Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Our Blue Heaven-TB 20J is Close to Pools, Tennis, Beach, Shopping and More!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Our Blue Heaven is an amazing three bedroom two bath unit located at true blue incredible view crisp clean fresh decor. Unit features two king size bed and two twins updated flooring great porch furniture TVs in every bedroom access to pools golf tennis and dining.

Maximum occupancy is 6

No Smoking, No Pets

Just a five minute drive to the beach. Guests receive use of a Huntington Beach State Park pass during their stay


Property Manager
Suzanne Temple
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Quiet location with a great view, porch and proximity to the pool. Very clean and tastefully decorated. Beds are very comfortable. Little touches such as games, puzzles and a "in case you forgot" box of necessities rounded out a great week. We will definitely stay again.
Aug 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Pawleys Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • marina
  • restaurants

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Our Blue Heaven-TB 20J is Close to Pools, Tennis, Beach, Shopping and More!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
EVANS, GA
5

Our Blue Heaven - Heavenly

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Just like the pictures and in a great location. We didn't have to drive far to get to food or fun. My son wants me to buy him a bed & pillows like what was in his room because "Mom - it was the Most Comfortable Bed EVER!" Mine was super comfy too. Everyone was helpful at sign in/key pick up and all info was already printed out so we weren't dependent on my memory. Enjoyed the journal at the house with notes from previous guest about places to go and things to do. All those little things add up! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pelzer, South Carolina
3

Condo was nice, but probably won't use Tidelife again.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived at our unit around 3:40 (check in is 3:00) on a Wed. & the cleaning ladies were still there. Given it was July 5th, we could certainly understand how busy it was. We noticed that the room was not feeling as cool as it should be, but thought it was most likely the in/out of the cleaning crew. Not the case. We woke up to find the air was actually broken. We used the hairdryer to thaw the unit out to try to get it cooled off for sleeping and called the rental office after they opened that morning to report the broken AC. They sent someone out while we were gone to the beach that day. Came back & it seemed like it was working, but then began freezing up again. We called back to the rental office, & was told they were aware it wasn't fixed & that it would freeze back up. There was a part that needed to be ordered. It would've been nice to have had a follow-up phone call to let us know that. So, another night of taking turns with the hairdryer keeping it thawed out to cool. On Friday, we came in around 5:30pm & the repairman was there to fix it. It worked great after that. On Sunday, we went to check out & the lady at the rental office began apologizing before we could even say a word. She told us that the owners felt so bad that we had to have a broken AC during our stay, that they wanted to refund us. We expressed that we were appreciative, that these things happen, and that the air DID work Friday night and Saturday, so the lady at the rental office made a notation that we were affected 3 days. We ended up getting a refund for $250. From what we were told, it sounded like we could expect more. I emailed the rental office to get clarity on how they came up with that amount and was told that we were refunded from the rent, not the taxes and fees. Still not understanding what the taxes and fees are charged on if there's no rent, my husband called the rental office to get more clarity. He's left a couple of messages but no return phone call.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: TideLife Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We responded to the guest with all their complaints and handled all their issues immediately. The refund was offered based on the rent but taxes and fees were still charged. We would have loved to have moved them to another unit but the whole area was completely booked. We even offered them a 20% off a future stay with us. We are very sorry that their stay was not perfect. Please visit our website and look at all our reviews...we always do our very best for our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • RATES LISTED ABOVE DO NOT INCLUDE TAXES AND SOME FEES...THE TOTAL COST WILL SHOW UP DURING THE BOOKING PROCESS.

    PLEASE BE AWARE THAT WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY SERVICE FEES YOU INCUR BY USING OTHER WEBSITES.

You might like these similar properties