Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Emerald Beach 3BR/Bunks 3.5 BA Deal10/14 - 10/26 Age 21 OK Free Beach Chairs

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

***During Spring, Summer to Mid October Season Sorry NO WEEK ENDS We rent Sat to Sat**** Enter Your Dates Click on "Get an Instant Quote" then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!!!*** If it is booked we have other 3 BR condos available in other resorts.

Spring Break Age 21 OK

Please note this listing previously had a different condo in another resort attached to it the OLD reviews for that condo have not yet been removed by VRBO :-(

***Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests $35/Day $240/Week Value. (During Season)

*Early Deals for Summer & Fall Rates Vary By Week - Send Email for Details and Booking instructions

SORRY NO WEEK ENDS OR PARTIAL WEEKS in the Summer Season. Starting 5/17 we rent Sat to Sat Rent 6 nights the 7th is FREE

Emerald Beach Vacation Resort has 4 pools one is a family oriented Kids Splash Zone pool with a snack bar, There is a large Tiki Bar by the large Beach side pool.

There is a Starbucks Coffee House and Deli, The Sky Bar Cocktail Lounge, Hot Tubs, sauna, and steam room that you don't find in other complexes.

Gulf-Front, luxury, 3 bedroom + bunk area, 3 full and 1 half bathroom unit. There are TWO balconies with great views from this unit.

- The master bedroom has a king size bed and private balcony access straight out gulf view view.

- The 2nd bedroom has a King size bed private bath plus cable tv

- The 3rd bedroom has a King size bed private bath plus cable tv

- Bunk area has 2 Twin size beds

- The living room has a Queen size pull out couch.

This unit has the top of the line Furniture and Bedding. Custom made drapes and window treatments.

There are two large parking garages

The master bedroom has a king size bed and private balcony access straight out gulf view view.

This unit has nice Furniture and Bedding. Custom made drapes and window treatments.

There are two large parking garages

No check-in surprises.

Book now for Spring and Summer!

We have a keyless entry system which allows you to reserve at the last minute, it also provides you our guest with added security.

Be one of our first guest in this luxurious, yet comfortable and family friendly unit. Each bedroom has their own private bath. The Master Bedroom features a king size bed and gulf front view, The 2nd and 3rd Bedrooms also have King Size beds. The condo complex has direct access to the beautiful and private over sized balcony.

This unit is in the heart of Panama City Beach, walk to everything.

This resort has a 4 pools one is a family oriented splash pool, Starbucks Coffee House. The Sky Bar, Hot Tubs, sauna, and steam room you don't find in other complexes.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Emerald Beach Resort, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Snowbird Deals, Three Bedroom Condo, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Under 25 OK Spring Break Condo Rental, Large Family Accomodations, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 14, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International Airpor
Nearest Barpub
The Sky Bar On site
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Shell Island Ferry St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Holiday Golf Club Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Kilometres
Sharky's Beachfront Bar and Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach

Cleaning Fee, Local and State taxes Applied to Rates

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 20
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master BR Ensuite Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double Sinks
    Second BR #2 Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Full Bath in 2nd BR
    Third BR #3 Private Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Full Bath in 3rd BR
    Half Bath in Hall Next to Bunks - toilet , Close to Bunk Area
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Living Room Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
    Master Suite - 1 king , Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bath SGD to Private Balcony
    Bunk Area - 2 twin/ single , Set of Bunk Beds in Hallway Alcove
    3rd Bedroom - 1 king , Has Private Full Bath Tub & Shower 39' Flat Screen HDTV
    2nd Bedroom - 1 king , Has Private Full Bath Tub & Shower 39' Flat Screen HDTV
  • King size beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2), Queen sofa bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
12% Complete
19% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
Emerald Beach 3BR/Bunks 3.5 BA Deal10/14 - 10/26 Age 21 OK Free Beach Chairs
average rating of 3.8709676 based on 31 reviews
4

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time this past week staying in this condo! It was a great size we walked in and said it's perfect. We had 11 people total, 6 adults and 5 kids we all loved the location, could look off balcony and see multiple fish and sting rays and several dolphins! I would have done a 5 star, our only issue was resolved very quickly. When we arrived we turned the air down, the left side of the condo unit was not working, so it was replaced which was wonderful and we were thankful for that but that was our only negative to say about the condo. It wasn't the people's fault it was just a thing that happens, they got it fixed up for us and our stay was excellent! Thank you for allowing us to enjoy our vacation! We plan to come back, and would recommend this to our friends!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Scott for your very kind words and your almost 5 Star Review. We appreciate that thought the condo was perfect and your stay was excellent. You are right A/C failures are not predictable and as you said AC failures are "just a thing that happens" in this environment. We tried very hard to earn that 5th Star by having our on call HVAC contractor install an entire new HVAC system within a few hours of your report. We are very glad to know that you plan to come back, and would recommend this condo to your friends! Please do come back and make your reservation soon as this resort is very popular and this condo books up early.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Where do you live?
3

Just an OK stay.

