Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gen's Loft - Brand New Redesigned Rosemary Beach Loft!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,388 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Gen's Loft is a new completely redesigned Rosemary Beach Loft in the heart of Barrett Square!! The remodel was just completed by 30A Interiors and everything is brand new!

If you like to step out of your building and be near all the action, then this is the vacation rental for you! Gen’s Loft is located right at the center of Rosemary Beach. It’s two floors above iconic Rosemary Beach Trading Company and next to the venue where the Farmer’s Market takes place twice a week.

This 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath unit is unique for its stunning views of East Long Green Park and proximity to all shops and restaurants of Rosemary Beach. The large corner balcony is perfect for an afternoon cocktail or a meal in the crisp ocean air. The loft features long hallways, tall ceilings, and an open living concept. Whether visiting for work or play, Gen’s Loft is a great spot to call home during your visit to the beach.

The guest suite offers a comfortable Queen bed and Samsung flat screen television. The shared hallway bath is just around the corner and features a custom tiled shower/tub combo. The master suite has an inviting King bed and private master bath. The master suite also has a Samsung flat screen television. The walk-in shower is beautifully tiled with a built in seat, the tub has relaxing jacuzzi settings, the toilet room is private and closed off, and there’s plenty of natural light from the skylight.

In the fully equipped kitchen, there are stainless steel appliances and a breakfast bar with seating for 3. The dining room and living room are open to each other with views of Barrett Square and East Long Green Park. The dining table seats six. During down time, watch a movie on the large flat screen TV or take a nap in the sunlight on the couch. Feeling like a little music? Turn on the Sonos System and play music right from your phone. The living room features an Harmony Elite Smart Remote to control all media settings in one easy-to-use remote.

Gen’s Loft includes 2 adult rental bikes complimentary with every stay. Access to 4 private Rosemary Beach pools, as well as private beach access is included.

Home Highlights-

• 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths

• 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

• Large corner balcony

• Fully equipped kitchen

• Sonos Soundbar, Sonos Sub & Harmony Elite Remote

• 65’ Samsung Smart HDTV & Two 40’ Samsung Smart HDTVs

• High Speed Wifi

• Reserved Parking for 1 vehicle behind building

• Located in heart of Rosemary Beach

• 2 free adult rental bikes

• Access to 4 pools in Rosemary Beach

More Details

Property Manager
30A Luxury Vacations
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

We have loved our stay at Gen's Loft. It is beautifully decorated and is equipped with everything you need. We did not have a blender in our unit and called 30A rental offices. They delivered a new blender by the end of the day. They are wonderful to work with. We will definitely be back. Thanks for making out stay at Rosemary perfect!
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Rosemary Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1388 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Gen's Loft - Brand New Redesigned Rosemary Beach Loft!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 8 reviews
Alpharetta, GA
5

Dream vacation rental.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved Gen's beautiful loft. It was very clean, convenient, and gorgeous.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glen Ellyn, IL
5

Gens Loft - October Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved spending a long weekend in Rosemary Beach and Gens Loft was a perfect location for our family. We will definitely be back!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge
5

Gen's Loft

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time in this comfortable loft.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: 30A Luxury Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
louisiana
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent two weeks at Gens Loft and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Any time we had a complaint or need they responded quickly! We would consider staying again. The one thing we REALLY think the place needs is shelves in the closet/pantry across from the guess bath. The kitchen is small but laid out well. We really had no where but the closet floor to put our food?! By the end of two weeks we had a bit of an ant problem. A small convenience would be a pizza pan! :) Who doesn't cook pizza on vacation! Loved the lay out and the colors! Planning next year already! Had a few hairs (ew!)when we got there otherwise very clean.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Worth, TX
1

Renters Beware!!! Rent somewhere else!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Do not rent this property!! The property manager, 30A Luxury Vacations, falsely accused us 48 hours after we left that the unit smelled like cat urine! We had no pets in the unit! Rent somewhere else or expect your vacation to end in false accusations! This rental company is a scam!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mrs. Hart, Thank you for returning my call yesterday. I was simply calling to let you know that housekeeping reported a strong smell in the unit upon your departure and to ask you if you had a pet in the property. I am sorry the call was made 48 hours after your departure, but that was the first day I was back in the office and able to call you. We did run an ozone machine in the unit those two days and believe it was taken care of. You said you did not have pet in the property and I told you I believed you and would consider the matter resolved. I truly do feel terrible about upsetting you so much you had to hang up on me and please know that was never my intent. You were NEVER charged anything other than for your stay and I repeatedly told you that on the phone and via text message. You insisted on speaking to the owner of the unit you stayed in and I got him on a conference call with you within 5 minutes of your making that request. I understand you didn't like what he had to say and I'm sorry you were so upset that you hung up on him too. I understand you've chosen to dispute the charge for your stay because of a phone call and you have every right to do that. Though, I do not understand while you feel like you don't have to pay for staying in someone else's property because you were simply asked if you had a pet in the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Great, quiet spot!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved being near pools, beach, shops, restaurants. Our children are 5, 3 and 2 months old. It was quiet, clean and very nice. Plenty of space for all of us! Enjoyed our stay! We'll be back!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Gen's Loft! We look forward to accommodating you again when you come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • We accept Amex, Visa Mastercard, Discover & E-Checks.

    Our additional Fees are comprised of $79 Damage Protection Fee, Booking Fee (waived with Payment via E-Check), Departure Clean Fee & 11% State/Local Taxes.