Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Emerald Beach 3BR/Bunks 3.5 BA Deal10/14 - 10/26 Age 21 OK Free Beach Chairs

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

***During Spring, Summer to Mid October Season Sorry NO WEEK ENDS We rent Sat to Sat**** Enter Your Dates Click on "Get an Instant Quote" then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!!!*** If it is booked we have other 3 BR condos available in other resorts.

Spring Break Age 21 OK

Please note this listing previously had a different condo in another resort attached to it the OLD reviews for that condo have not yet been removed by VRBO :-(

***Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests $35/Day $240/Week Value. (During Season)

*Early Deals for Summer & Fall Rates Vary By Week - Send Email for Details and Booking instructions

SORRY NO WEEK ENDS OR PARTIAL WEEKS in the Summer Season. Starting 5/17 we rent Sat to Sat Rent 6 nights the 7th is FREE

Emerald Beach Vacation Resort has 4 pools one is a family oriented Kids Splash Zone pool with a snack bar, There is a large Tiki Bar by the large Beach side pool.

There is a Starbucks Coffee House and Deli, The Sky Bar Cocktail Lounge, Hot Tubs, sauna, and steam room that you don't find in other complexes.

Gulf-Front, luxury, 3 bedroom + bunk area, 3 full and 1 half bathroom unit. There are TWO balconies with great views from this unit.

- The master bedroom has a king size bed and private balcony access straight out gulf view view.

- The 2nd bedroom has a King size bed private bath plus cable tv

- The 3rd bedroom has a King size bed private bath plus cable tv

- Bunk area has 2 Twin size beds

- The living room has a Queen size pull out couch.

This unit has the top of the line Furniture and Bedding. Custom made drapes and window treatments.

There are two large parking garages

The master bedroom has a king size bed and private balcony access straight out gulf view view.

This unit has the top of the line Furniture and Bedding. Custom made drapes and window treatments.

There are two large parking garages

No check-in surprises.

Book now for Spring and Summer!

We have a keyless entry system which allows you to reserve at the last minute, it also provides you our guest with added security.

Be one of our first guest in this luxurious, yet comfortable and family friendly unit. Each bedroom has their own private bath. The Master Bedroom features a king size bed and gulf front view, with direct access to the beautiful and private over sized balcony.

This unit is in the heart of Panama City Beach, walk to everything.

This resort has a 4 pools one is a family oriented splash pool, Starbucks Coffee House. The Sky Bar, Hot Tubs, sauna, and steam room you don't find in other complexes.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Emerald Beach Resort, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Snowbird Deals, Three Bedroom Condo, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Under 25 OK Spring Break Condo Rental, Large Family Accomodations, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 9, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 20
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master BR Ensuite Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double Sinks
    Second BR #2 Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Full Bath in 2nd BR
    Third BR #3 Private Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Full Bath in 3rd BR
    Half Bath in Hall Next to Bunks - toilet , Close to Bunk Area
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Living Room Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
    Master Suite - 1 king , Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bath SGD to Private Balcony
    Bunk Area - 2 twin/ single , Set of Bunk Beds in Hallway Alcove
    3rd Bedroom - 1 king , Has Private Full Bath Tub & Shower 39' Flat Screen HDTV
    2nd Bedroom - 1 king , Has Private Full Bath Tub & Shower 39' Flat Screen HDTV
  • King size beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2), Queen sofa bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
10% Complete
17% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
Emerald Beach 3BR/Bunks 3.5 BA Deal10/14 - 10/26 Age 21 OK Free Beach Chairs
average rating of 3.8965516 based on 29 reviews
Where do you live?
3

Just an OK stay.

  • 3 of 5

Management was always nice to deal with. Our complaint was the condo itself. It is a beautiful place just needs a lot of upkeeping. We had to go buy towels and washcloths because we didn't even have enough for our party. The pillows were not king size to match bed so we had to buy a couple extra for the beds and we just left for the next people. The dryer took three cycles to dry clothes. One of the bathrooms cold water handle was broke off. the ice maker didn't work. Overall it was an ok place Just needs a little TLC.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Oceanfront

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed the oceanfront condo. We had 6 adults and 5 kids to stay in the condo and we had plenty of room. Just wish there where more bath towels didn't feel we had enough for everyone and the same with wash rages. We did have to call the rental company when we arrived about an issue. We had to leave a message and they called us back promptly. This was a nice resort.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Condo had potential but in great need of serious TLC

  • 2 of 5

I will start by saying we had zero issues with parking or the elevators. We have stayed at a few other beachfront high rises in PCB and have experienced the usual trouble. Emerald Beach/Wyndham was great comparatively. This condo could have been really nice. None of these items caused us to want to leave so I did not place any complaints while we were there as I am sure July 4th week is the busiest time. Major issues for us included no screen in the dryer filter (major fire hazard), I usually cook a couple meals during the week and I had to go buy pots and pans, there was one huge pot and one frying pan that was disgusting, there was hair everywhere...on the towels, in the bathroom, in the kitchen, and in general it was just dirty. Also, a small drawer in the kitchen contained all of the smoke alarms (didnt realize that til the last day), there was cardboard duct taped to the wall in the master closet (who knows what it was covering) and the blow dryer sounded like it was going to blow up.

I am sure it is difficult during this season to keep on top of these items but I was a bit disappointed, considering the non-refundable cleaning fee we paid and the amount we paid for our week stay. Again, this condo could be very nice but we will definitely be staying somewhere nicer next time.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. As you noted these were not major concerns to you and you did not call us to give us a chance to fix them,. However, this review is difficult to understand since this condo was deep cleaned and inspected 2 weeks prior to your arrival. There were plenty of pots and pans and the smoke detectors were all in place when inspected. However it is obvious that some guests after that inspection and before you arrived were disrespectful to the condo. I know it is hard to imagine but many times instead of cleaning pots and pans before they check out guests will just throw them down the trash chute We wish you had called our maintenance and housekeeping number that we provided in your final check in instructions and we would have taken care of bringing you whatever you needed and addressed all issues of concern. BTW The cardboard duct taped to the wall in the master closet is an access to the plumbing behind it. We have addressed all issues with the new housekeeping company that we hired 2 weeks after you checked in and there have not been any reports like this since then.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Ok

  • 3 of 5

The location was awesome. The view was awesome. The property could use some TLC. Outlet fixtures need replacing. Some are cracked or missing. Some deep cleaning could be done as well. The owners did a great job of contacting you back when we had an issue.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great condo with a great view

  • 5 of 5

Wow. What a great place to stay while waiting for our house to sell! Plenty of elevators, Starbucks, parking garage, and two balconies. Bob was great to work with. We would highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Emerald Beach Resort. Directly on the beach, beautiful view. Emerald Coast Destinations was very friendly and accommodating and reachable for questions. It was amazing to have so much space as opposed to staying in a 1 room hotel. Would definitely choose this route again!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International Airpor
Nearest Barpub
The Sky Bar On site
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Shell Island Ferry St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Holiday Golf Club Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Kilometres
Sharky's Beachfront Bar and Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach

Cleaning Fee, Local and State taxes Applied to Rates

Photos

Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Aug 19 - Aug 26
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$874
 
 
Aug 26 - Sep 2
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$874
 
 
Labor Day Week
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,074
 
 
Sep 9 - Sep 16
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$974
 
 
Sep 16 - Sep 23
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,224
 
 
Late Sept
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,174
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,211
 
 
Fall Break 10/07 - 10/14
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,307
 
 
Fall Break 10/14 - 10/21
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,211
 
 
Mid Oct - Dec Excl Holidays
Oct 21 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
$774
$1,774
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 2 2018
6 night minimum stay
$120
$799
$1,874
 
 
Spring Break 1 Age 21 OK
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 16 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,399
 
 
Spring Break 2 Age 21 OK
Mar 17 2018 - Mar 23 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,499
 
 
Mar 24 - Mar 31
Mar 24 2018 - Mar 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$225
$1,154
 
 
Family Spring Break
Mar 31 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,674
 
 
Apr 7 - Apr 14
Apr 7 2018 - Apr 13 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$240
$1,494
 
 
Apr 14 - 21
Apr 14 2018 - Apr 20 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
$155
$974
 
 
Spring
Apr 21 2018 - May 4 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
$205
$1,294
 
 
Mother's Day
May 5 2018 - May 11 2018
4 night minimum stay
$175
$1,124
 
 
Mid May
May 12 2018 - May 18 2018
5 night minimum stay
$195
$1,024
 
 
Early Summer
May 19 2018 - May 25 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,874
 
 
Memorial Day Week
May 26 2018 - Jun 1 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,374
 
 
Jun 2 - Jun 9
Jun 2 2018 - Jun 8 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,674
 
 
Jun 9 - Jun 16
Jun 9 2018 - Jun 15 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,724
 
 
Jun 16 - Jun 23
Jun 16 2018 - Jun 22 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,974
 
 
Jun 23 - Jun 30
Jun 23 2018 - Jun 29 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,074
 
 
Jul 4th Week Jun 30 - Jul 7
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,274
 
 
Jul 7 - Jul 14
Jul 7 2018 - Jul 13 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,074
 
 
Jul 14 - Jul 21
Jul 14 2018 - Jul 20 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,974
 
 
Late Jul 21 - Jul 28
Jul 21 2018 - Jul 27 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,674
 
 
Jul 28 - Aug 4
Jul 28 2018 - Aug 3 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,299
 
 
Aug 4 - Aug 11
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 10 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,774
 
 
Aug 11 - Aug 18
Aug 11 2018 - Aug 17 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,394
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $155
Damage Deposit $45

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee paid by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cashiers check or money order.

Check in / Out instructions with garage gate code and key less entry code will be sent by email after final payment is received and processed in our system. No check in is required at the Resort. There is no Resort fee charged to issue parking passes and pool ID bands. They will be in the condo upon your arrival

Extra per person rates may apply. Spring Break OK inquire about specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Available
Unavailable