Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sunny Corner Condo w/ Ocean View, Balcony, Pool, Gym, Beach Access

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,234 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Find paradise at this 2BR, 2BA Palm Beach condo with a wraparound ocean-view balcony. Walk to the white-sand beach, fire up the grill for a family BBQ, and lounge by the pool overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway.

ABOUT THE CONDO

After taking the elevator to your 5th-floor corner unit, drop your bags and take in the ocean and Intracoastal Waterway views from your private wraparound balcony, which is accessible from every room.

Sip morning coffee at a quaint bistro table, enjoy cool drinks and conversation on the cushioned couch and 2 sitting chairs, or recline in a lounger and feel the sea breeze.

Inside, sunshine floods the open living and dining area, where an elegant chandelier hangs above a circular wood table set for 4. A white upholstered sofa, matching armchair, and modern wicker chair invite you to sit back and watch your favorite shows on a flat-screen TV.

Just off the living and dining area, prepare home-cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and a full suite of appliances.

Rest up in 2 spacious bedrooms on either side of the living area; both offer patio access, mirrored closets, and flat-screen TVs. The master boasts a luxurious king bed and an en suite bathroom with a stacked washer/dryer, granite vanity, and a tub/shower combination.

The 2nd bedroom features 2 sets of sliding glass doors and a trundle bed with 2 twins that convert to a queen, which gives you options for choosing the configuration that best suits your family. The en suite bathroom has a standing shower.

THE LOCATION

Grab your beach gear and head directly across the street for a day of sunning, swimming, and water sports. Or enjoy resort-style amenities right at home. Lounge by the complex pool overlooking the Intracoastal, workout in the world-class fitness center, and fire up the grill for a family barbecue.

Give the cook a break and walk to an array of dining options within a mile of your door. Enjoy worldly dishes from an ocean-view table at AB&G, a beachfront patio restaurant within the Four Seasons Resort. For casual American fare, grab a table in the sand at Benny’s On The Beach, an unassuming eatery serving up breakfast, lunch, dinner, and tropical drinks.

Take the afternoon and head into West Palm Beach (15 minutes), brimming with lots to do for all ages and interest levels. From the Norton Museum of Art to the Palm Beach Zoo to Mounts Botanical Gardens, the city offers a wide array of attractions.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy. All leases require a minimum 31 night term.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Amenities

Palm Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1234 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Sunny Corner Condo w/ Ocean View, Balcony, Pool, Gym, Beach Access
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
2

Sulfurcation-Palm Beach, FL

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After a long travel day of bad weather and flight delays, we just wanted to take hot a shower and get to bed. But all the water coming out of the faucets had the putrid smell of sulfur! It was so offensive!! At 1 a.m. we had to open all the windows and doors to get the smell out. The smell permeated the entire condo. I immediately called the 24hr number. According to the management office, this unit had not been rented for some time. After many apologies, I was told someone would be calling me back in a little while, but no phone call. Needless to say, no showers. The next morning, I had to call 3 times before someone called me back. Finally got a phone call and they sent someone over at 2 p.m. to empty the hot water tank and clean out the sludge in the tank. This was very inconvenient!! We were in town for a family wedding and had to get showered and dressed in a hurry, in order to not be late to our event!! Knowing that this unit had not been rented recently, Management should have made sure that everything was in working order. I was very disappointed! Not sure if I would rent again from this company.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Roxanne, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are so sorry to hear about the water issue and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

The views were amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location, beautiful beach, very clean well maintained Condo. We had a great stay... VRBO assistance and follow up was second to none. The pool side BBQ was a nice option. Would definitely return...the most difficult problem was leaving. Thank you VRBO and the Condo owner for a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
east haven, CT
5

Relaxing holiday

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accommodations were perfect for our needs. The apartment is beautifully decorated. The wrap around deck is absolutely perfect! The condo pool area is a wonderful relaxing spot with a grill for convenience. The walk to the beach is easy and convenient. Overall, fantastic!

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Castle Rock, CO
5

September Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo was outstanding. It was very clean when we arrived with just a few items to note. 1. Toaster did not work 2. Television and internet did not work. (Turnkey representative arrived promptly the next day and got both working. sorry, can't remember her name.) We found the condo very comfortable and although the area had sustained damage from the Hurricane, restaurants, golf course and stores were open. We loved the views and hope we can come back sometime soon.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Dayton, OH
4

Convenient, clean, spacious condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice condo a short walk from the beach. Nice pool was perfect for our granddaughter and her cousin. A little more glass and mirrors than we expected for a family friendly advertised rental.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Lithia Springs, GA
5

Beautiful condo in a quite area

  • 5 of 5

Would definitely go back!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties