About the property
- Half Baths1
- Minimum Stay1 - 4 nights
House, 3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 9)
Three blocks from Indy's premier entertainment district and across the street from the state's largest education complex, this home has it all: location, charm and an owner committed to your comfort.
Walk, take a $7 Lyft downtown or play with your dog across the street.
Three bedrooms with comfortable beds with sleeping for 9 comfortably, fast wi-fi, big full stocked kitchen, comfy sofa and always clean and tidy. This home is perfect for so many guests and budgets.
Owner / Property Manager
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- May 21, 2018
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
We were very comfortable in this home with 5 adults and 3 kids. The neighborhood is quiet and filled with beautifully remodeled homes despite being just a few blocks from downtown. We had to travel to the Convention Center in the heart of downtown several times and were able to get there in under 7 minutes. The owners are the quickest to respond we have ever had the pleasure to work with on Homeaway (and we've had nothing but great owners). We even arrived 5 hours earlier than planned due to a last minute change in plans. After messaging the owner through the app she responded immediately and allowed us to check in 5 hours early! We would not stay anywhere else in Indy with a group, not to mention at an unbeatable price. Thank you for an awesome graduation weekend with my family!
Nice comfortable and close to downtown. Neighborhood was quiet, brewery within walking distance. Quick responses from property owner. Would stay here again!!
Had beds and a bathroom.
I want to say the owners are so gracious and extremely responsive. We enjoyed our stay in Indianapolis and the accommodations were wonderful and exactly what we needed for our stay. It was great not having to pay for parking. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.
We were pleased with the accommodations for our short visit for a wedding in Indianapolis. We were very comfortable and extremely close to the venue. I do wish the dishwasher was emptied because we were in need of glassware and we did not find any for our drinks. If we are in need of a trip to Indianapolis again we would definitely come back.
Did not meet expectations. The pictures are much nicer than the property. There was alcohol left in the house and owners knew we were traveling with students... just disappointed.
I'm sorry you feel disappointed by your stay. However, all of the pictures are recent and accurate. Moreover, we've had dozens and dozens of families stay in our home with children and you are the first to have an issue with alcohol being in the home. We would have been happy to remove it had you asked but we had no idea it would be an issue for you. I hope you have a better experience with your next VRBO stay. Thank you!