Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Newly Renovated close to Downtown

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house

Overview

About the property

The house is inside the Beltline, 12 miles to RDU, 4 miles to Downtown Raleigh, 5 miles to Downtown Cary, 2 miles to NC State university , just minutes from 440 beltline

The house has three bed rooms 2 bathrooms 2 bedrooms have queen beds, 1 bed room have 2 single beds, guests have full use of upstairs, fully stocked kitchen, living Area has cable TV, internet. We do have laundry room.

Note in the lower level of the house is privat apartment, we do have long term renter


Owner
Peggy Jin
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Southwest Raleigh House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Newly Renovated close to Downtown
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Great location, perfect space for our get together. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, NC
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property while in Raleigh for my fiancees birthday celebration. The house was very nice and was also close to everything we wanted to do while in town. I would definitely book this property again. I look forward to returning.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really Great

  • 4 of 5

The house was great for 8 people and we were all able to fit comfortably. We used this house to throw my fiance a surprise birthday weekend, and it worked wonderfully! Close to downtown and Glenwood South. I would definitely stay there again :)

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for large family stay

  • 5 of 5

House is cute and perfect for 6 people. House is stocked with good dishes and several pots, in addition to washer, dryer, and base supplies (toilet paper, trash bags, etc.).

Owners very flexible and accommodating. Right next to NC State. Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Convenient location

  • 3 of 5

Location was great for easy commute to PNC arena. We had 7 adults traveling so it was better than getting 4 hotel room, but we needed more blankets and towels. Kitchen was well stocked with glasses and plates. Two coffee pots nice and refrigerator was good size. Biggest down fall was noise from street. Very busy and loud on a Saturday night. Easy access to get in to home, but was expecting a book/pamphlet to explain check out process and was expected from us. We washed dishes but left all linens on beds since no instructions. Probably wouldn't stay here again even though it was clean and neat with no problem.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Trip to Raleigh

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a great time in Raleigh, NC. The house was perfect. My son is being deployed so we went to visit him. We were able to do a Thanksgiving dinner for 2 Army soldiers and 1 Marine. We love how close we were to the Raulston Arboretum. It was beautiful. We would recommend this home to anyone visiting. Thank you! Marie Morin

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you ! You are so kind, I am glad you had good time in Raleigh, hope see you again! Peggy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 6.75%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties