Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ultimate St Pete Beach Front Rental Condo #101 ** ASK for SPECIALS **

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 2-6 w/ Pool-Whirlpool - FREE Wi-Fi

***Weekly DISCOUNTS up to 10% Offered***

A Beach Front Corner End Condo with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on

the First Floor with Private Beach Balcony. Unit #101 is a Non-

Smoking, No Pet condo that has all the features of your home that

sleeps up to 6 people. Additional amenities at the Caprice include a

heated pool with whirlpool, lounge chairs with tables &

umbrellas and barbecue grills. You'll also find laundry facilities,

a fitness center, a recreation/party room and covered garage parking

onsite. Cribs and highchairs can be arranged through the office.

Unit #101 is a exceptional Florida style condo individually owned

and has all the comforts of a fully furnished home, offering the

perfect vacation solution for both couples and families. Our two-

bedroom suite offers a host of amenities tailored to make your stay

more enjoyable. Our air-conditioned condo boasts its own private

balcony looking out onto the beautiful Gulf Coast.

More Details

Larry & Margie B
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018


Saint Pete Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Dialup Access
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Sofa Queen Air Mattress Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Air Dream Queen Air Mattress Sleeper
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Sand Box
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Housekeeper
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Welcome Package at arrival will include my Resort Manager's Direct Cell Phone Number. Any questions or concerns at anytime can be a Phone Call away.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Ultimate St Pete Beach Front Rental Condo #101 ** ASK for SPECIALS **
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
Reston, VA

Perfect stay!

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a hotel room with a kitchenette so we do not have to always eat out with an active 4-year old, and then decided to look for a condo instead, and we are really glad we did! We got much more room and privacy, ocean views from every room, very convenient and nicely decorated condo plus being away from loud music from bars and crowds and right on the beach - it was perfect in every respect! Our son still wants to go back! When we are in the area again, we would gladly stay there again and do not hesitate to recommend it to anyone else!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

The place is awesome, Right next to the beach, nice and clean, very family orientated. The managerial company was very on task to make sure we were all comfortable and happy. Worth every dollar


  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX

Needs some updates. List of amenities was false and deceiving.

  • 1 of 5

Problems with check-in, door keys not working, no beach chairs available(must rent on beach), no washer/dryer(was on premises), only 2 beach towels( condo sleeps 6), shortage of toilet paper. Overall clean, but info about available amenities was very deceiving. No contact info given before arrival. Personnel at condo NOT helpful!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joneen P., THANK YOU for your comments and your * One Star Review criticizing and/or possibly Misunderstanding your own False and Deceiving Words due to not accurately READING the Details of Our Property. Your Stay was Four Nights and Three Guests. A week before Arrival, you received a Welcome Email from Us and My Reservation Team. You were provided a Reservation Reconfirmation, exact Location of our Resort, Check-In Times, Parking Information, Wi-Fi Instructions, and All essential Information for your short stay. You were also provided Contact Information and My Resort Manager’s Cell Phone Number. We appreciate your honesty with noting the Positive Experience of our Overall CLEAN Condo. We appreciate your honesty with noting the Negative Issues which I will comment for Future Guests that READ all of the Reviews. You state our Condo Needs some Updates but lack information. For your understanding, our Two Bedroom Condo has gone through a Condo Make Over a few years back. Please REVIEW, again, our HomeAway listing and familiarize yourself with the Details, Photos, Location and Amenities. HomeAway provides the List of Amenities and we Confirm the Accuracy and Completeness. There was NO False and/or Deceiving Information. Let’s focus on your individual issues – 1) Problem with check-in. What was it? You were provided Information prior to Arrival and Manager’s Cell Phone Number. 2) Door Keys not working. How did you get in? 3) Our Resort and Condo do NOT advertise Free beach chairs. Yes, they are available on the beach. 4) No Washer/Dryer. Our Information was Correctly stated with on property Laundry Facilities. 5) Two Beach Towels are in every Condo. Additional towels are Available at the pool and when requested. 6) Shortage of Toilet Paper. Each bathroom have/had two new rolls. A total of four. Did you ask for more? 7) Amenities deceiving. What did you not understand from the HomeAway Check List? 8) No contact info before arrival. You were provided this information by Email and within our Condo a Welcome Packet which was complete. 9) Personnel NOT helpful. Again, you had my Management’s contact information and You Did NOT CALL. For all Future Guests, you will receive Contact Information, My Reservation Teams Phone Numbers and My Manager’s Cell Number. Please Note that our Resort has received the “Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence” Award for Excellence In Service. So, Please come back and take advantage of our returning Guest Discounts.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great location and had everything g we needed!

  • 5 of 5

Love the place. I would just suggest that the property needs a deep

Cleaning ( blinds and curtains). Loved the place!!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Lakewood, Colorado

The location is awesome! Loved proximity to beach and main restaurant and shopping area!

  • 3 of 5

The condo was nice and clean and well equipped with standard items. Loved the views of the ocean and pool. We were allowed to check in early which was super. The beds were comfortable. We stayed in a condo in San Diego last year that had beach chairs, towels, coolers, boogie boards, and sand toys. Those few simple things would have made this vacation spectacular instead of just satisfactory. The remotes for 2 out of 3 of the tv's never worked and there was not a pen in the entire place to sign the paperwork left on the counter. There was no shampoo, 2 rolls of tp and 1 days worth of coffee. Felt like for the price we paid, we should get a cup of coffee each day. The pool is awesome, however there was no spa as advertised. Overall, felt that we paid too much for what we got. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary, THANK YOU for your comments as if providing a ***** Five Star Review with your expectations beyond normal and leaving a *** Three Star Review. Your Stay was only Two Nights, so the Cost would be a little higher because of the Reservation Fees – Cleaning, Damage Waiver, Taxes and especially the HomeAway 10% Service Fee. We appreciate the honesty with noting the Positive Experience of your stay in our Condo. The POSITIVE points – Awesome Location, Condo- Nice, Clean & Well Equipped, Loved Views, Early Check-In, Awesome Pool. We appreciate the honesty with noting the Negative issues. Our Condo Resort and Rentals do NOT advertise coolers, boogie boards and/or sand toys. The awesome pool does not advertise a spa but does include whirlpool jets in the shallow end. For two nights, we wonder how a family of 5 went through 4 rolls of toilet paper and why the expectations for unlimited coffee. Shopping was only a block away that had all of these items. TV remotes worked & Instructions were available as well as a pen. My Resort Manager left you her Cell Phone Number as a contact with any concerns. You did NOT Call. No need to express paying too much for an awesome Two Night get away. Please come back and take advantage of our returning Guest Discounts.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Wheat Ridge, CO

Great location right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

We really liked this condo. The layout worked well for our family and the location is hard to beat. The lady working in the office was super helpful and friendly. Checking in and out was no problem at all. The kitchen had most of what we needed and the office was kind enough to give us a few coffee filters when we asked. The pull out sofa mattress needs replacing, but there is an air mattress in the closet that can be used instead.

Overall, a pretty nice place and we would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


St Pete Beach Condo #101




Additional information about rental rates

Mandatory Damage Waiver $30
Cleaning Fee $110 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

NOTE: Effective January 1, 2016 - Sales Tax goes from 12% to 13%

CANCELLATIONS:60-day cancellation notice is required. Cancellations 60 days or more 50% of deposit are non-refundable. Cancellations less than 60 days full amount of payment is non-refundable. CHECK-IN/CHECK-OUT: Check-in is 3:00 p.m. If arriving after 5:00 p.m., contact us one week prior to arrival to arrange for a late check-in. Check-out time is before 10:00 a.m. $50.00 late check out fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties