Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxe Breckenridge Home w/ Private Hot Tub, Gourmet Kitchen, Minutes to Skiing

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Luxurious with high-end finishes throughout, this 2,500 square-foot 3BR/3.5BA Breckenridge home has a private hot tub, outdoor fire pit, gourmet kitchen, and Great Room with vaulted ceilings and mountain views. Near skiing, golf, hiking, cycling, and fishing. Sleeps 8.

ABOUT THE HOME

Welcome to your Breckenridge vacation retreat! Pull into the 2 car garage and make yourself at home; there is also driveway parking for 2 additional vehicles.

Step inside and drop your gear in the large mud room. There is a washer and dryer here too for your convenience.

Kick off your boots and relax in the sprawling Great Room. This inviting room has the feel of an upscale lodge. Dark wood floors, vaulted ceilings, and floor-to-ceiling windows with mountain views make this the true heart of the home. Snuggle up by the gas fireplace and watch a movie on the 46" flat screen TV.

The chef in your group will appreciate the spacious kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a 5-seat island for socializing.

Gather for festive meals at a high-top dining table for 8. From the dining area, gain access to the back deck, where a patio table seats 3. Grill steaks and veggies over the built-in gas BBQ, soak in your private hot tub, then gather around the fire pit to toast marshmallows.

The spacious master bedroom has a king-size bed, its own fireplace, and access to the deck. A large tiled en suite bath features a dual vanity, walk-in shower, a separate soaking tub, and water closet.

The guest rooms are located upstairs. The 2nd bedroom has a queen-size bed and mountain views. Opposite, a stylish guest bathroom has a dual-sink vanity and a large walk-in shower.

Sprawl out in a king-size bed in the 3rd bedroom, which also enjoys a private balcony. The en suite bath has a shower/tub combo and a dual-sink vanity.

THE LOCATION

Drive 5 minutes to historic Main Street and walk among 100-year-old buildings, quaint shops, boutiques, book stores, and art galleries. Or leave the car behind and catch a free ride on the Summit Stage shuttle—just a 5-minute walk from the house.

The shuttle also goes to the gondola at Breckenridge Ski Resort, one of the region’s premier mountain resorts—just minutes from your door.

Arriving in summer? Hike the trails around Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve (an 11-minute drive), hit the fairways at the Jack Nicklaus-designed Breckenridge Golf Course (a 3-minute drive), or cycle along an assortment of recreational paths around town.

The neighborhood is also bordered by the Blue River. Known for its gold-medal fly fishing and backed by mountains, it’s the ultimate spot to cast a line amid the region’s rugged scenery.

Breckenridge Business License No. 788250001

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

The Highlands House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(64 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxe Breckenridge Home w/ Private Hot Tub, Gourmet Kitchen, Minutes to Skiing
average rating of 4.9375 based on 64 reviews
Katy, TX
5

Beautifully Appointed Home - Winter Wonderland Escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

From the moment we entered the home, we were in love. The home was very clean. You could tell it was a vacation home only. We have stayed in other rentals that have family pictures and all kinds of ‘lived-in’ features. This always makes us feel like we are invading someone else’s privacy. The layout of the home was perfect for our family. There is one master downstairs/1.5 bath and two bedrooms/2bath upstairs. The steam shower in the master was an added bonus. With the dry air, daily use of the steam shower helped every family member. The outdoor space was perfect. It had a fire pit, grill and hot tub. The kitchen was beautiful with ample space and amenities. It had nice appliances with plenty of cookware, dishes and utensils. Getting in and out of the home was a breeze with the keypad. Turn Key was available via text or phone at any time we had a question or concern. We would love to rent this home again.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cushman, AR
5

Beautiful Home Minutes from Downtown Breckenridge

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is located just a few miles from downtown Breckenridge, probably a 5 minute drive or less. It is exactly as pictured and described. The property overall was well maintained and clean, the only thing we weren't completely satisfied with was the rug in the living area. It hadn't been vacuumed well upon our arrival so we vacuumed it but it also shed its faux hair throughout our stay. Not a deal breaker by any means, just a minor inconvenience with an infant on the floor. The house is located in an upcoming subdivision so other properties are being built. We never heard construction going on and it did not interfere with our stay at all. We enjoyed the heated floors and hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pan, all the dishes we needed, as well as a drawer full of spices. We didn't have the code to the garage when we initially arrived but with a quick phone call to TurnKey we had it in no time. They were very helpful! Its a gorgeous home and we would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Katrena, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the carpet and for any inconvenience this caused please let us assure you we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding this. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are also so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about the garage code and that we were able to quickly resolve the issue. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aledo, TX
5

Great Home to Stay In

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased with experience. Home was very clean and all the necessary amenities. Great location, quite neighborhood. Needed high ceiling light replaced-same day service. Drive way a little slippery with snow. Definitely will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Charlie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when a bulb needed to be replaced and that we were quickly able to do so. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great choice!

  • 5 of 5

The moment we opened the door we were "wowed" with the ambiance and amenities of this property. The kitchen was decently supplied with most kitchenware items, however a few more large sized serving bowls would have been appreciated. Still, we made due and admittedly most guests probably eat-out more and probably don't do as much in-house cooking as we did. Would have liked having some kitchen linens (towels, dishrag, etc.). As there were none, we had to use spare bathroom cloths for wiping down counters and table. We were four singles and appreciated that the couch pulled out into a sleeper - that was a nice surprise (don't remember this mentioned in the description) - it is a Crate and Barrel pull-out sleeper and very comfortable. Master bedroom downstairs is like a small apartment - amazing. Would definitely stay here again. (Beware of the "mountain puzzle" - there was one piece missing. We thought about marking on the box which piece, but decided it made for a fun challenge for us, and the next guests could enjoy enduring the same frustration. Haha!)

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Scott, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Fall Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Three couples enjoyed a fall weekend. There is a wonderful kitchen and we enjoyed the gas firepit outside. Great bedroom and bathroom set up for three couples.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Everything was perfect about this amazing home.

  • 5 of 5

Our group, 3 couples, were very comfortable in this beautiful home and a plus was a bathroom for each couple. The home was very clean And we loved the well-equipped kitchen and enjoyed the hot tub. We didn't get to use the fire pit--just ran out of time. I would definitely stay at this property again.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties