Located at the base of Kimberley Alpine Resort, Kimberley Ridge is the only complex at the base that offers private hot tubs in each unit. The condos are cozy yet full of rustic alpine charm and feature fully-equipped kitchens, gas fireplaces, private hot tubs and private BBQs. The resort is walking distance to the high speed quad chair, ski/bike rental shop, restaurants and all other amenities located at the base.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay2 - 4 nights
Your Leavetown Team
- English, Italian, French
- Calendar last updated:
- Jul 21, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Unit was clean, (hot tub could use a bit of cleaning) well furnished, and cozy. Lots of room for 4 adults and 4 young adults. Lots of snow for a spring weekend!!! Would rent there again.
Hi Madeleine, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time in Kimberley, and that you enjoyed the unit! We appreciate your comment about the hot tub and will certainly look into this. Please feel free to get in touch with any additional comments you might have, or with any future holiday plans, as we would love to help. Warm wishes, Alex
Nice condo with easy access to the hill
This place was great. We had stayed in another unit in this building several years ago and loved both places both times. Having the private hot tub on your balcony is a must for us!
Thank you so much for your feedback, Jason! So happy to hear you had a great time and really enjoyed your accommodation. Glad you enjoyed the private hot tub as well, it's great for relaxing after a day on the hill. Thanks again for staying with us and hope you book again with us in the future!
The Leavetown Team
The stay in this property was great!!! Condo was in great shape, very clean, and great location to the lifts. A++
Thank you so much for your feedback, Neil! So happy to hear you had a great time and really enjoyed your accommodation. Totally agree, it has incredible access to the lifts! Thanks again for staying with us and hope you book again with us in the future!
The Leavetown Team
This property was disappointingly compared to others. Lights not working, broken dust pan, crappy broom No basic items like salt, pepper, paper towel, foil. Not adequate cook ware, dish towels, cloths. No scrubber. Shortage of towels for hot tub. Oven door broken. Hot tub not maintained.
Hi Leah, Thank you for your feedback, although I am very sorry to learn of your disappointment with the condo. This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have, and we would like to apologize for this. Regrettably, we did not hear from you during your stay, so we were unable to help rectify the issues that you were experiencing and try to improve the quality of your trip. Upon learning of your experience, however, we have been in touch with the owners and they are ensuring that all issues mentioned are fixed to ensure a similar experience does not occur. If you have future comments please do contact us at Leavetown, and we hope that despite these issues you have some fond memories of skiing in Kimberley. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team.
A European alpine theme sets this picturesque resort community apart in BC’s Kootenay Rockies. Where else are the skiing, the golfing, and the river rafting just minutes from downtown? Kimberley enjoys a relaxed, family-friendly environment, and while the Kimberley Alpine Resort is known for the spectacular powder, sunny skies and short lift lines, the Purcell Mountains are also a backdrop for recreation year-round and endless festival fun.