Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy Gulf Front Condo ~ Private Balcony With Incredible Beach Views~ Steps to the Beach!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,330 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Choose the private balcony of this condo to relax on for your next beach vacation. Regency Towers #302 W not only has breathtaking views of the Gulf but spacious living accommodations, free WiFi and a fully-equipped kitchen - great for up to eight guests. Step directly on to the crystal white sands from your complex and spend your days lounging in the Florida sun and listening to the waves cascade over the shoreline. After a fun-filled day on the beach, hit the town of Pensacola Beach for some fun local eateries and shopping! Book this condo today.


Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

Amenities

Regency Cabanas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1330 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy Gulf Front Condo ~ Private Balcony With Incredible Beach Views~ Steps to the Beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Greenbrier
5

Very clean. Very comfortable and inviting.

  • 5 of 5

Our unit did not have a keyless entry so we stopped at the Southern office to get the key. The building was not lit at all and we arrived late at night. The sign on the building was only half lit and no lights were left on inside or outside the building. We had to use our headlights to even see to get the key from the box. Not welcoming or safe at all. The only other complaint was that we received a very rude note on our door regarding hanging items from our balcony. We did refer back to the contract and realized that it was stated that no items should be hung from balconies. However. The note was very rude and stated DO NOT (underlined) leave ANY (underlined) thing hanging from balcony. No please or thank you and not even signed by management or any individual. Very unprofessional.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Roberts party, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay with us. We will be reaching out to the appropriate parties in regards to the issues. Overall, we hope your enjoyed your stay with us on the Coast and look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

302W Regency Towers

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and comfortable. Balcony windows needed cleaning to view Gulf when

seated. We had no phone service within the condo and had to go outside. Overall experience

was great.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good evening Brown party! Thank you for reaching out and providing feedback on your stay with us as we are always happy to hear back from our guests. I have passed the message along to the appropriate parties in regards to the balcony windows. We hope you enjoyed everything and look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice property, great beach access.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful time.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Michael, We're glad you enjoyed your family trip in this rental! Come back and visit us again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Regency Towers 302West

  • 5 of 5

It was absolutely beautiful!! The weather was great. Our condo was fantastic and being on the 3rd floor was wonderful! Our vacation was a success-relaxation and fun. We ate at Peg Leg Petes which was amazing! Ate at Flounders-which was amazing! Ate at Crabs-which we were really disappointed--atmosphere was dirty, smell was horrible when you walked in and our waiter spilled a glass of tea on my husband--white shirt!!! Not a good experience at all. Overall, Pensacola is our favorite place!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Gloria, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you enjoyed Pensacola Beach and the food! Come back and visit with us again soon. ~ The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5

This condo is a great place to stay nice view of the beach. Great place to stay. Had trouble with internet connection only issue we had.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Stephen, We are happy to hear you enjoyed this condo and the beach views! We look forward to your next visit with us. ~ The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean well equipped and quiet resort

  • 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with this property. The location and distance from the beach was great! The condo itself was very clean and well equipped. The surroundings were very quiet and grounds keepers were very friendly. The beach itself was not packed with rentals which gave us plenty of room to spread out and enjoy it! I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone along with the accommodating staff at Southern Rentals!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the beach while you were here and enjoyed your time in this property. We hope to see you again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable