Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Elegant Two Bedroom Condo on the Santa Rosa Sound! Close to the Beach and Attractions!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,152 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Choose Santa Rosa Dunes #1024, a two bedroom, two and a half bathroom condo for your next vacation to the Gulf Coast. With accommodations for up to six guests, you will find a comfy queen bed in the master bedroom while your guests sleep in two twin beds and a queen sleeper sofa. Enjoy a private balcony, spacious living room, free wifi and fully-equipped kitchen as well. Just moments from the beach, this condo is the perfect choice for a quick getaway with family.


Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Elegant Two Bedroom Condo on the Santa Rosa Sound! Close to the Beach and Attractions!
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews
1

Poorly maintained in need of a revamp

  • 1 of 5

Property was dirty blinds missing ,tv in master not working

Plug in sink not working taps moved and shower head loose to wall

Pre clean negligible

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Tony, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we have informed our management of these problems. We hope you were still able to enjoy your vacation and we look forward to showing you a sweeter Southern experience when you stay with us next.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

I would not call it elegant. But it served our purpose.

  • 4 of 5

The property was convient to beach. There were repairs and some sprucing up needed in and out (balcony) of the apartment .

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

The property was very nice,strange smell, but beautiful.

  • 3 of 5

The property itself was very nice. But they got you with all of the extra fees. It was $120 a night on the off-season but I ended up spending almost $700 with extra fees for 3 night stay. Be careful it's not what they tell you it is when it comes to money. The property itself was very nice and well maintained. It had a strange smell but I'm sure that's what you get when you're near the ocean. Make sure you go out and see the bay it is absolutely gorgeous. The swimming pool was humongous and perfect ending to a day at the beach! If it wasn't for all the extra fees I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jen, We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the property and the bay (you’re right, it’s gorgeous!), but hate that we may lose you as a customer due to fees. You’re right, we do charge service fees to ensure our guests have 24/7 customer service and peace of mind coverage. However, we are always reviewing our fees and adjusting them in light of feedback like yours. Thanks for helping us be even better and please consider staying with us again. ~ The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

amazing mothers day getaway

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful place to celebrate motherhood. This unit was absolutely beautiful. It was bright and we enjoyed all the that came with it. It would have been nice to have some beach chairs on the beach with the unit, but we made do. The pool and tennis courts was awesome and the relator company I will definitely book with them again!! they were helpful and very nice

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Paula, Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during Mother's Day! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable