Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

UP TO 30% OFF IN AUGUST. WP605 Gorgeous custom 5 Bedroom 4 bath Gulf Front Condo in Orange Beach!!! Come and experience our sugar white sandy beaches for yourself. Bring the family and enjoy the oversize balcony and make memories. 1 Parking Pass comes with Quote

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Step into luxury in this custom 5 bedroom 4 bath condo in Orange Beach. This beautiful condo offers all the comforts of a beach house but with the amenities of a condominium. This stunning unit has a wet bar, custom kitchen with new appliances and just went through a major renovation at the end of 2014. The condo has 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 sets of bunks and a double roll away bed for extra kids.

****REQUIRES A 7 NIGHT MINIMUM JUNE 4-AUGUST 6

This property as requires a prepayment of $500 at the time of booking. If you cancel at any time you will lose $450, and if you cancel within 21 days of your arrival, you will loose the whole $500.

**Additional Rental Information**

1 FREE night is included in the weekly rental rate

3 night minimum

Additional charges of housekeeping, parking pass, damage waiver fee and lodging tax will be added to the rental rate.

When using a credit/debit card, we charge a two.five percent convenience fee on any amount put on a card.

Quote comes with 2 Parking Passes. Up to 4 vehicles allowed for this unit

Policy prohibits rental to adults under the age of 25

Check in after 3pm and Check out before 10am

NO SMOKING IN CONDO

NO pets - Strictly enforced by owner's association

*MONTHLY RESERVATIONS MUST INQUIRE FOR QUOTE THROUGH OUR PROPERTY MANAGER!!!

If you receive an automatic quote for a monthly reservation it will not be accurate and we will NOT HONOR it.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Sauna ...

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
UP TO 30% OFF IN AUGUST. WP605 Gorgeous custom 5 Bedroom 4 bath Gulf Front Condo in Orange Beach!!! Come and experience our sugar white sandy beaches for yourself. Bring the family and enjoy the oversize balcony and make memories. 1 Parking Pass comes with Quote
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We had 5 adult couples in our group and we all had a great time. The bedrooms and space was absolutely amazing. When I asked the others in our group to let me know if they had any feedback - negative or positive - they all replied that they all wanted to bring their families back and stay. So, I'd say it was a great place and a great experience. Thanks!!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love hearing reviews like this !!! Thank you for making us your home away from home . We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another fun and relaxing beach getaway !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

On the beach

  • 4 of 5

Kitchen utensils were somewhat lacking overall clean and worked for 8 adults and 5 kids. Pools were clean and we'll kept.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful without the attitude next time would be much better

  • 3 of 5

This place was beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay. The only thing would be our first night when we got a call at dinner. A man called me and my husband answered the phone. The man started asking us if we were ever gonna come get out keys ( we had already checked in 5 hours prior) and made sure to tell us this isn’t a party place and to not trash the place etc... He was very rude. We are a family who brought a couple friends with their kids. We are far from partying. I felt very judged by this man who has never met us. When i reserved this place i wrote in the description about who we were. He treated us as If we were college spring breakers going to trash the place! As much as we loved this place, i will never stay here again. Rude to people paying good money! Don’t recommend only because the owners are so rude!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry about the tone of the call and appreciate you letting us know. During Spring Break sometimes we don't have guest that will treat the property with the same respect as your family. We spoke to the person that made the call and hope we have learned from this. We will make it up to you on your next stay if given the opportunity. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties