Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Emerald Beach 3BR/Bunks 3.5 BA Age 21 Deal 3/17-24 & After 4/14 Free Beach Chair

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type condo


About the property

Book Early Will Sell Out Fast Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get an Instant Quote

Deals for Spring Break 1 Guest Must Be Age 21 < Exceptions for Families. We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid May, Summer to Mid - October Seasons. Some 3-5 night and Week End rentals are available during late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings. No cash security deposit required for families.

Please note this listing previously had a different condo in another resort attached to it the OLD reviews for that condo have not yet been removed by VRBO.

Emerald Beach is a Ocean-Front Complex located 1 mile west of Pier Park. This condo is a 3 Bedroom (all with King Size Beds) + bunk area 2 twin beds, 3 full bathrooms and 1 half bathroom with a Commercial Grade Queen Sofa Sleeper. There are TWO balconies with gorgeous views from this 20th floor unit.

BONUS: Pamper Yourself! Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests Up to a $40/Day $240/Week Value.

Emerald Beach is a True Vacation Resort and not just a condominium complex located in the heart of Panama City Beach, walk to restaurants and shopping. There are 4 pools one is a family oriented Kids Splash Zone pool with a snack bar, there is a large Tiki Bar by the large Beach side heated pool. All pools have hot tubs next to them. Be our guests in this comfortable and family friendly unit.

There is a Starbucks Coffee Shop and Deli, The Sky Bar Cocktail Lounge in the walkover above the street from the 2 very large parking garages. Hot Tubs, sauna, and steam room are on site that you don't find in other complexes.

Other Unit Features:

- Master Suite has a king size bed, private balcony with straight out ocean view & Flat Screen TV .

- The 2nd bedroom has a King size bed private bath & Flat Screen TV

- The 3rd bedroom has a King size bed private bath & Flat Screen TV

- Bunk area has 2 Twin size beds

- The living room has a Queen Size Commercial Grade pull out Sofa.

We have a keyless entry system which allows you to reserve at the last minute, it also provides you our guest with added security.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Emerald Beach Resort, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Snowbird Deals, Three Bedroom Condo, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Under 25 OK Spring Break Condo Rental, Large Family Accomodations, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 11, 2018


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 20
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master BR Ensuite Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double Sinks
    Second BR #2 Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Full Bath in 2nd BR
    Third BR #3 Private Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Full Bath in 3rd BR
    Half Bath in Hall Next to Bunks - toilet , Close to Bunk Area
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Living Room Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
    Master Suite - 1 king , Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bath SGD to Private Balcony
    Bunk Area - 2 twin/ single , Set of Bunk Beds in Hallway Alcove
    3rd Bedroom - 1 king , Has Private Full Bath Tub & Shower 39' Flat Screen HDTV
    2nd Bedroom - 1 king , Has Private Full Bath Tub & Shower 39' Flat Screen HDTV
  • King size beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2), Queen sofa bed (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Good! 3.8/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
12% Complete
18% Complete
15% Complete
6% Complete
Emerald Beach 3BR/Bunks 3.5 BA Age 21 Deal 3/17-24 & After 4/14 Free Beach Chair
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 33 reviews

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our group was very pleased with the condo that we rented from Emerald Beach Resort. The rooms were tidy and clean and it was very spacious. There were no problems whatsoever and I would definitely recommend this resort to a friend!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not a paradise!

  • 1 of 5

We just got through with weeks stay at the 3br 3.5 bath at Emerald beach resort. 1st the confusing elevators was poorly designed. You have to park in a garage ( not bad) you then have to take a elevator to the 3rd floor so you can then cross the skybridge. Once across you either take a elevator or escalator to the 1st floor. Then hunt one of the other elevators to then goto your floor. The condo staff are all teally nice and helpful. The room has not been properly in a while. Looks like a hit and miss cleaning. Dust and dirt in whole condo. The furniture was ripped and torn and not comfortable at all. You will need to bring sheets and pillow cases because there isnt enough. The baths are not for anyone that cant bend very well. They are LARGE garden tubs that you must step in and out of that are close to 2.5 feet tall. That was a really big step. The dryer doesnt dry very well . You must do small loads and even then it takes a while. The repairman said it wasnt vented properly. He told us that when it quit working and a bearing had to be replaced in it. The remotes dont work correctly and they all had to be reprogrammed by the staff. The ice maker didn't dispense ice at all. If you are going to cook you will need to bring some pots and pans because there isnt enough. When cooking the room will fill with smoke because the exhaust fan will not get the smoke out. We had to also call a maintenance worker to fix the sliding door to the balcony because it wouldnt close. Cant say alot about the pool other than we didnt find one that was heated.. the rooms need better curtains. The 2 guest rooms let alot if light in from the hallway and you can hear the elevators running all night. . A handle was broke off in the bathroom on the sink i guess they havent gotten around to fixing it. There are smoke alarms but they are all in a drawer. . Spend a little more and go somewhere else. This room needs updating badly. Oct 2017

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately this guest is one of those who was not happy with the resort nor the condo and was attempting to gain a refund by writing a negative review. He stayed in September. None of the resorts in PCB heat their pools during that time. Unfortunately, no matter what was done for him he did not reflect in his review that we corrected the issues noted early in his stay. There were linens on all beds and he could not find the a set for the sofa sleeper on the top shelf of a closet. We do appreciate that he wrote "The condo staff are all really nice and helpful." We sent our appliance repairman, our maintenance staff and housekeepers to correct all issues noted as soon as we received his call. He asked before arriving about cooking and we advised: "The condo is equipped for basic vacation rental cooking and eating.Please bring whatever specialty cookware you think you may need during your stay." The sliding door to the balcony wouldn't close because their children had dropped something into the track. We replaced the batteries in the smoke detectors that prior guests had removed apparently for devices that they needed batteries and returned them to their mounting brackets on the walls.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time this past week staying in this condo! It was a great size we walked in and said it's perfect. We had 11 people total, 6 adults and 5 kids we all loved the location, could look off balcony and see multiple fish and sting rays and several dolphins! I would have done a 5 star, our only issue was resolved very quickly. When we arrived we turned the air down, the left side of the condo unit was not working, so it was replaced which was wonderful and we were thankful for that but that was our only negative to say about the condo. It wasn't the people's fault it was just a thing that happens, they got it fixed up for us and our stay was excellent! Thank you for allowing us to enjoy our vacation! We plan to come back, and would recommend this to our friends!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Scott for your very kind words and your almost 5 Star Review. We appreciate that thought the condo was perfect and your stay was excellent. You are right A/C failures are not predictable and as you said AC failures are "just a thing that happens" in this environment. We tried very hard to earn that 5th Star by having our on call HVAC contractor install an entire new HVAC system within a few hours of your report. We are very glad to know that you plan to come back, and would recommend this condo to your friends! Please do come back and make your reservation soon as this resort is very popular and this condo books up early.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Where do you live?

Just an OK stay.

  • 3 of 5

Management was always nice to deal with. Our complaint was the condo itself. It is a beautiful place just needs a lot of upkeeping. We had to go buy towels and washcloths because we didn't even have enough for our party. The pillows were not king size to match bed so we had to buy a couple extra for the beds and we just left for the next people. The dryer took three cycles to dry clothes. One of the bathrooms cold water handle was broke off. the ice maker didn't work. Overall it was an ok place Just needs a little TLC.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed the oceanfront condo. We had 6 adults and 5 kids to stay in the condo and we had plenty of room. Just wish there where more bath towels didn't feel we had enough for everyone and the same with wash rages. We did have to call the rental company when we arrived about an issue. We had to leave a message and they called us back promptly. This was a nice resort.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Condo had potential but in great need of serious TLC

  • 2 of 5

I will start by saying we had zero issues with parking or the elevators. We have stayed at a few other beachfront high rises in PCB and have experienced the usual trouble. Emerald Beach/Wyndham was great comparatively. This condo could have been really nice. None of these items caused us to want to leave so I did not place any complaints while we were there as I am sure July 4th week is the busiest time. Major issues for us included no screen in the dryer filter (major fire hazard), I usually cook a couple meals during the week and I had to go buy pots and pans, there was one huge pot and one frying pan that was disgusting, there was hair everywhere...on the towels, in the bathroom, in the kitchen, and in general it was just dirty. Also, a small drawer in the kitchen contained all of the smoke alarms (didnt realize that til the last day), there was cardboard duct taped to the wall in the master closet (who knows what it was covering) and the blow dryer sounded like it was going to blow up.

I am sure it is difficult during this season to keep on top of these items but I was a bit disappointed, considering the non-refundable cleaning fee we paid and the amount we paid for our week stay. Again, this condo could be very nice but we will definitely be staying somewhere nicer next time.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. As you noted these were not major concerns to you and you did not call us to give us a chance to fix them,. However, this review is difficult to understand since this condo was deep cleaned and inspected 2 weeks prior to your arrival. There were plenty of pots and pans and the smoke detectors were all in place when inspected. However it is obvious that some guests after that inspection and before you arrived were disrespectful to the condo. I know it is hard to imagine but many times instead of cleaning pots and pans before they check out guests will just throw them down the trash chute We wish you had called our maintenance and housekeeping number that we provided in your final check in instructions and we would have taken care of bringing you whatever you needed and addressed all issues of concern. BTW The cardboard duct taped to the wall in the master closet is an access to the plumbing behind it. We have addressed all issues with the new housekeeping company that we hired 2 weeks after you checked in and there have not been any reports like this since then.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International Airpor
Nearest Barpub
The Sky Bar On site
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Shell Island Ferry St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Holiday Golf Club Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Kilometres
Sharky's Beachfront Bar and Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach

Cleaning Fee, Local and State taxes Applied to Rates


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties