Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious 4BR w/ Heated Pool & Chef's Kitchen - Minutes to Siesta Key Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

This spacious 2000 square foot house has 4BR and 2.5BA and is minutes from Siesta Key Beach. A balcony overlooks the pool, which is heated and screened in so you can make the most of that Orange Beach sunshine.

Inside, the home has been newly renovated with high quality finishes in every room and a chef’s kitchen. Premium mattresses and pillows will have you sleeping like a baby, and a second story master suite is its own private retreat.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Gather in an inviting living room with a 55” flat screen TV with Blu-Ray player and HD cable.

The living area overlooks the enticing yard, where a screened in pool and patio seating await. There’s a Weber BBQ for al fresco dining, and the pool is heated.

Inside, a chef’s kitchen will make any foodie’s eyes light up. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and fully stocked cupboards await your every demand.

A dining table for 6 offers an anchor point for end-of-the-day anecdotes around a meal.

There are three guest bedrooms down here, two with queen beds and the third with two twins. The house sleeps 8 in total. A shared full downstairs bathroom features a shower/tub combo, and there’s a convenient half bath off the living spaces.

The master suite is perfect for parents who want privacy; on its own on the second floor, it features a king bed, en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower, and balcony overlooking the pool—not to mention your own 39” TV.

Other facilities include the laundry with washer and dryer and plenty of extras. We have a portable crib, booster chair with tray, water table with toys, and a bin of art supplies. Wi-Fi is provided.

All linens, and towels are also provided, along with beach chairs, boogie boards, floaties, and coolers.

THE LOCATION

Sarasota is bursting with ways to spend time in the sun. You’re two blocks from S Tamiami Trail, which is bursting with shops and restaurants. Cross over and you’ll be in Sarasota Memorial Park, a perfect spot for an afternoon picnic.

It’s only five minutes to Siesta Key, rated Florida’s #1 best beach. Sarasota Jungle Gardens, 11 miles from the house, is another can’t-miss with 10 acres of gardens and exotic animals to admire. Head further afield and discover the Ringling Museum of Art, nine miles along the coast and featuring a spectacular range of paintings and circus memorabilia.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Amenities

Sarasota House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

79% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious 4BR w/ Heated Pool & Chef's Kitchen - Minutes to Siesta Key Beach
average rating of 4.7959185 based on 49 reviews
5

Perfect place near the beach

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place to stay near the beach. SO much space and all 4 bedrooms were equally big and beautiful. We pretty much lived in the pool and grilled out for all our meals. There is a swing set the kids played on in the backyard and a huge spacious yard to let them run around in. We had the best time relaxing and enjoying the house. We only left once in 4 days to go anywhere because we enjoyed it so much. This house is a must stay if your visiting Siesta Key!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Clermont , FL
4

Good house with minor issues

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was a nice rental. Enjoined the layout and it's condition. Only things i would say negitive about it were things I noticed as I spent more time there. I noticed a few things that fell short on the cleanliness side, sheets. So I washed them, pool had a bit of buildup in the bottom too. The other was the internet was rediculously slow. It must be cellular or something was wrong cause my phone Hotspot was the go to and it was X2 the speed. That being said... Definitely not the worst I've ever stayed at.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, OH
4

sarasota home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location, management was very professional

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I love the house. It was overall very clean (specially the bedding and bathrooms) I'm very particular with odors when I rent places,but I don't have any complain about this house. I thought I will have problems finding parking when going to the beach, but It was very easy since we usually go early. The only problem we have is that one day the air conditioning was not working and then we didn't have water because the pomp wasn't working. However, the owners responded to our need very fast and they solve the problem withing hours.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Lorena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the A/C and water issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
arlington heights, ID
5

Sarasota 4 day stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house for family near Beaches

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful house in a good location about 4 miles from the beach. Overall the house was great and uber from house to the beach is about $9.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties