Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4 (4 adults)
Vacasa of Coastal Georgia
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 4 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
This was a beautiful and amazing space to stay at! Very clean and the extra beach towels were a major bonus since we had forgotten ours! All of our needs covered here! It was a few minutes walk to the beach! Close to all of the restaurants, and had an amazing rooftop pool! We will definitely be back during our next Tybee vacation!
Clean with lots of natural light
Lots of natural light, clean and comfortable furnishings. Unit is in a great location.
Tybee Wishes was everything we hoped it would be and more it was awesome and so was the island we loved it! Look forward to going back one day!
Nice but Beware
Overall nice condo: clean & nicely decorated. Centrally located on the island. I visited with my daughter. Parking directions, how to access condo & pool area not on task. Information said needed a parking pass or could be towed. Could not find a pass in condo. Info on how to find condo & unlock it not accurate. There was no information on location of pool or how to access it(code). There were only 4 wash cloths for 2 people for 5 days & 2 of those were ? Clean. There were no trash can liners in kitchen receptacle. I tried calling the number in condo if needed assistance & no answer. Ended up emailing back & forth & was initially told to wash some towels as they did not do midweek deliveries. This was Monday & our first check in day. Although facilities available to wash didn’t think needed to wash daily for wash cloths. Next day more wash cloths & trash bags were delivered. Wash cloths were rough & abrasive but I didn’t complain because could tell via email the requests or inquires being made was not welcomed. Was supposed to receive a credit for inconveniences but it’s been over 3 weeks & no credit. Actually have an additional charge on my credit card. I emailed Vacasa & no response. I emailed Booking.com & said would look into it but no further response. Actually think I was charged $20 fee for wash cloth & trash bag delivery. Going thru bank to dispute charge. Savannah was beautiful but hassle of stay makes me wish I’d stayed elsewhere.
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you had in our home. The comfort of our guests is our first priority, and we are always happy to assist and accommodate in any way we can. We are glad that we were able to bring you additional wash cloths and trash bags, and we can assure you that you were not charged by us for that complementary service. We do welcome inquiries, and we can be reached 24/7 at our Guest Services phone line. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Long weekend on Tybee
The condo was very well maintained with very thoughtful extras to make our stay enjoyable. Can’t beat the location!
Amazing location and very comfortable
This is an ideal place to stay while on Tybee, it was 2 short blocks to the beach and pier and steps to restaurants and bars. The home was spotlessly clean and the local manager even reached out after check in to ensure our stay was off to a good start. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while visiting Tybee!