Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

My Perfect Stays: Only $129 a Night ! May 15-19 Kihei Delight -Spring Opening- Ocean Views & Steps to the Sand!

Bedrooms 1
Space 778 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Come stay at Kihei Delight! This beautiful condo is just steps to one of Maui's top family beaches (Kamaole Beach Park III). Enjoy watching whales breach or beautiful Maui sunsets from the comfort of your lanai. Kamaole Beach Park III offers large grassy areas, beautiful walkways, plenty of picnic tables and BBQ's and a playground all next to a perfect sandy beach with a lifeguard on duty every day of the week! This beach is perfect for snorkeling, turtle spotting, swimming, boogie boarding, and more! If you are looking for a condo steps to a family friendly beach, stunning ocean views that is also near many restaurants and shops, look no further!

This remodeled, one bedroom condo is located at the front of the resort, offering close proximity to the ocean and unobstructed ocean views! Our new furnishings and tile floor make this open floor plan feel extra cool and comfortable. Enjoy the air conditioning or the wonderful trade winds that sweep through this home. This condo sleeps four, with a king size bed in the bedroom and a comfortable sleeper sofa, Queen size with mattress topper, in the living area. All guests receive all natural Maui made shampoo, conditioner soap and body lotion.

Also included for your use and enjoyment:

· Free WiFi

· Cable TV / DVD Player

· Safe

· Washer/Dryer

· Beach Towels

· Beach Chairs

· Cooler

The resort offers two pools, BBQ areas, and a tennis court.

Hale Kamaole 210 is located in South Kihei, near many shops, restaurants and award winning golf courses. Explore other neighboring top beaches, such as Wailea or Makena Beach just a short drive from the condo. There are no additional resort or parking fees.

This condo is managed professionally by My Perfect Stays, an on island property management company.

Cancellation Policy:

Bookings canceled at least 30 days before the start of the stay will receive 100% refund Bookings canceled at least 14 days before the start of the stay will receive 50% refund.

GE-033-362-5344-01 TA-033-362-5344-01

More Details

Property Manager
My Perfect Stays
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About My Perfect Stays

My Perfect Stays is here to make your Maui vacation unforgettable! We are committed to delivering our valued guests the very best in quality and service. A member of our team will be available throughout your trip and beyond to ensure your vacation is hassle free and relaxing from the moment you arrive. In addition, we offer complimentary concierge services with all our properties.

My Perfect Stays


Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 778 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sofa sleeper in the living room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Good! 3.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

16% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
My Perfect Stays: Only $129 a Night ! May 15-19 Kihei Delight -Spring Opening- Ocean Views & Steps to the Sand!
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
Federal Way, WA

Wonderful location close to beach

  • 4 of 5

Overall a very good experience. Kamole Park Beach III is just across the road. Great sunsets. The condo was clean and well equipped. Very comfortable king-size bed. Plenty of beach equipment and beach towels available for use. The unit was more expensive than others in the general area but we saved money by fixing our own meals. The only downsides were that it took quite a while for hot water to reach the bathroom and kitchen. Also, during our stay water was turned off for a few hours for servicing and another day units were sprayed for insects. Notice was given a day or two in advance so we could make plans to be gone.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canda

It was as advertised and in a good location.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the beach chairs and beach supplies and even added to the pile by leaving our body board there. The beach was so conveniently located across the street. It was handy and social to go out and use the communal barbecues . The bed was a bit soft for my liking but the pull out was decent. We found the key pad front lock so handy because we didn't have to share or worry about keys. Overall a very pleasant lodging!

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Rena, Many mahalos for your positive feedback on our Hale Kamaole 210. So happy to hear you got to enjoy the beautiful Maui beaches! Many mahalos for leaving behind a boogie board, I am sure it will be put to good use! We hope to see you again in the near future! A hui hou~My Perfect Stays
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Comfortable accommodations and Great location

  • 4 of 5

We arrived late at night and we had no problem accessing the apartment. The instructions provided were the best that we have ever received making that part worry-free. Apartment was very comfortable. Lanai a bit small but has an amazing view of the ocean, mountain and grounds. We would watch whales playing in the ocean from our balcony using binoculars. There was some beach gear available for use. One of the best beaches that we have ever seen was just across the road from us, though it could be too rough to go in if the wind picked up which it has a tendency to do in the afternoon. Had a problem with the safe where I locked it but couldn’t open it. Called the concierge and the problem was rectified within 15 minutes. We highly recommend this accommodation. Did not give 5 stars re: smallish lanai and no tray to carry items down to the bbq area.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Many mahalos for choosing My Perfect Stay and writing a positive review. So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed all the spectacular views that Hale Kamaole 210 (Kihei Delight) has to offer! We do take all guests comments seriously and will definitely mention to the owners, a tray to carry items to the BBQ area, what a great idea! We hope to see you and your party again soon! Many mahalos~ My Perfect Stays
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

The location of the condo right across the street from Kamaole Beach III is wonderful. There is even a crosswalk. The beach is great for swimming, snorkeling, and just hanging out. You can easily walk to other beaches north and south. It is also easy to walk to good happy hour places, breakfast places, lunch places, etc.

The lanai was very comfortable and a great place for breakfast, coffee, reading, and views of ocean. We even saw spouting whales:)

We got pretty immediate replies when we asked any questions fof agent.

The condo itself was supplied with plenty of pots, pans, etc for cooking, beach gear, and plenty of towels. The bathroom and kitchen facilities all worked fine, the washer and dryer were good too. We did need to buy toilet paper--only 3 rolls supplied--although that is listed in the room info.

The internet was a bit flaky at times, other times it was fine.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Many thanks for taking the time for writing a review. We agree Kamaole Beach III is just great for relaxing, and is definitely in close proximity to restaurants, stores, and grocery options. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the lanai and the whales too! As mentioned do supply a starter kit of amenities that include paper towels, dish soap, sponge, multi-surface cleaner, laundry pods, dryer sheets, toilet paper, all natural Maui made shampoo, conditioner, body soap and body lotion. We have called Time Warner and they have since re-booted the modem! We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for booking with My Perfect Stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

This property is dated and not on the beach!

  • 2 of 5

The property needs a lot of updating and cleaining. Towels sitting on a/c units to capture water dripping. This specific unit had dirty carpet and bedding. Even a couple of the white towels were stained.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Roni, We do take all reviews written by our guests seriously and do apologize that the unit did not meet your satisfaction. Our team is available on island 24/7 and would have been happy to address any issues during your stay, should they have been brought to our attention. We contacted you two weeks before arrival, one day after arrival and one day before check out but we were unable to reach out via email or phone. We believe that our pictures and description accurately represent the location of the condo. The unit does sit across the street from Kamaole Beach Park III and the description states that it is "close proximity to the ocean", but does not claim to be on the beach. The A/C unit was just replaced within the past year and has not had any issues reported by any previous guest, but we did have our A/C maintenance tech inspect it to make sure it is still operating properly. We have addressed any dirty bedding or stained towels with our housekeeping manager. She has already inventoried all of the linen and towels in the unit and did replace the two stained towels. Mahalo, My Perfect Stays
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Awesome Sauce!!! This is the place for me and the family!

  • 5 of 5

WELL WORTH A RETURN! I was so surprised by this gem. The furniture is so comfy and new. It easily fits a family of 4, no matter what the ages because it is so spacious and clean. OH, and the trade winds that runs through the unit - it felt so good on my skin! I prefer it to a hotel suite for sure! Well stocked with towels, linens, cooking supplies, beach toys, you name it! Such a quiet and peaceful unit. I didn't want to leave. Plus you can't beat the price specials that happen now and again. The management company makes you feel at home and cares for you throughout your stay and I like that a live body answers the phone. A worry free vacation actually can happen. PLUS - So close to Kamaole Beach Park 3! Literally, steps to one of the best beach parks on Maui. (pics make it look further than it is) Turtles galore. Look up the reviews of Kamaole Beach Park 3 on the internet. I did! I can't wait to come back with my family!!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Kelly and thank you for your positive review! We agree that this condo is well stocked and spacious! The furnishings are indeed comfortable and brand new. Kamaole Beach III is a hidden gem; there is great snorkeling and turtle spotting steps from the condo. This condo is located at the front of the resort, very close proximity to the ocean. The pictures truly don't show how close you are to the ocean. Mahalo for your review and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Kamaole Beach Park III
Kamaole Beach Park II
5 Palms Restaurant
Pacific Rim Restaurant
808 Deli
808 Bistro
Moose McGillycuddy's - Kihei
Fred's Mexican Cafe - Kihei
Mexican Restaurant
Sarento's On the Beach
Mediterranean Restaurant
Coconut's Fish Cafe
Seafood Restaurant
Da Kitchen Express
Hawaiian Restaurant
S and Q's Coffee & Shave Ice Shack
Cafe O'Lei Kihei
Pacific Rim Restaurant
Maui Thai Bistro
Thai Restaurant
Maui Tacos
Mexican Restaurant
Taqueria Cruz
Mexican Restaurant
Maui Teriyaki
Japanese Restaurant
Koiso Sushi Bar
Maui Fish'n Chips
Fish & Chips Restaurant
Cafe @ La Plage
Aloha Thai Fusion Foodtruck
Thai Restaurant
Kinaole Grill Food Truck
Kamaole Poolside Cafe Maui
Sandwich Shop
Ka'Ana Kitchen
Hawaiian Restaurant
Morimoto Maui
Japanese Restaurant
Joy's Place
Vegetarian Restaurant
Ulua Beach
Vietnamese Food To Go
Vietnamese Restaurant
Wayne's Sushi Fresh Off The Boat
Sushi Restaurant
Surf Break Shave Ice
Snack Bar
Diamonds Ice Bar & Grill Taco Truck
Bar & Grill
Horhitos Mobile Taqueria
Mexican Restaurant
Kihei Caffe
Ohana Seafood Bar & Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Three's Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Lava Rock Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Lava Java Coffee Roasters
Coffee Shop
Wailea Kitchen and Tap
American Restaurant
Paia Fish Market South Side
Seafood Restaurant
South Shore Tiki Lounge
Dog & Duck
Irish Pub
What Ales You
Bar & Grill
Humble Market Kitchin
Hawaiian Restaurant
Kings Chinese Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Fat Daddy's Smokehouse
Barbecue Restaurant
Haui's Life's A Beach
Mexican Restaurant
Lappert's Hawaii Ice Cream and Coffee
Ice Cream Shop
Cheeseburger Island Style
Hamburger Restaurant
Kamana Kitchen
Indian Restaurant
Sansei Seafood Restaurant & Sushi Bar
Sushi Restaurant
Tommy Bahama
Hawaiian Restaurant
Nearest Airport
14.7 Miles
Kahului Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.6 Miles
What Ales You
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Wailea Blue Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.8 Miles
Piilani Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
5 Palms Restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Kamaole Beach Park
Car: recommended