Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Cozy Downtown Indianapolis Home With Room For 9

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type house


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 9)

Three blocks from Indy's premier entertainment district and across the street from the state's largest education complex, this home has it all: location, charm and an owner committed to your comfort.

Walk, take a $7 Lyft downtown or play with your dog across the street.

Three bedrooms with comfortable beds with sleeping for 9 comfortably, fast wi-fi, big full stocked kitchen, comfy sofa and always clean and tidy. This home is perfect for so many guests and budgets.

Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2018


Indianapolis House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Downstairs Bath - toilet
    Upstairs Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 bunk bed , Bunk bed has a full bed at the bottom and a twin bed upper
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa pulls out to a full bed
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
  • Deck / Patio ...


Good! 3.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
Cozy Downtown Indianapolis Home With Room For 9
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews

Had beds and a bathroom.

  • 2 of 5

Good location.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful experience!!

  • 5 of 5

I want to say the owners are so gracious and extremely responsive. We enjoyed our stay in Indianapolis and the accommodations were wonderful and exactly what we needed for our stay. It was great not having to pay for parking. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pasco, WA


  • 1 of 5

Did not meet expectations. The pictures are much nicer than the property. There was alcohol left in the house and owners knew we were traveling with students... just disappointed.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you feel disappointed by your stay. However, all of the pictures are recent and accurate. Moreover, we've had dozens and dozens of families stay in our home with children and you are the first to have an issue with alcohol being in the home. We would have been happy to remove it had you asked but we had no idea it would be an issue for you. I hope you have a better experience with your next VRBO stay. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

weekend wedding

  • 4 of 5

We were pleased with the accommodations for our short visit for a wedding in Indianapolis. We were very comfortable and extremely close to the venue. I do wish the dishwasher was emptied because we were in need of glassware and we did not find any for our drinks. If we are in need of a trip to Indianapolis again we would definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Looked for a place that would sleep 7 of us and found the perfect place. Clean and had everything we would need. Close to anywhere we wanted to go. I would suggest you bring your own pillows if you like to sleep with several or want a thicker one. great communication with the owners. We were very pleased with everything and will stay again when we come to Indy!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Traveled for a wedding with 6 friends and it slept all of us comfortably and we had a wonderful stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $10
Cleaning fee $25

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties