Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Front St Regis Resort~ $50 gift certificate! Indoor & Outdoor Pool~

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

You deserve a bright and happy place for your vacation!!!

Thank you for considering our beach condo! Our condo is ocean front with a balcony! This condo is bright and beachy fun~

Newly renovated and your rate includes taxes!

From June 16th-August 31st we only rent from Saturday to Saturday with a minimum of a 7 day stay.

For 7 night booked vacations enjoy a $50 gift certificate to Ocean Edge Restaurant! Located right at the St Regis with beautiful ocean views~

Our newly renovated condo at the St. Regis was not rented until 2017 and has been tastefully decorated. You will love the family oriented island with white sandy beaches, plenty of sea shells and lots of relaxation~ 2 Pools, 1 indoor and 1 outdoor (seasonal) with a Cabana during summer months. Ocean View Restaurant Right on Site, Ice Cream Shop on site (seasonal), Golf and Pier Fishing close by!

Great Family Vacation~

Check In at 4pm Check out 10am.

ABOUT THE PRICING

You can get an instant quote right on the website and it breaks down all the details. If you choose to rent you have to click "request to book" with the accurate dates and number of people.

Your Rate includes Taxes! Linen and cleaning fee is not included. I will provide you a link for linen if you choose to rent or you can bring your own.

ABOUT THE CONDO:

Our goal is to make your vacation a pleasant stay.

Newly renovated and new to the rental market in 2017,

2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom (Queen in Master, Twin Beds in 2nd room and Pull Out Couch in Living room) Linen not included. However, there are linen services on the island.

2nd Floor overlooking indoor pool, building #2

Beautifully decorated

No Pets, No Smoking in unit allowed

Free Wifi (Operated by the HOA-not the owner)

Blender, Coffer Maker, Tea Pot, Ice Dispenser, Fully Equipped Kitchen

Wall mounted TV's in Master bedroom and Living Room with sound box, local cable TV available

DVD Player

Washer/Dryer inside the unit

ABOUT THE REGIS:

Beach front! Park your car and walk~

Restaurant with lovely views right upstairs (just take the elevator)..Bar area too!

Indoor Pool with Hot Tub

Outdoor Pool with Cabana... (seasonal)

Outdoor Grills with Picnic Area

Tennis Courts

Beach Chairs and Linen Rentals Available (details sent to you with bookings)

Elevators

Exercise Room with Sauna in Building 2

Business Center in Building 2

Arcade in Building 2

PLEASE NOTE THE UPCOMING WORK SCHEDULED FOR THE ST REGIS IN 2018. Driveway resurfacing and repairs, rebuilt beach accesses, painting of exterior walls, balcony ceiling repair, new indoor pool building (this work is scheduled after labor day)

If you are fishing, North Topsail does require a license.

ABOUT TOPSAIL:

Sea Turtle Sanctuary with Sea Turtle Hospital ....great day trip~(details to follow with booking)

Fishing Pier on the Island

Plenty of Shark's Teeth (Topsail is known for these prehistoric treasures)

North Topsail allows 4 wheel drive vehicles at the end of the island with proper fishing licenses and tags (within a mile from Condo)

Quiet Family Style Beach, collect your shells or just sit and relax

Plenty of restaurants and day trips in Sneads Ferry, Surf City and Wilmington.

North Topsail has a nice park with volley ball, basketball, tennis court and walk out docks to the intracoastal waterway.

North Shore Golf Course is located in North Topsail, nice course~

ABOUT THE PRICING

Your Rate includes Taxes which are calculated into the daily or weekly rate! There is a $75 cleaning fee additional. Linen not included.

HURRICANE/STORM POLICY—REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN IF THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ORDERS A MANDATORY EVACUATION. WE WILL REFUND THE FOLLOWING:

A. ANY UNUSED PORTION OF RENT FROM A GUEST CURRENTLY OCCUPYING THE UNIT FOR THE DAYS OF THE MANDATORY EVACUATION

B. ANY UNUSED PORTION OF RENT FROM A GUEST THAT IS SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE DURING THE MANDATORY EVACUATION, OR WANTS TO SHORTEN THEIR STAY TO COME AFTER THE EVACUATION IS LIFTED.

