearby tennis courts and numerous golf courses.

35 minutes usually from Kahului Airport.

Public transportation and shuttle services available. No need for a vehicle.

Serviced by SpeediShuttle and Hawaii Executive Transportation.

*Please note~ any non-emergency requests, issues or repairs will be responded to within 24 hrs* (guest permission to enter the unit will be required)

More Details

Steve Ziswasser (Owner) & Leslie Williams (Property Manager)
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

About Steve Ziswasser (Owner) & Leslie Williams (Property Manager)

We love Maui and enjoy coming here with family and friends.

Steve Ziswasser (Owner) & Leslie Williams (Property Manager) purchased this condo in 2017

Why Steve Ziswasser (Owner) & Leslie Williams (Property Manager) chose Lahaina

We love Lahaina and the Aina Nalu complex

What makes this condo unique

Beautiful and relaxing setting. Close to the infinity pool, end unit. Easy walk to Old Town Lahaina. Short distance to a grocery store and lots of shopping.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I just wanted to extend our thanks for the use of the condo, it was great! Thank you.
Oct 2017
  • 1 of 1


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 846 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • walk in slate showers
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • TV's in both bedrooms. Amazon Fire Stick in Master BR. Smart TV in LR and guest BR.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
If you need beach items, please contact Ohana Sports & Beach Rentals 888.573.5518 If you need baby items, such as a high chair or pack in play, please contact Maui Baby Rentals 808.250.4968 We have an infant inflatable water tube, sand bucket toy and foldable infant stroller.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Luxurious Condo in Beautiful Old Town Lahaina~ Premier Partner
average rating of 4.6 based on 16 reviews
DeWinton, AB

Beautiful and spacious condo

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed staying here. The resort is beautiful. Short walking distance to shopping and restaurants. The beds are very comfortable and kitchen well equipped with all necessities. Thank you Leslie and Steve.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a great time! We loved having you. We hope you stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fun for all in Lahaina

  • 5 of 5

Travelling with my parents and my young adult children we all had a wonderful time in Lahaina. There were 5 of us total and the accommodations were perfect for us. 2 king sized beds in the bedrooms and a queen sized pull out couch made us all very comfortable. The kitchen was equipped with pots, pans, dishes, utensils, kids cups, wine glasses and regular glasses. The two full sized bathrooms were perfect. There was also a washer and dryer which is a plus. The deck was really small but once we drank our coffee in the morning we were on the move anyway. The pool and hot tub were very close to our room which was convenient. We also used the bar-b-q that was close by. All in all the accommodations were great for a fair price. We were also only about 1 block away from Front Street in Lahaina. This allowed us to come and go many times during our visit without having to drive and find parking. I hope to go back and I will definitely look at the room again. The owners of our condo were also very friendly from the beginning of our booking process. Thanks so much for allowing us to stay at your place.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

I always love the Aina Nalu. Our stay was as beautiful as it always is when we stay there. Our room was spot on and perfect for my family. Mahalo for having us.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Refreshing and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

This space is beautifully appointed, beds are comfortable (and I’m picky). The rental has some lawn chairs and some beach items to use and beach towels! The only missing item was laundry soap. Bummer that you have to pay for parking but there is plenty of it. (I guess most people find a spot on the street but we had too much stuff)

There is no view but you’re very close to shopping and you can get to beaches in 15 minutes.

Not a lot of seating in the front room but we weren’t there much so didn’t bother us.

The pool is wonderful here too.

Do yourself a favor and go to Paia Fish House AMAZING fresh fish.

We would stay here again for sure

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Folsom Ca

Perfect condo for our group of 5

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our group of 5 with the two master suites and the pull out couch! We will definitely stay here again! Beautiful property, close to everything!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice 2 bedroom condo

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved staying in this condo. We have stayed at this resort before and love that there are two pools, a hot tub, cabanas, grills, and the grounds are well cared for at this place. The condo itself was equipped with sand and water toys for our son, chairs for the beach, adequate kitchen utensils including some condiments and spices, plenty of bath/beach towels, and laundry detergent. The only (slight) complaint was that this condo is located right next to the road--with a stone wall in between. The noise didn't bother us during the day, but we would occasionally hear police sirens and cars revving their engines at night. Other than that, we loved everything about this place and would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay & would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $209
Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.