Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ski Run Blvd ON THE LAKE Studio sleeps 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Lake Front Lodge Resort Condo Villa Sleeps 4

This listing is for a Studio Condo at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort by Diamond.

You'll find the best in challenging hiking and mountain biking. Try wakeboarding or enjoy 18 holes of golf. If it can be done outdoors, you are more than likely going to find it in South Lake Tahoe. Don't miss the blooming floral buds and dazzling summer sunsets!

Want to be ON the Beach in the Summer... and next to Heavenly in the Winter? This is the BEST Location in South Lake Tahoe - and Voted Top 5 Resorts on the South Shore.


Property Manager
SedonaJim Gioiosa Voted Best VRBO Sedona Rentals 2015, 2016, 2017
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, $130 VRBO Holiday Weekday Special Jan-Mar
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About SedonaJim Gioiosa Voted Best VRBO Sedona Rentals 2015, 2016, 2017

We've helped over 1000 families from 5 continents and 18 countries enjoy vacations in Lake Tahoe, Sedona, Las Vegas, Orlando, Scottsdale and Hawaii. If you are interested in an amazing Vacation Destination (and want to Save 50-70-%) feel free to shoot us a call, text or email... Cheers! Jim Gioiosa

SedonaJim Gioiosa Voted Best VRBO Sedona Rentals 2015, 2016, 2017 purchased this villa in 2003

Why SedonaJim Gioiosa Voted Best VRBO Sedona Rentals 2015, 2016, 2017 chose Bijou 1

Want to be ON the Beach in the Summer... and next to Heavenly in the Winter? This is the BEST Location in South Lake Tahoe - and Voted Top 5 Resorts on the South Shore.

What makes this villa unique

This Property has Studios, 1BR and 2BR units with different features and sleeping arrangements. See my other VRBO listings or send me an inquiry for more details. = : )

Amenities

Bijou 1 Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during you
  • Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.
  • The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $20/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Studio - 2 queen , 2 Queen beds and a small kitchenette
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
Notes:
The newly constructed two bedroom, two bath suite offers a king size bed, bedroom ceiling fan, and a 37" flat screen TV. The spacious bathroom includes a stand up shower, a separate air whirlpool tub, a double sink counter top, and a light up makeup mirror. The kitchen area provides a refrigerator, dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, and cooking utensils. The comfortable living room area has a queen size sofa sleeper, a ceiling fan, an electric fire place, a 42" flat screen TV, a DVD-VHS player, a dining area and a patio or balcony depending on room location.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ski Run Blvd ON THE LAKE Studio sleeps 4
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The room was fantastic. Our drive up to Tahoe took 7 hours longer than normal due to a bad storm. Settling into the room was a comfort that was well welcomed. I have a new favorite place to stay in Tahoe. Everything was great including the game room (pool table, ping pong and shuffleboard) and pool and hot tub. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1080067 at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy the spectacular beauty and relaxation of Tahoe. I appreciate you choosing me for your family vacation. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

St. Patrick's Day Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Jim was awesome with communicating and making sure our stay was comfortable. We were suppose to arrive Friday night, but due to the storm and roads being closed, we had to turn back. I was refunded for the one night and arrived Saturday morning with no problem checking in. I would definitely stay here again. The location is convenient and my kids enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1080068 at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy the spectacular beauty and relaxation of Tahoe. I appreciate you choosing me for your family vacation. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view of Lake Tahoe

  • 5 of 5

Hiked for a few days around Tahoe, and this was convenient to trail heads and Heavenly village. Delicious dinner at Riva Grill, within walking distance.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1080068 at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy the spectacular beauty and relaxation of South Lake Tahoe. I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The room was small. Pool and spa were under reconstruction, which was dissapointing!

  • 3 of 5

Front desk staff at check in were a little rude. Breakfast at the Artimas was very slow (45 minutes) and was served cold. I will not go there again. On the plus side, the room was clean!!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very we'll located, compact neat and efficient. Surely value for money.

  • 5 of 5

This location is very good , very we'll located . Rooms have all the facilities for a comfortable stay. Will come again.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1080068 at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy the spectacular beauty and relaxation of Tahoe. I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

I was in town for a tournament over the weekend and needed to be in and out quickly so that I could get to my next game!From valeting my car to checking in to grabbing a bite to eat the service was fast,kind and energetic ........

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during your stay.

Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.


The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $12/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during your stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties