Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pepper's Place - 3BR/2BA; Free WiFi; Tennis Courts; Pool; Quick Walk to Beach

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Come and enjoy this casual and comfortable three bedroom, two bathroom apartment located in the heart of Seagrove Beach and feel as if you live full-time in our quaint beach community. Sit out on the balcony and enjoy a meal, have a glass of wine, or watch the sunset.

Master Bedroom - King bed, private bathroom, and access to balcony

Bedroom Two - Queen bed

Bedroom Three - 2 Twin beds

Walk across the street for beach access, rent bicycles from the Snappy Turtle and take a walk to several local restaurants such as Cowgirl Kitchen, Angelina’s, Café 30A, Subway, and Whiskey Bravo. If you like, you might even take a walk down to Seaside on Saturday morning to visit the Farmer’s Market.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

More Details

Property Manager
Benchmark Management
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Benchmark Management

Managed by Sea Breeze Vacation Rentals


Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis


3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pepper's Place - 3BR/2BA; Free WiFi; Tennis Courts; Pool; Quick Walk to Beach
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Pepper's Place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall this was a good vacation rental experience that I would recommend to others. There are a few minor inconveniences that could be fixed to make the experience better. As others have stated, the condo is a little further back from the beach because it is at the back of the property, but unless you have difficulty walking for 5-10 minutes, that is not a serious drawback. It is otherwise conveniently located near Tom Thumb and close enough to Seaside that our teenagers could easily bike there. The toaster was broken when we were there, but again, that is a minor inconvenience. The place is not fancy for the area, but it is fine. I agree with another reviewer that the television is not in a place that makes viewing easy, but because I was there mostly for the beach, that too is minor (although on college football game day, it was somewhat problematic). The property was clean, ready on time, and we enjoyed our stay overall.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting your review - we do appreciate your feedback. We will absolutely take a look at the situation with the television to ensure viewing pleasure! And I wish you would have informed us of the toaster problem while you were here so we could get that fixed for you! We will be taking care of that for our next guest! As you mentioned this property is not on the beach and we do not advertise as such - it is, however, a nice easy (flat) walk across the parking lot to the beach and it is conveniently located - so many fun things to do within a few minutes no matter which direction you head! We do hope that you will come back and experience 30A and Benchmark again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Memphis TN

October 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Condo was clean & had easy access to beach. Need to include building number on Benchmark information for check in. Need to have a tv in both or at least one of the extra bedrooms. Might want to rearrange furniture in den area to face the television.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your suggestions onto the owner regarding the TV and furniture placement. We did just implement the use of the APP and it sound like we might still have a few kinks. We will make sure that all the info is added to the APP and apologize for any inconveniences that we might have caused you. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Property a little far back from the beach. Had to leave property for a day because of electrical

  • 4 of 5

Very nice condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • - All rentals require 11.5% State and County Tax + Cleaning Fee.
    - Must be 25 or older to Rent
    - If applicable, Properties with Private Pools can be heated for an additional fee of $35/day.
    - If applicable, all pet friendly properties will have an additional pet fee should you bring a pet.