C. ANY ADVANCE RENTS COLLECTED FOR A RESERVATION THAT IS SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE DURING THE EVACUATION PERIOD.

The Damage Deposit will be kept if there is a late check-out.

More Details

Owner
Jane or Alex
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

About Jane or Alex

I have traveled extensively and have rented many homes myself through VRBO. It is very important to me that you enjoy your stay and that our guests know I am available if you have questions. Now that our kids are grown we don't come as often so we thought we would open our "beachy" and fun decorated condo to vacationers.

Jane or Alex purchased this condo in 2003

Why Jane or Alex chose North Topsail Beach

For families with kids we feel it is so important not to have to constantly pack up every day. Here you can run from the beach to the pools and never have to get in your car!!!!

Amenities

North Topsail Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • The Damage Deposit will be kept if there is a late check-out.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , There is also a Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Front St Regis Resort~ $50 gift certificate! Indoor & Outdoor Pool~
average rating of 4.8125 based on 32 reviews
Burlington, NC
5

Beautiful condo on relaxing Topsail

  • 5 of 5

This was a lovely spot for our getaway to Topsail. The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. The comfy beds and sofas were a bonus. I appreciated the fact that there was a generous amount of glasses, plates, silverware, etc. provided. It was nice not to have to run the dishwasher after every meal. Jane was courteous and provided all the info we needed for a smooth check-in. I'll definitely be in touch with Jane to re-book when it's time for our next trip to Topsail.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Outstanding resort.

  • 4 of 5

Great condo and we'll maintained. The restaurant was very nice, great food, and good prices. I staff at the resort we're very friendly. I would be happy to visit again.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time here! The condo was cozy, very clean and comfortable. We highly recommend this property. The restaurant on the top floor of the building is amazing with the oceanfront view and the food....fantastic!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Nathan, We are so happy that you enjoyed the condo! We try to make it cozy with a beach theme for our guests! Yes, the restaurant has beautiful views (probably the best restaurant view on Topsail). Thank you for your kind review and please visit again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo!

  • 4 of 5

The condo is bright and sunny. Location is beautiful and right on beach. Our only complaint was the association closed indoor pool and hot tub without notifying us for repairs. Otherwise it was amazing.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelly, Thank you for the kind review we try to make the condo as bright and beachy as possible ! Although it does not happen often the HOA does have to close the indoor pool if something is broken because the water is regulated and tested by the state. Apparently something must’ve malfunctioned and had to be fixed . We hope you enjoyed the condo and beach however and please come back again .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
5

Beautiful Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a girls reunion and was very pleased with the inside of this condo, everything was beachy and clean. Looked like the pictures!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful getaway!

  • 5 of 5

This trip was fantastic. The condo was clean and very cute. Comfortable for a family of four with kids. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking at home. The indoor pool was great for a winter visit to the beach. The owner was beyond helpful and very nice to deal with. I don’t think I can say enough about how wonderful this was. I highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Marguerite, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you and your family had a great time!! Please come again~~
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
ILM
Nearest Barpub
Ocean Edge
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
North Shore Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
Ocean Breeze
Nearest Beach
North Topsail

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $200

HURRICANE/STORM POLICY—REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN IF THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ORDERS A MANDATORY EVACUATION. WE WILL REFUND THE FOLLOWING:


A. ANY UNUSED PORTION OF RENT FROM A GUEST CURRENTLY OCCUPYING THE UNIT FOR THE DAYS OF THE MANDATORY EVACUATION



B. ANY UNUSED PORTION OF RENT FROM A GUEST THAT IS SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE DURING THE MANDATORY EVACUATION, OR WANTS TO SHORTEN THEIR STAY TO COME AFTER THE EVACUATION IS LIFTED.



C. ANY ADVANCE RENTS COLLECTED FOR A RESERVATION THAT IS SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE DURING THE EVACUATION PERIOD.


The Damage Deposit will be kept if there is a late check-out.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties