expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Fun, Roomy Home Outside Nashville – Entertainment-Ready Fenced Yard & Deck

Nashville, TN, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Couples, solo visitors, families, weekenders, business 4BR, 3BA Nashville house suits vacationers of all types. It's a $20 Uber ride to downtown and minutes to groceries and restaurants. Easy off-street parking. Sleeps 10.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Classic red brick and a cute front porch welcome you to this roomy Nashville house, close to popular suburbs like Nolensville, East Brentwood, and Lenox Village.

Just inside, the 2-story entry flows into an office area with desk, 26” tube TV, and peace and quiet if you need to get some work done. On the way to the main living area you’ll find a ½-bath for guests to use.

Meals taste better shared with good company around the 4-person dining table just off the kitchen. After dinner, belly up to the bar to pour yourself a cold drink and watch the 31” flat-screen TV.

Trendy black and white granite counters and black cabinets outfit the large kitchen, which is stocked with all the cooking basics you need. Two more can dine on stools at the kitchen bar.

Don’t let the dirty laundry pile up—a side-by-side washer and dryer is tucked away off the kitchen. Out on the entertainment-ready deck, watch the kids romp in the large yard as you relax at the 4-person bistro table.

Gather in the living room, settling on the couch, love seat, or one of 2 armchairs. Pop in your favorite movies on the 60” flat-screen TV.

Tuck yourself into the upstairs master bedroom, boasting a king bed with handsome wood and fabric headboard, 46” flat-screen TV, and love seat. The master en suite bathroom features a walk-in closet, dual-sink vanity, deep soaking tub, and a separate walk-in shower.

The 2nd bedroom features a full bed and 20” flat-screen TV. Guests staying in the 3rd bedroom are treated to vaulted ceilings, 2 full beds, a sitting area, and a 47” flat-screen TV, and there's a queen bed and a 32” flat-screen TV in the 4th bedroom. Each of the upstairs guest bedrooms has a walk-in closet.

All the guest bedrooms share a full bath, which comes with an extra-long dual-sink vanity and a shower/tub combo.

THE LOCATION

All the honky tonk action of downtown Nashville is just 25-minute drive away, or a $20 Uber ride if you'd rather leave the car at home. You can’t miss hot spots like the Ryman Auditorium, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Music Row.

When the cook takes the night off, head over to the Southside Grill or Blue Cactus (both 4 minutes) for a yummy Southern-style meal. The popular suburbs of Lenox Village (4 minutes), Nolensville (13 minutes), and East Brentwood (14 minutes) are close by with other fabulous dining and shopping options.

Mill Creek Park is practically in your backyard. Its highlight is the Mill Creek Greenway, which connects to several other Nashville walking and biking trails.

If your idea of hiking involves trekking through the mall, the CoolSprings Galleria (20 minutes) has 4 main department stores and over 165 other stores for your shopping pleasure.

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 25415

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Full beds

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            General

              • Air Conditioning
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Hair Dryer
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Oven
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player

                        Outside

                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Attractions

                              • cinemas
                              • museums
                              • recreation center

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank
                                  • groceries
                                  • medical services

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • golf

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        11 Reviews

                                        Excellent4.7/5

                                        Latest reviews

                                        Huge house, quiet area, 20-ish minutes from Nash

                                        Erika W.Around the Athens, GA area

                                        Overall, I would say this property is a 4.99 and I would/will stay here again!

                                        I only say a 4.99 because our group is between 5'7" and 6' and the bathroom areas (downstairs 1/2 bathroom is long but narrow & master is in a smaller closet-like room) and master shower stall were a bit small and our knees hit the wall/door most of the time while using the restroom. This wasn't enough to deter us from booking again, but a head's up if you are a taller individual.

                                        The house is only about 10 miles from downtown BUT with traffic, it makes it from a 25-30 minute drive on a good day. The house is SUPER close to a Kroger/Starbucks/Walmart and pizza is a quick delivery.

                                        If you are wanting a large house to spread out in, this is your place!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Erika,

                                        Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Just as we imagined

                                        A guest from Jersey City, NJJersey City, NJ

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Very comfortable house in a quiet neighborhood. There were lot of linens, dishes to be used which made our stay even more comfortable.

                                        Music City Bowl Rental

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        This property was perfect for our needs. A spacious, comfortable, well appointed home, however, surfaces were a bit dusty and the whirlpool tub was poorly maintained, the tub jets had not been cleaned well.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Felicia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the cleanliness issues with our Housekeeping Team and make sure the Whirlpool tub is thoroughly cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Spacious --- clean --- comfortable!

                                        Molly S.

                                        Clean, spacious comfortable. Ice machine and water dispenser didn't work which was annoying but we bought ice. Would have preferred text notifications re early check in etc. but overall veryVERY NICE.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Molly,

                                        Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the broken ice machine and water dispenser and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please let us assure you that our local operations team is following up to make sure these amenities are repaired or replaced, if needed. We will also be reaching out to offer compensation for the ice purchased and any inconvenience you experienced. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        7408 Campton

                                        A guest from Fredericksburg, VAFredericksburg, VA

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        All in all the house was wonderful. It was perfect for our vacation space with the number of adults we had. The only minor thing was the upstairs AC was broken so each bedroom had window units and on the really hot days the window units did not cool the bedrooms so some of the guests did complain about the night time sleep heat. Most people like to sleep in the cool so that was not as comfortable as we would have liked. The window units also did nothing for the upstairs heat so the upstairs hallway bathroom was super hot always. Also there were a lot of stink bugs inside the house at night.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the A/C and pest issue and make the necessary repairs if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Very Nice !!!

                                        James R.Saint Louis, MO

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        We enjoyed our stay very much. The home appeared to be newly updated and well equipped. The home is located in a lovely, quiet neighborhood with amenities fairly close by. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend this house.

                                        Location

                                        Nashville, TN, USA

                                        Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                        $294avg/night
                                        11 Reviews
                                        Excellent 4.7/5
                                        Premier Partner
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                        Property # 1055622

                                        x