Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Scottsdale Kierland Shopping Area Studio Condo Vacation Resort -sleeps 2

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury Vacation Resort With Amenities North Scottsdale Near Kierland Shopping

This listing is for a Studio condo at the Scottsdale Villa Mirage vacation Resort and includes access to all resort amenities.

If my calendar shows not available choose the EMAIL MANAGER SEND EMAIL SEND MESSAGE link under the book now button and tell me the dates you need. I will reply with my other listings at this same property which may still be open. = : )

The Scottsdale Villa Mirage offers LUXURY Villas with fully stocked Gourmet Kitchens, New Flat Panel HD TV's, Awesome Heated Swimming Pools, Jacuzzi's, New Luxury Workout Facility.

We are Voted one of the most beautiful Resorts in Scottsdale - the Scottsdale Villa Mirage offers an amazing (year round) heated pool, walking distance from World Class Shopping, and our Villa has New Flat Panel HD TV's, New Appliances, Heavenly Beds, full richly appointed stocked kitchen (large fridge, washer & dryer) New Luxury Workout Facility - everything to make your stay amazing - nearly 300 days of Sunshine per year!

More Details

Property Manager
SEDONAJim #1 Sedona Vacation Rentals VRBO 25+ Years
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

About SEDONAJim #1 Sedona Vacation Rentals VRBO 25+ Years

My family has been helping families like yours to Vacation in SEDONA & Scottsdale for over 25 years. Even if you don't stay with us... please reach out to me 24/7 if you have any questions... we'd be HAPPY to HELP:)

All of our choices also offer (year round) Heated Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs... and all of our Guests are invited to use the #1 Spa in Sedona (which is also at one of our Resorts:)

Please reach out to us... if you have any questions... (text or call) or email me and you can always visit our Website

P.S. Over the years... we've added dozens of OUR favorite Vacation destinations... I've personally taken my family to EACH location... and hand selected the BEST Place to stay... if you're ever going to Santa Fe, Jackson Hole, Laguna Beach, Lake Tahoe, Maui, Kauai, Australia, France, Italy, Spain, Germany, or somewhere in the States like Orlando, Branson, Palm Springs, Vail, Virginia Beach (or Myrtle Beach) and a handful of other cool places... please reach out to me... and see if we can't help YOU and YOUR FAMILY make some amazing Memories!!!

See you soon!

SedonaJim

SEDONAJim #1 Sedona Vacation Rentals VRBO 25+ Years purchased this villa in 2002

Amenities

State Plat No. 16 Core South Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $15/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during
  • Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.
  • Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during you
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Studio w Kitchenette - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • tennis

Reviews

2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
Scottsdale Kierland Shopping Area Studio Condo Vacation Resort -sleeps 2
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
1

The property is nice but having to look over at the Prices makes this property look kinda junky.

  • 1 of 5

When we drove up We saw what we thought were our condos to stay in. Then we drove a bit farther and saw what was actually our places. They were nice but quite a bit outdated in my opinion. The pink large shower that takes FOREVER to heat up kinda sealed the deal for me.

Don’t let them fool you with the picture of the Keirland center and shops as the first picture in the add. I looked it up and it was quite far away on the map so I called and talked to one of the gentleman or runs the VRBO. He said it’s walking distance from the keotland and that’s why the picture is there. My husband and I set off to go find some coffee and found that it in fact is walking distance if you like walking FOREVER!!! The drive itself is on a very busy Scottsdale Blvd and takes a good 10-15 driving to get there. In my book that is not really near the property and considered walking distance! I was lied to and didn’t like it. I feel that if you are going to advertise the property being “close, walking distance” than it should be as such. Not cool at all. This property is far from walking distance to any shopping center. Also, this is AZ where it can get VERY hot. I do t know many people who would say in 110 degrees or 55 degrees that is walking. Lame. I for one pick my vacations rentals on location and I was flat out lied to in the pictures and when I called. FALSE ADVERTISING!

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Overland Park, KS
4

Mid February (2018) in Scottsdale

  • 4 of 5

Property was just fine for our short stay needs. Sufficient room, property amenities and location were good, and room was well equipped. We did not care for the repeated attempts by the resort to sell us a time share and 'show us a good time' during the initial 2 days of our stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 1091435 at the Scottsdale Viulla Mirage Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy North Scottsdale. I appreciate you choosing me for your family vacation. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental source. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Phoenix, Arizona
2

Not impressed with Diamond Resort Properties.

  • 2 of 5

The property was advertised (I believe incorrectly) as “Kierland Shopping” location. It wasn’t in the Kierland area at all - it was north of the TPC golf course. It was advertised as “one of the best Luxury resorts in Scottsdale” - there is no way. The pink bathroom counter and shower wall is a horrible color. The decor is average at best. The walls/floors/ceilings squeak when people are walking. The property in general seems very old fashioned. We also don’t like the push for the timeshare.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during your stay.

Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.


The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $12/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during your stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.