  • 3 of 5

Management was always nice to deal with. Our complaint was the condo itself. It is a beautiful place just needs a lot of upkeeping. We had to go buy towels and washcloths because we didn't even have enough for our party. The pillows were not king size to match bed so we had to buy a couple extra for the beds and we just left for the next people. The dryer took three cycles to dry clothes. One of the bathrooms cold water handle was broke off. the ice maker didn't work. Overall it was an ok place Just needs a little TLC.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Oceanfront

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed the oceanfront condo. We had 6 adults and 5 kids to stay in the condo and we had plenty of room. Just wish there where more bath towels didn't feel we had enough for everyone and the same with wash rages. We did have to call the rental company when we arrived about an issue. We had to leave a message and they called us back promptly. This was a nice resort.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Condo had potential but in great need of serious TLC

  • 2 of 5

I will start by saying we had zero issues with parking or the elevators. We have stayed at a few other beachfront high rises in PCB and have experienced the usual trouble. Emerald Beach/Wyndham was great comparatively. This condo could have been really nice. None of these items caused us to want to leave so I did not place any complaints while we were there as I am sure July 4th week is the busiest time. Major issues for us included no screen in the dryer filter (major fire hazard), I usually cook a couple meals during the week and I had to go buy pots and pans, there was one huge pot and one frying pan that was disgusting, there was hair everywhere...on the towels, in the bathroom, in the kitchen, and in general it was just dirty. Also, a small drawer in the kitchen contained all of the smoke alarms (didnt realize that til the last day), there was cardboard duct taped to the wall in the master closet (who knows what it was covering) and the blow dryer sounded like it was going to blow up.

I am sure it is difficult during this season to keep on top of these items but I was a bit disappointed, considering the non-refundable cleaning fee we paid and the amount we paid for our week stay. Again, this condo could be very nice but we will definitely be staying somewhere nicer next time.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. As you noted these were not major concerns to you and you did not call us to give us a chance to fix them,. However, this review is difficult to understand since this condo was deep cleaned and inspected 2 weeks prior to your arrival. There were plenty of pots and pans and the smoke detectors were all in place when inspected. However it is obvious that some guests after that inspection and before you arrived were disrespectful to the condo. I know it is hard to imagine but many times instead of cleaning pots and pans before they check out guests will just throw them down the trash chute We wish you had called our maintenance and housekeeping number that we provided in your final check in instructions and we would have taken care of bringing you whatever you needed and addressed all issues of concern. BTW The cardboard duct taped to the wall in the master closet is an access to the plumbing behind it. We have addressed all issues with the new housekeeping company that we hired 2 weeks after you checked in and there have not been any reports like this since then.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Beautiful view, but not very comfortable or efficient

  • 3 of 5

The view was really nice and the weather was just wonderful. But the elevators were so slow and getting around the property was a pain. The condo has good bones, but don't try to cook a meal or expect any extras. One unusable and broken frying pan and two small sauce pans won't work for cooking pasta dishes or breakfasts. With three hungry boys with huge appetites, running out for food was not an option for every meal. Basically, the resort and condo could use a good scrubbing and some updates to decor and especially bathrooms. The big tub in the master was impossible to maneuver. It was so high off the floor that taking a shower or bath was scary. Even dusting would have been nice. There was sand under the glass table tops in the main room, bedroom and dining table. I would not recommend this to friends or family who are concerned with emaculate housekeeping. I confess, I am one of those people. I look at baseboards and in corners. So I will not be back. For only a little bit more, we could have stayed at the Golf Resort in San Destin. Unfortunately our last minute planning limited our choices. In the end, I would have rather stayed home. But the teens had a good time (as soon as the broken toilet was repaired in one of the rooms😩�). The maintenance people were really great. They fixed the broken wifi and the toilet without any trouble at all. They were friendly and persistent in solving the problems.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you wrote "The view was really nice and the weather was just wonderful." But, unfortunately, your review of the entire resort and our condo appears as if you are not one who is easily pleased. We do try very hard to please our guests so I guess your 3 star review is pretty good given that you wrote "I confess, "I am one of those people looking for emaculate (immaculate) housekeeping. I look at baseboards and in corners." We do appreciate your positive comment that our "maintenance people were really great. They were friendly and persistent in solving the (2) problems." BTW the toilet was broken by the previous week's guests and we could not replace it until the day after you checked in due to not finding out about it until late Saturday night.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Ok

  • 3 of 5

The location was awesome. The view was awesome. The property could use some TLC. Outlet fixtures need replacing. Some are cracked or missing. Some deep cleaning could be done as well. The owners did a great job of contacting you back when we had an issue.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning Fee $155
Damage Waiver Fee Family $45
Reservation Fee $49

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee paid by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order.

Check in / Out instructions with garage gate code and key less entry code will be sent by email after final payment is received and processed in our system. No check in is required at the Resort. There is no Resort fee charged to issue parking passes and pool ID bands. They will be in the condo upon your arrival

Extra per person fees after initial reservation is made may apply. Spring Break inquire about specifics

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund