Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tower 1, 10th Floor!! Free Beach Chairs and Awesome Views!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

THIS UNIT COMES WITH TWO FREE BEACH CHAIRS/UMBRELLA RENTAL (A $175 Value), YOUR RESERVED CHAIRS ARE LOCATED RIGHT ON THE SUGAR WHITE SANDS IN FRONT OF YOUR TOWER!!

This absolutely beautiful, two-bedroom, 1400-square-foot condominium is located on the tenth floor of Tower 1 at Long Beach Resort, and features floor-to-ceiling, wall-to-wall, oceanfront views from both bedrooms as well as the living room. The decor is tropical Floridian, and has just recently been designer redecorated. Step out onto your huge, private balcony (30Ft Oceanfront) to enjoy the cool ocean breezes or watch the dolphins play along 1300 feet of sugar white sandy beach! This condominium has a premium king-size bed in the master, two premium queen-size beds in the guest bedroom, and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room, all rooms have blackout curtains. All linens are 400-plus count Egyptian cotton, which feel wonderful after a day in the Florida sun! Both bedrooms have new flat screen 26-inch TV's, and the living room has a new flat screen 42-inch, all of these TV's have a built in DVD player, and a stereo system is in the living room. Each bathroom has double marble vanities and large marble garden tubs, both tubs have showers. The kitchen is fully equipped with all appliances. Long Beach Resort is ideally located near all the great restaurants, amusement parks, putt putt, and shopping (Wal-Mart is just across the street!). There is a huge lagoon pool (6800 square feet) with islands and waterfalls, two Polynesian pools (seasonally heated), three whirlpool spas, a poolside bar and grill (seasonal), on-site jet ski/parasailing/umbrella chair rentals, 24-hour security and gated access with plenty of parking. This bright and cheery condominium is a perfect location for a family vacation, or honeymoon, birthday, or anniversary retreat! Truly upscale living!! Long Beach Resort has the most unique floorplans in Panama City Beach with floor-to-ceiling windows in the living/dining area and both bedrooms! Both bedrooms can be considered master suites because they are oceanfront! Fantastic for two couples because both get balcony access and oceanfront bedrooms!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Notes:
Poolside Bar and Grill (seasonal), ***RENT THIS UNIT AND RECEIVE 2 FREE BEACH CHAIRS W/UMBRELLA FOR YOUR ENTIRE VISIT!!***

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Tower 1, 10th Floor!! Free Beach Chairs and Awesome Views!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
5

Beautiful Beach Front Condo with all the Perks

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful Condo located right on the Beach. Panoramic Balcony for some of the most gorgeous sunsets we have ever seen.

Great layout with large Dining and Living areas leading out to Balcony and spacious bedrooms, each with their own Bath.

Fully equipped kitchen and laundry available right in the Unit.

Heated pools and Hot Tubs available for relaxing with the Beach just steps away.

Enjoyed our visit and very impressed with this Condo. Also, minutes away from shopping and a short drive to Pier Park where there are great restaurants, shopping a tons of activities for the kids.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!! This is a great condo and a great resort, please don't hesitate to contact us again when you travel back to Panama City Beach, thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I love this condo!

  • 5 of 5

I've stayed at this condo twice, and can't wait to go back. The layout is great, the decor is fresh and "beachy", and very clean. The views from the balcony are beautiful, and the pool, spa and complimentary beach loungers are wonderful added amenities. The beach is kept immaculate, and the sand is soft and great to walk on. I highly recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo. Please don't hesitate to contact us again when you travel back to Panama City Beach, thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ballantrae, Ontario, Canada
5

Great condo- stayed here long term and would definitely do so again

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here December '15, January '16. Very clean with great beachy decor. Looked freshly painted and the beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped unlike some condos I've rented previously. My wife and I really liked the layout and were able to accommodate visiting family quite easily (they liked it too!). Would definitely stay here again.

PS: read negative review below- couldn't disagree more, other reviews were much more accurate

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind review, this IS a beautiful unit and we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Long Beach is a wonderful resort and we hope you'll contact us again if your travels bring you back to PCB!! Thanks again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ballantrae, Ontario, Canada
5

Great condo- stayed here long term and would definitely do so again

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here December '15, January '16. Very clean with great beachy decor. Looked freshly painted and the beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped unlike some condos I've rented previously. My wife and I really liked the layout and were able to accommodate visiting family quite easily (they liked it too!). Would definitely stay here again.

PS: read negative review below- couldn't disagree more, other reviews were much more accurate

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockmart, GA
5

Loved it!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We just stayed in this condo for fall break and it was great!! Loved having the free beach chairs included, that way we weren't lugging chairs to the beach everyday. Liked the all tile flooring and NOT having to deal with any carpet, which usually ends up very nasty. Also liked the colors and decor in the unit, made it cheery and bright with the yellows, blues and greens. Perfect view from the balcony and both bedrooms. Kim's Condos was very easy to deal with, love the new locks where we get our access code with our parking passes so we're not dealing with keys. We love Long Beach and this unit in particular, will be back next year!!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Needs updated!!!

  • 1 of 5

This condo is in need for a lot of upgrades. Furniture is horriblely faded, towels were bad, some were ragged on ends, sponges were attached to all head boards and wall by duck tape to hold headboards in place because they were just standing only, place was not clean, we had to vacuum cause Sand was all over the furniture and floor. Our socks we wore were black on the bottom from the tile being dirty. Was not happy with this condo at all. Needs all new bed linens, they were not in good condition. Could be a nice place if updated. Price was not cheaper than all the others I have stayed in at this resort that was awesome.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review the property. I'm sorry for the issues you encountered, however if you had taken just a moment at any time to let us know about your issues, we would have gladly done our best to resolve them for you. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Deep sea fishing, dolphin watching tours

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $100 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (2 cars max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties