Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy Oceanfront 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

This oceanfront unit has 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, fully equipped kitchen, and a living room with a private balcony with a direct oceanfront view. The large balcony stretches from the master bedroom to the living room with sliding glass doors off both rooms.

Water Pointe I has a heated indoor pool and hot tub. We have a large outdoor pool and a separate kiddie pool. There are two sundecks, one directly off the pool and the other on the opposite side of the building both facing the ocean. There is a grilling area with shaded picnic tables. The lobby is spacious with several tables and chairs where you can play games, eat lunch, or sit and watch TV.

Free Internet access is available in the unit so that you do not need to visit the lobby to get your e-mail.

Linens and cleaning fees included.

Pets are not allowed.

Parking is a breeze with no hassles of a parking garage.

The condo association does not allow motorcycles or trailers.

Water Point I is located at 4619 South Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC in the Windy Hill Section. Windy Hill is the southernmost section of NMB.

Easy driving distance to over 100 golf courses in the Myrtle Beach area. It is close Barefoot Landing, Alabama Theater, Restaurant Row, Tanger Outlets, and the Myrtle Beach Mall. There are so many activities in North Myrtle Beach to keep you on your toes! From year-round festivals and entertaining dinner shows to thrilling North Myrtle Beach amusement parks and challenging miniature golf, entertainment, shopping, dining, theaters, nightlife, water sports, fishing, and many other delightful activities. North Myrtle Beach is the place to have fun!

Please visit the North Myrtle Beach Chamber of Commerce website at for the calendar of events and in-depth information about all of the activities, events, shows, and other happenings.

Nestled in the very quiet safe neighborhood of Windy Hill this is your home away from home. Don't spend your vacation anywhere else!

We hope your stay in North Myrtle Beach is filled with fun and excitement – or relaxation – whatever you are wishing it to be.

Note: Weekly rentals (Saturday-Saturday) only!

SPECIALS...JULY 21-24 - 3 NIGHTS $645

AUGUST 1-4 - 4 NIGHTS $860

More Details

Property Manager
Chris Shelley, PMIC
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2018


Windy Hill Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Motorcycles are not allowed, Guests are allowed 2 cars per unit. Rules are posted. If abused, renters will be evicted.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bahama Beds
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


3/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy Oceanfront 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Condo
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
Reston, VA

Good location but outdated condo

  • 3 of 5


- Good location right on the beach

- Spacious condo

- Beach front view from living room and master bedroom


- Dirty and very outdated lobby

- No extra toilet paper in the condo, had to buy my own

- Linen didn't smell fresh

- A lot of black hair in the linen and on the floor in kids bedroom

- Outdated kitchen

- Outdated bathrooms

- Small TV

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you were not pleased with the conditions of the condo. The office staff would have been more than happy to address those issues had you brought their attention to them. The lobby was totally updated only 2 years ago. As for the lack of toilet paper, all you had to do was ask! As far as the cleanliness, we pride ourselves on making sure each condo is well cleaned each time a guest leaves. If this hadn't been done, it should have been brought to our attention immediately so we could have rectified that problem. We are thankful you brought this all to our attention, and we are very sorry we couldn't address your issues immediately, but we were not make aware of them until now. Jan 2018 UPDATE NEW OWNERS AS OF 2018 New owners are painting, installing new counter tops, cabinets, and new floors.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties