Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Weston Townhouse - Pool, Gym, Tennis

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

SALES TAX IS ALREADY COLLECTED BY VRBO HOWEVER IF YOU USE INSTANT BOOKING, AFTER YOU BOOK YOU WILL BE SENT AN ADDITIONAL PAYMENT REQUEST FOR 6% FOR THE HOSPITALITY BROWARD COUNTY TAX

PETS CONSIDERED FOR A FEE. PLEASE ASK OWNER

This is a beautifully furnished townhouse with a lovely patio to enjoy the glorious Florida weather.

Wifi, parking for two cars, laundry closet in bedrooms area, smart TV in the living room.

Weston is the most beautiful residential city in all Broward and Miami Dade counties, easy access to 595 and 75

makes it very accessible. In 22 minutes you can be at the Hollywood Beach and in 18 at the quaint downtown.

The Sawgras Mills Mall is only 11 minutes away. There are numerous restaurants offering a variety of cuisines and

live shows.

More Details

Owner
Maria Elena Ramirez
-
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2018

About Maria Elena Ramirez

I am a Realtor and an interior designer. I love to create beautiful vacation homes, the perfect setting for a nice vacation.

Maria Elena Ramirez purchased this apartment in 2017

Why Maria Elena Ramirez chose Weston

It is Weston, it is close to the Sawgrass Mall, in 22 minutes you can be at the Hollywood Beach.

Amenities

Weston Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Weston Townhouse - Pool, Gym, Tennis
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Good

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful place. Maria handled all problems promptly. Too many stairs for us and unheated pool disappointing. Pool finally warmed up enough to go swimming but we had a warmer than normal February. Living room furniture needs redoing. Couch worn out and the only other chair to sit in the springs are felt.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your opinion. You are a very sweet lady and we tried to help you and your husband as much as we could by installing rails, but I guess you did not notice you were renting a townhouse although the photos, the title and the description mention it. Nevertheless, I think the problem was lessened with the rails that we installed. The living room furniture is fairly new, it has less than a year, as this is a new listing. It is a very nice sofa from City Furniture and it is quite comfortable. I think the stairs issue dimmed your enjoyment of the property and I do hope to have the opportunity of being your host at one of my ground-level units.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning fee $155
Refundable damage deposit $50
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.