Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sleeps 12 Luxury Williamsburg 4BR Rental Near Busch Gardens Swimming Pool,HotTub

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury Vacation Resort with amenities

The 4BR Lockoff is actually a pair (x2) of 2BR Units with a shared common entry hallway. Each 2BR Has a queen bed in the Master BR and either a Queen bed or 2 Full beds in the Guest room with a Queen sleeper sofa in the Living room. This is a condo at the Greensprings Vacation Resort by Diamond and includes access to all resort amenities. This listing includes 2 units combined as one reservation and one resort fee at checkout.

If my calendar shows not available choose the EMAIL MANAGER SEND EMAIL SEND MESSAGE link under the book now button and tell me the dates you need. I will reply with my other listings at this same property which may still be open. = : )

1Q or 2F bed guest room assignments depend on which building you are assigned at checkin

More Details

Property Manager
SEDONAJim #1 Sedona Vacation Rentals VRBO 25+ Years
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2018

Why SEDONAJim #1 Sedona Vacation Rentals VRBO 25+ Years chose Berkeley

You will be able to enjoy some rest and relaxation, lounging in your own private whirlpool, or stretching out in front of the fireplace. You can take a swim in either the indoor or the outdoor swimming pools, or enjoy a game of tennis, even at night, on the floodlit tennis courts. Of course, there is also plenty of great golfing at the resort-adjacent Nicklaus-designed golf course.

What makes this villa unique

Nowhere else in the world are you going to find the beautiful landscapes that you will find in Virginia. From majestic mountains to the beautiful Atlantic Ocean, Virginia has it all, not to mention a culture that is rich in history. You can explore historical landmarks and colonial plantations that pre-date the Revolutionary and Civil Wars. There are many museums where you can learn all about the birth of a nation, not to mention art galleries where you will find everything from paintings to pottery.

Amenities

Berkeley Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during you
  • Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.
  • The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $8/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Guest room - 1 queen , 1 queen or 2 full size depending on building assigned
    Master bedroom - 1 king
    Guest room - 2 double , 1 queen or 2 full size depending on building assigned
  • No one owns any one particular villa at this resort. People own points in their Club and they assign an actual unit at check in when you get there. We do not know which building you will be assigned or what floor you will be on until you get there. Some buildings offer King in the Master Queen in the guest room. Some buidlings offer King om the Master 2 full beds in the guest room. 4BR Lockoff is 2 - 2BR units next to each other with a shared entry hallway.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sleeps 12 Luxury Williamsburg 4BR Rental Near Busch Gardens Swimming Pool,HotTub
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
5

family time 2018 WITH BUSCH GARDENS

  • 5 of 5

awesome ,great family time and place to stay . Jim was great to work with.

THANK YOU

GUTHRIE & BEGANOVIC FAMILY

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious rooms, lovely property

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of room in the connected suite we stayed in. Perfect for two families. 2 bathrooms in each unit. Good sized kitchen and living area. Nice outdoor patio too. The real treat for the kids was the heated outdoor pool. It is kept at 85 degrees and the heat gets turned on in early March.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1052066 at the Greensprings Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy Williamsburg with your family. I appreciate you choosing me for your family vacation. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

We had an upstairs and downstairs with several issues in a no updated facility.

  • 3 of 5

There were issues with cable and coffee makers not working. There was shoddy work in the bathrooms. The facility was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would give it 3 stars for the facilities and location.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1052066 at the Greensprings Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy Williamsburg No one owns any one particular villa at this resort. People own points in their Club and they assign an actual unit at check in when you arrive. We do not know which building you will be assigned or what floor you will be on until you get there. I have sent to you a goft certificate toward a future stay = : ) I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

This place was great! Everyone was super friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1052066 at the Greensprings Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy Williamsburg. I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source in Sedona. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful property

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful location and a beautiful resort with lots to do and many amenities. A great location for a family getaway.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1052066 at the Historic Powhatan Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy Williamsburg and that we were able to accommodate you with an ADA compliant ground floor unit = : ) I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location is close to attractions

  • 5 of 5

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was HUGE! Fit our family and friends perfectly. It was clean and Busch Gardens was close by. Jim was very helpful. This was last minute and I was lucky to find something.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1052066 at the Grrensprings Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy Williamsburg. I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Check in begins at 4 pm but if you arrive in town prior to that by all means, visit the front desk and say hi. If your villa is ready they will be happy to check you in early and give you the keys. If not, you can explore the area while they finish cleaning and preparing for your arrival. = : )

24 Hour front desk. If there is any danger of arriving near midnight or later definitely call the front desk. Their computers cancel people as no show at midnight unless front desk staff throws a flag in their system the day of arrival. Front desk is option 5 on their phone system when you call.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.