Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, will suit your entire group.

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 18

This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, Smoky Bear Manor, will suit your entire group. With private, serene wooded views you will feel as if you are part of the Great Smoky Mountains. Relax in the hot tub on the deck while the children play in the large game room equipped with pool table, foosball, and much more. You will of course want to share pictures of what a wonderful time you are having by keeping in touch with everyone back home using the free WiFi provided. Spend some quality time together watching movies in the home theater area after a fun filled day in Pigeon Forge which is only a few miles away! The resort has an outdoor seasonal pool, a fire pit, and a small pavilion for large get togethers. There is plenty of parking out front in case you want to bring your hot rods for the famous Rod Run weekends. Smoky Bear Manor has got it all and much more!


Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 1 King bed, 4 Queen beds, 4 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, will suit your entire group.
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
Prestonsburg, KY
5

A perfect setting for a great weekend!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our church held a women’s retreat in this cabin and it had everything we needed for an amazing time! The location is beautiful once you get to the resort area and it doesn’t take very long to get there from the main strip. Check-in/out was so easy - the app made everything a breeze! We loved everything about this cabin. We had plenty of room for bible studies, crafts, food, etc. Thank you Eden Crest!

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
3

Smaller than I thought

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The heat was not set-up correctly so the downstairs was freezing cold. Maintenance came by the next day and said that there was a mistake on the thermostat and that the built-in fireplaces were not working. This was not a good experience in that regard. The place was smaller than the pictures made it look. There was no floor-plan with measurements which is something I would really like. It felt pretty small, but it was cozy. If you want cozy, this is the place. I enjoyed our time, but I did experience some discomforts.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Unfortunately we cannot always anticipate or prevent mechanical items from breaking. When they do occur we move swiftly to address the issue. As you may or may not recall, we record all of our calls for quality assurance. According to our records, we sent a maintenance technician out and when they were unable to make the needed repairs a vendor was contacted. The third party vendor was able to come out that same morning and was able to fix the heat issue. If in the future if you would rather have a larger cabin, our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pass Christian, MS
5

Just as we had hoped!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are long time fans of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and surrounding area but we had never rented a cabin. We brought all of our children and grandchildren up for Thanksgiving. My goodness, what a great experience for all. Everyone left wanting to know if we could make this an annual affair!! The cabin was clean, well maintained and conveniently located. Also, the Christmas decorations were not expected and certainly added to the great experience.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Alphraetta, Ga
4

Worth staying

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the stay. It was well equipped with grill/kitchenware/blankets etc. I recommend this to my friends.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, Tennessee
5

Surprise Party

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was great for hosting my husband's surprise birthday party. We had adults coming from Ohio and from Tennessee.The space was great no one felt cramped,there was something for all of us to do. The kitchen was well stocked,more than what I thought it would be. The outside space was amazing its where we spent the most time. So peaceful! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone traveling here.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Asheville, NC
5

Everything was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Brought the Erwin Varsity Cheerleaders, from Asheville, NC, to stay for a team bonding weekend. The girls had a great time. The cabin was perfect! Great space, great location, convenient to everything. We loved it.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees